Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens

Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
24 of 2983%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DetroitAngel
Location: MI
 July 27, 2011

Good for Zumba

"After reading quite a few great reviews on this shoe, I bought it for my Zumba class. After several weeks and several different types of socks, I've not found this shoe to be the most comfortable - but it does provide pretty good support for the dance class, and the pivots definitely help."
Review 22 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cloud9girlie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 16, 2011

Completely disappointed

"Like other reviewers, I purchased these as a Zumba fitness shoe. I wore them to run errands for about a half hour before my legs were burning and I had shin splints. I have never had that kind of pain from any other shoe (sneaker, shape-ups, fitflops, or otherwise).
I gave them a second chance and the same thing happened. I am someone with a full fitness routine, not just Zumba, so this was not a matter of the shoe heightening muscles I do not regularly use.
The arch was not supportive, and the pivot point on the bottom did not help with turns, or spins at all. This is an uncomfortable shoe that I could not see myself walking in, let alone dancing and jumping in and was therefore sent back."
Review 23 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdemers23
Location: Mt. Pleasant MI
 June 23, 2011
"This shoe is very comfortable. They do run a little on the small size so I would order a 1/2 size up. I usually wear a 6 and ordered 6 1/2 and I'm thankful I did. Nice shoe!"
Review 24 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnflower822
Location: NJ
 June 13, 2011

dance the night away

"these shoes are perfect for ZUMBA dance class. Comfortable and true to size."
Review 25 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 937moving
Location: St Paul, MN
 October 29, 2010

zumba shoes

"I purchased the shoes for a zumba class and they are great!! Very comfortable, lightweight, supportive, very easy to groove back & forth across the floor..."
Review 26 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgxshoegirl
Location: paramus, NJ
 October 27, 2010

Ugly

"I was looking for a sneaker for zumba and decided to order these based on the reviews. Unfortunately, they were not comfortable and the material looked very cheap. The plastic was so hard it started to rub near my ankles. They run short so buy a 1/2 size up. I thought they looked horrible on my feet as well. I'm looking for comfort over fashion but I disliked these. I decided to just buy a pair of Skechers to replace these sneakers."
Review 27 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ershdh02
Location: st. louis, missouri
 October 25, 2010

nike

"love this show were it to work daily very comfortable considering a do a lot of standing have even did some walking in them and my feet feel wonderful"
Review 28 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: krazzy4shoes
Location: New Jersey
 October 22, 2010

Comfy

"I wear them for zumba and it gives a lot of support compared to other shoes like new balance ones that are recommended for zumba. I bought them in grey and pink at the store on sale and love them!"
Review 29 for Nike Musique IV Dance Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: alinutza
Location: Boca Raton
 June 25, 2010
"very comfortable, very light . I bought them for work and I love them so far"
21-29 of 29