Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop

Yellow Box Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop

Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (168 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
162 of 16896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Review 21 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFurLess
Location: Crystal Lake, Il
 January 8, 2013

Straps loose.

" I wish the straps were a little tighter. "
Review 22 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lbmillertime
Location: Canada
 November 16, 2012

Love my bling flip flops

" This is my second pair of the same flip flop, they are so cute and so comfy I just needed a second pair. "
Review 23 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Char123
Location: Adrian, MI
 September 19, 2012

Fabulous Flip Flops

" This is my second pair of these Yellow Box Jello Flip Flops. I bought a second pair because I loved the first. They're so comfy and look great with anything. They run true to size and really wear well. "
Review 24 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GrammieB
Location: Massachusetts
 September 18, 2012
" These are the cutest flip flops. They are perfect with jeans and are even pretty enough to wear out with a little black dress. And best of all your feet wil be comfy even if you are on them all night! "
Review 25 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortiej29
Location: NY
 August 27, 2012
" Looked nice at first but when I tried them on the glitter looked kind of tacky. Also did not support my foot that well and it kept sliding around. Do not think it is worth $44 for basically a piece of foam. Returned it for a different pair of flip flops. "
Review 26 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Tobey
Location: Roseville, CA
 July 23, 2012

Disappointed

" I have to say that these are probably my favorite pair of flip flops this summer but recently I realized that the embellishments are falling off and the center flower is hanging on by a thread. For the amount of money I paid, I would have expected a better quality shoe! "
Review 27 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GODZDVA
Location: Fort Washington, MD
 July 5, 2012

Beautiful Bling!

" I love the flip flops in this brand. Purchased a pair with "bling" last year and had to have another pair (different style of course) this year. A friend of mine liked them so much that I gave her mine and purchased another pair. It feels like I'm walking on cotton when I wear them!!! "
Review 28 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArizonaCountryGirl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 21, 2012

Great sandals!!

" Very comfortable and very cute summer shoes!!! The bling adds a statement to plain black flip flops! I LOVE rockin' these!! "
Review 29 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mistynstevie
Location: Houston, texas
 June 20, 2012

LOVE IT!!!

" Love these flip flops and so pretty and bling bling!!! I wear them everywhere!!! "
Review 30 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancysShoes
Location: Brentwood
 June 18, 2012

So Comfy!

" Love this flip-flops! They are well worth the price! I normally wear an 11 but they were sold out so I tried a 10 and it fit perfectly! I haven't lost a stone yet either! These feel very supportive in the arch area and extremely comfortable! "
Review 31 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PennyY
Location: Whitehall, PA
 May 31, 2012

Diamonds!

" Love these Flip-flops, they are so comfortable, soft and pretty too! I would like if the top was tighter, 1/2 size smaller was perfect, but then the bottom was a little short. Can't wait to get the higher wedges, they'll be perfect for cruise formal night. "
Review 32 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rino
Location: California
 May 22, 2012

Great flip flops!!!

" Comfy and super cute flip flops!!! "
Review 33 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SF139u
Location: Chicago
 May 21, 2012

LOVE these!

" These are worth every penny. I love yellow box. can walk all day in these cushy flip flops and they look great too. "
Review 34 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luv2shopga
Location: GA
 May 19, 2012

First Time Yellow Box Purchase

" This was my first time purchasing shoes from Yellow Box and I am very pleased. I am not a flip flop fan and only wore them to the beach or the pool. However, these are super comfortable and very cute. Just the right amount of bling for the summer! Love them! I just might get another pair or two! "
Review 35 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myramann
Location: LaFayette GA
 May 14, 2012

Comfy!!!

" Have wanted some of these flip flops for awhile and finally got some using one of my rewards certificates. So glad that I did! These are so cute and comfy. They can make a casual summer dress look a little dressier. Can wear with jeans, khakis, skirts, or dresses. Absolutely love them! "
Review 36 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmak
Location: hellertown
 May 5, 2012

yellow box jello flip flop in white

" I own this flip flop in black and I got a lot of compliments on it so when I saw that it was also available in white I decided to purchase it. It is a very pretty, expensive looking flip flop and very comfortable - you can't go wrong with this one. "
Review 37 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NessaGirl
Location: Chatsworth, CA
 April 29, 2012

Most Attractive & Comfortable Flip Flop

" I just love these flip flops, they are so cute with the rhinestones. A little pricey, but made very well and worth it. A pair lasted all year and still looks good, no problem with rhinestones falling off. I bought another pair because I liked them so much. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but I had to get it in a size 7 to fit perfect. The 7 1/2 was a little loose. "
Review 38 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColoradoVicki
Location: Colorado
 April 26, 2012

Best Flip Flops EVER!!

" This is my fourth pair of the same shoe- need I say more?!? Goes with EVERYTHING! You will love them!! Most expensive flips flops I've ever bought, but worth every penny. And soooo comfortable! "
Review 39 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fuzzys
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 11, 2012
" This is my second pair. The only reason I bought new ones is some of the jewels fell out of my first pair. I had them for 2 summers I think. Love them and they are very comfy and cute. "
Review 40 for Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Holyfire
Location: Kansas City
 April 11, 2012

Love this soft flip flop

" The Yellow Box Jello Flip Flop rocks! It is soft and pretty, who says that comfortable shoes have to be ugly, these are not!:) "