Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks E-Space Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Review 1 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marroomy
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 21, 2013

great shoes

" it was a gift for my brothers birthday. he is very happy with them. they are very comfortable and they look nice. "
Review 2 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrvtheBird
Location: Owings Mills, MD
 January 15, 2013

A good looking, and very comfortable casual shoe

" I bought these shows because I generally find Clark's products to fit well, look great, wear well and provide great comfort. I was not at all disappointed. They look especially good with jeans. On my first wearing, I received a couple of unsolicited compliments.
At DSW, the price was right and shipping was fast. I heartily recommend these shoes and doing business with DSW. "
Review 3 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oxford
Location: MA
 October 28, 2012

Clarks men's e-space Oxford

" This shoe runs true to size and is very comfortable even with the orthotics I wear. They are dressy enough for work, but comfy enough for casual. I would highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 4 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShiShi123456
Location: NJ
 October 15, 2012

5 star

" love it. "
Review 5 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mike777
Location: Towson, MD
 August 8, 2012

Great shoes

" Clarks are comfy with great value. I bought this pair of shoes for my dad (he's picky) and he likes them a lot. "
Review 6 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yaser
Location: Redmond, US
 April 24, 2012

Very Comfi

" The shoes are extremely comfortable. I searched shoes across many brands but Oxford beats all of them in price , comfort and style. So far so good. Reading from other reviews , i hope the sole lasts long. Will update the review when i know more "
Review 7 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Steph257
Location: Huntsville AL
 April 19, 2012

Great

" My husband got these shoes and he loves them. He said they are very comfortable and they look great. "
Review 8 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteveTheReviewMan
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 14, 2012

Great shoe!

" This shoe is the best! "
Review 9 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Xerxes
Location: On-line Order
 March 12, 2012

Clark E-Space Oxford

" I've never purchase shoes on-line before--always thought I needed to go to the store and actually try them. However, I live on an island and that makes it difficult to get to a store, so I gave on-line a try. So easy and the shoes fit perfect, and, of course, if they didn't i knew I could exchange them for free. I have gone for comfier shoes for awhile and find Clark to be top of the line for combining comfort with affordability. "
Review 10 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hatsufi
Location: Montezuma, KS
 February 10, 2012

Totally Awesom Shoe

" This shoe fits perfectly. I have a hard time finding wide shoes that I like. I ordered this one, and it is true to size. Very light weight. Looking forward to wearing it all the time, and may order another pair just like it. Love it. "
Review 11 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QIAO
Location: MIAMI
 January 10, 2012

IT IS BEAUTIFUL

" IT IS BEAUTIFUL "
Review 12 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OkieLori
Location: Tulsa, OK
 January 6, 2012

Comfortable & Good Looking

" I bought these shoes for my husband. He typically wears a wide width shoe, so we bought these in the wide width and they fit perfectly. He says the shoes are very comfortable.
Also, the color is nice looking - darker brown.
"
Review 13 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alleycat39402
Location: Gulfport, MS
 December 29, 2011

My husband loves these!

" Outstanding! True to size, comfortable, light weight! My husband is impressed! He opened these Christmas morning and completely satisfied. His dad wants a pair now! "
Review 14 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hero
Location: Greenville,OH
 December 15, 2011

Comfortable

" These shoes are unlike any dress shoes I've ever owned I really don't mind wearing these they are super comfy. "
Review 15 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitie2
Location: NJ
 December 5, 2011

Comfortable Shoes!

" Bought them in brown and black for my husband "
Review 16 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rdk99
Location: Rochester, MI
 November 11, 2011

Clark's are the best

" This is my fourth pair of Clarks and they have to be some of the most comfortable shoes ever made! I totally recommend these shoes. Very comfortable and well made! "
Review 17 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Problemwithnickname
Location: Kansas
 October 29, 2011

Handsome shoes!

" I bought these for my husband and love them! They are a great looking pair of shoes! "
Review 18 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PhoenixAZ
Location: Phoenix
 October 26, 2011
" This pair of shoes are really comfortable and well made. They look wonderful, too. "
Review 19 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomaso
Location: Torrance, CA
 October 23, 2011

Decent shoes but a bit uncomfortable

" perhaps these need some wear time to break in a bit til they're more comfortable. "
Review 20 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 September 9, 2011

handsome!

" My husband loves his Clarks shoes and these are no exceptions! Can wear them dressed up or dressed down. def would recommend "