Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks E-Space Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Review 1 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marroomy
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 21, 2013

great shoes

"it was a gift for my brothers birthday. he is very happy with them. they are very comfortable and they look nice."
Review 2 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrvtheBird
Location: Owings Mills, MD
 January 15, 2013

A good looking, and very comfortable casual shoe

"I bought these shows because I generally find Clark's products to fit well, look great, wear well and provide great comfort. I was not at all disappointed. They look especially good with jeans. On my first wearing, I received a couple of unsolicited compliments.
At DSW, the price was right and shipping was fast. I heartily recommend these shoes and doing business with DSW."
Review 3 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oxford
Location: MA
 October 28, 2012

Clarks men's e-space Oxford

"This shoe runs true to size and is very comfortable even with the orthotics I wear. They are dressy enough for work, but comfy enough for casual. I would highly recommend these shoes."
Review 4 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShiShi123456
Location: NJ
 October 15, 2012

5 star

"love it."
Review 5 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mike777
Location: Towson, MD
 August 8, 2012

Great shoes

"Clarks are comfy with great value. I bought this pair of shoes for my dad (he's picky) and he likes them a lot."
Review 6 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yaser
Location: Redmond, US
 April 24, 2012

Very Comfi

"The shoes are extremely comfortable. I searched shoes across many brands but Oxford beats all of them in price , comfort and style. So far so good. Reading from other reviews , i hope the sole lasts long. Will update the review when i know more"
Review 7 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Steph257
Location: Huntsville AL
 April 19, 2012

Great

"My husband got these shoes and he loves them. He said they are very comfortable and they look great."
Review 8 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteveTheReviewMan
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 14, 2012

Great shoe!

"This shoe is the best!"
Review 9 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Xerxes
Location: On-line Order
 March 12, 2012

Clark E-Space Oxford

"I've never purchase shoes on-line before--always thought I needed to go to the store and actually try them. However, I live on an island and that makes it difficult to get to a store, so I gave on-line a try. So easy and the shoes fit perfect, and, of course, if they didn't i knew I could exchange them for free. I have gone for comfier shoes for awhile and find Clark to be top of the line for combining comfort with affordability."
Review 10 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hatsufi
Location: Montezuma, KS
 February 10, 2012

Totally Awesom Shoe

"This shoe fits perfectly. I have a hard time finding wide shoes that I like. I ordered this one, and it is true to size. Very light weight. Looking forward to wearing it all the time, and may order another pair just like it. Love it."
Review 11 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QIAO
Location: MIAMI
 January 10, 2012

IT IS BEAUTIFUL

"IT IS BEAUTIFUL"
Review 12 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OkieLori
Location: Tulsa, OK
 January 6, 2012

Comfortable & Good Looking

"I bought these shoes for my husband. He typically wears a wide width shoe, so we bought these in the wide width and they fit perfectly. He says the shoes are very comfortable.
Also, the color is nice looking - darker brown.
"
Review 13 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alleycat39402
Location: Gulfport, MS
 December 29, 2011

My husband loves these!

"Outstanding! True to size, comfortable, light weight! My husband is impressed! He opened these Christmas morning and completely satisfied. His dad wants a pair now!"
Review 14 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hero
Location: Greenville,OH
 December 15, 2011

Comfortable

"These shoes are unlike any dress shoes I've ever owned I really don't mind wearing these they are super comfy."
Review 15 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitie2
Location: NJ
 December 5, 2011

Comfortable Shoes!

"Bought them in brown and black for my husband"
Review 16 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rdk99
Location: Rochester, MI
 November 11, 2011

Clark's are the best

"This is my fourth pair of Clarks and they have to be some of the most comfortable shoes ever made! I totally recommend these shoes. Very comfortable and well made!"
Review 17 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Problemwithnickname
Location: Kansas
 October 29, 2011

Handsome shoes!

"I bought these for my husband and love them! They are a great looking pair of shoes!"
Review 18 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PhoenixAZ
Location: Phoenix
 October 26, 2011
"This pair of shoes are really comfortable and well made. They look wonderful, too."
Review 19 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomaso
Location: Torrance, CA
 October 23, 2011

Decent shoes but a bit uncomfortable

"perhaps these need some wear time to break in a bit til they're more comfortable."
Review 20 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 September 9, 2011

handsome!

"My husband loves his Clarks shoes and these are no exceptions! Can wear them dressed up or dressed down. def would recommend"