Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aston Grey Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford

Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 1867%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Review 1 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 22, 2011

Mixed feelings

"Shoe is very comfortable as far as support and the sole goes. These are definitely ankle biters for awhile. Had blisters for a few week and I seem after 2 weeks to have either adjusted or worn the ankle in."
Review 2 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennk77
Location: Benton, AR
 June 10, 2011

Nice looking but not comfortable

"I bought these shoes online for my husband. They are very nice looking but he has to wear bandaids on the back of his heel and the inside of his ankle to prevent blisters. Another thing, when we first opened them they had a very strong faux leather smell. We had to move them to the garage to air out for a whole weekend and they STILL stink! I would not recommend these to a friend. I've had better luck with other DSW products."
Review 3 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: domodoll
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 16, 2011

Love 'em!

"My husband keeps a new spare pair of these in the closet at all times - loves them & they hold up really well. He's on his feet 12plus hours a day."
Review 4 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: everyoneneedsshoes
Location: Straughn IN
 April 10, 2011

Ashton grey

"this is a very nice shoe runs true to size"
Review 5 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MacDaddy453
Location: On-line
 March 18, 2011

Ashton Grey

"The non-leather soles tend to be stiff and tend to "slap" the floor. The shine is somewhat dull."
Review 6 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DealHunter
Location: Charlottesville
 March 11, 2011

Great simple, sleek shoe

"I got these shoes for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves them. Very good condition, very simple, yet sleek and classy."
Review 7 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShuGuy
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 28, 2011

Beautiful and Comfortable

"I can see getting this shoe re-soled many times. It is a beautiful show, very comfortable and is wearing very well - even in all the salt and moisture of the snow and ice!"
Review 8 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KB09
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 26, 2011

shoes

"These shoes are sturdy and stay nice looking but they are uncomfortable around the edges of your ankle. They have an unforgiving 'edge' around the ankle area. They fit well other than that."
Review 9 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glockz
Location: Plano, TX
 November 3, 2010
"Can't go wrong with these shoes. Great fit, good looks and very comfortable. This is my second pair and won't be my last."
Review 10 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: averagesensitivefoot
Location: Minnesota
 October 25, 2010

long shoe

"If you have a short foot and looking for a long shoe to fool your friends, this is it! The shoe is not as padded as others, very firm, but OK in comfort. Otherwise, the shoe has a very stylish formal dress up look."
Review 11 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: malexander
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 October 16, 2010
"Great style, quality leather, and comfortable! Easily one of the best dress shoes I've purchased."
Review 12 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peetsie22
Location: Chicago
 April 16, 2010

Nice Dress Show

"This shoe is nice for basic dress or even for casual. Runs slightly long. Very comfortable once broken in. Very good price for the quality."
Review 13 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qoo0218
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 March 17, 2010

Very comfy!

"These shoes are very comfy to put on everyday, and looks fantastic. I like them."
Review 14 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbs
Location: ardmore, pa
 December 19, 2009

Looks better than feel

"These shoes look great. They seem to fit well. They are not comfy and not good for a long extended wear. There could be more cushioning."
Review 15 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BHill
Location: Spotsylvania, VA
 June 22, 2009

Not great, not horrible

"I am a fan of Aston Grey shoes...these however, left me a little disappointed. I like the design of the shoe, appears durable, is comfortable, however, don't like the leather, looks cheap (I prefer the shinier leather). I will still buy Aston Grey shoes, but these left me slightly disappointed."
Review 16 for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeWearer
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 17, 2009

Satisfied

"The shoe has good quality, looks good and fits well. I'm satisfied with this purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aston Grey Nathan Leather Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy