Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot

Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRYSHAUS
Location: WEST JORDAN, UTAH
 April 7, 2013

SO CUTE

"LOVE THESE BOOTS. VERY COMFY."
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 March 5, 2013

Amazing Shoe!

"I love this boot. It fits very well, is comfortable, but can be dressed up with the outfit, and it is very well made. A+++++"
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovealwayskris
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 21, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Though these boots run a little long but not long enough to need the next size up I still love them! They are really cute and trendy and extremely comfortable. I'd recommend to anyone!"
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaDonnaC
Location: Taylor, MI
 January 16, 2013

My fav boots

"I love love love my boots!!! I wear them every chance I get. They are very comfortable, but I can only wear them with skinny jeans and leggings. But that is fine with me."
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fbeatriz52
Location: Milwaukee
 January 13, 2013

Shoes!

"I love these shoes. I got them in black. I got a 6.5 and they were just a tad big but still love them."
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"This cute mocassin boot looks as nice on line as it does on my feet! The quality is excellent. I was looking for a very casual wearing boot that I can just slip on & take off. I wanted comfort & needed durability. I can see the workmanship in this boot & it will definitely withstand wear & tear. The quality of the suede & the color are definitely a plus! They are super comfortable, too!!!"
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 October 11, 2012

so cute!

"these shoes are super cute! they're good for people with stick legs like me lol. returned this because the color wasn't as brown as i'd hoped, but when i tried them on they were really soft!"
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anusreview
Location: IL
 January 25, 2010

Nice looking boots

"I ordered this online (when there was 50% off clearenace) in black color. My size is 7-7.5 and i bought them in 7.5 - it fits me well tight. Sole is thinner than I expected.
Regarding quality, I cannot comment much yet, as I just wore them once. I wore for 4-5 hrs straight during shopping, my feet didnt hurt at all. They are very comfy. There isn't much room but I could still tuck my jeans. My legs are quite thin, so maybe.
So far, I like this boots and esp, for the price I got..
"
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: montREALady
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 3, 2009

Not the best...

"I have these in the chocolate brown. Though they are nice looking, since they don't have much of a heel, they grind down very easily and the right side of mine split at the seam to the bottom and maybe only after a week or so of having them...AND I didn't even wear them everyday! I agree with the other reviewer, you can't really tuck anything inside them aside from leggings or tights. It's a good thing because I would have worn them more and maybe both sides would have split down the back!"
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoodStepping
Location: California
 December 2, 2009

Good Moccasin Boot

"I own this shoe in brown, and I was looking for a moccasin/boot hybrid and I totally found it in these boots! This boot says up very well and doesn't slouch down at all. That is not to say that the boot doesnt appear slouchy; the slouchiness visible in the picture is sewn into the boot...its hard to explain haha. Unfortunately, it is impossible to tuck jeans in unless they are as tight as leggings, due to the width and height of this shoe. Overall, a very good buy. Well made! Totally and completely worth the reduced price! Buy this boot if you know whats good for you and if you commonly wear leggings or shorts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Frida Mocassin Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy