Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks Clarks E-Space Oxford

Clarks E-Space Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Review 21 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackdaniellover
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 30, 2011
"I love Clarks, especially this type. They are very comfortable and I love the style. Can be worn casual with a pair of jeans or even formal."
Review 22 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smoothielady
Location: Orlando, FL
 August 30, 2011

Very Comfortable

"I bought these for my husband and he loves them. This is his first pair of Clarks shoes and he wants to buy more Clarks shoes because they are so comfortable."
Review 23 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: West Chester, OH
 July 30, 2011

Clarks Men's E-Space Leather Oxford

"This is the 8th pair of Clarks shoes I've purchased. Just like the others, there is no break-in period, they are comfortable from day one. I think I could do my running in these shoes!"
Review 24 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WedgeChick
Location: FL
 July 18, 2011

Great shoe

"Comfy, nice looking shoe!"
Review 25 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coquis81
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 16, 2011

Comfortable work shoes

"These shoes were for my brother. He said they were true to size and comfortable for his 8+ hours at work. Recommends! Plus they look really good."
Review 26 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HarryPotterNut
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 17, 2011

Hubby's Work Shoes

"True to size it seems. Fairly comfy. Rubbed on the heel the first few wears, but are broken in nicely now. I like the styling because they're a little more fashion forward without being to extreme for my conservative old-school man. :-)"
Review 27 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kirby72
Location: Michigan
 April 15, 2011

Nice comfortable shoe

"These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have had recently. Wear them daily to work, and just out and about. One minor annoyance though, the factory floor at my work is highly polished and very slippery in these shoes, and for some reason I build up a huge static charge when walking on carpet! But that can lead to lots of fun for your co-workers."
Review 28 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDoctor13
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2011

Nice shoes but a little narrow

"Nice looking shoes and they go well with jeans and Khakis. However, they run a little narrower then regular and that makes them a little uncomfortable."
Review 29 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Baski
Location: Oklahoma
 February 6, 2011
"Excellent fit and finish. I wear it to work everyday, all day comfort. Looks great, perfect business casual shoes."
Review 30 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZeusMacabre
Location: San Diego
 November 12, 2010

Great looking shoe

"I really like this shoe, its great with jeans at work, or even for casual dress pants. If you want something more classy than Skechers go for Clarks.
Mine is the size 12, I always fit a 12 perfectly and this shoe fits like a glove.
"
Review 31 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LittleFoot
Location: Edgewood, Kentucky
 May 17, 2010

Very comfortable

"I never had a bad pair of Clark's. I bought these for casual wear with jeans, etc. I put them on and they felt great just as I expected they would. They fit and feel perfect."
Review 32 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Euglena1012
Location: Michigan
 March 25, 2010

Very nice, young shoe

"My boyfriend bought this shoe and I thought it was a great price. It's a casual dressy, so it'll be perfect to wear out to bars or church."
Review 33 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DickVA
Location: Kimberly, WI
 March 22, 2010
"These Clarks are comfortable when sitting but are "clunky" to walk in. It was a waste of money for me. I can't wear them."
Review 34 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelovvve
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 20, 2010

Sexy guy shoe!

"I helped a friend pick these out and he absolutely loves them. They're great for our work casual environment and really comfortable. He's had them for a while now and the leather still looks great."
Review 35 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lrbi
Location: Ohio
 November 9, 2009

Great shoes

"Very nice looking, very comfortable. We have never had a problem with Clarks brand of shoes. Solid buy."
Review 36 for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Weezorarozia
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 November 15, 2008

Comfortable "Y"

"Good comfortable shoe, but does not have good traction on wet or slick surfaces."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks E-Space Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37