Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unlisted Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot

Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Review 1 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skitten
Location: Dearborn, MI
 March 25, 2009
"These boots are so hot! And more comphy then I could have expected!"
Review 2 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hockiegirl
Location: Crystal Falls, MI
 November 12, 2008

Gorgeous!

"I recieved these boots a few days ago and have been searching my closet for excuses to wear them out ever since! They are absolutely gorgeous and the quality is above and beyond what I expected. I have ordered boots online through other sites and have often been dissapointed by the craftmanship; that was definitely not the case with this pair! The material is thick and the heel height is perfect - you won't break your neck, but you'll surely turn some heads! I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a versatile shoe addition to their wardrop."
Review 3 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJ10
Location: Riverview, FL
 November 10, 2008

Nice Boots

"This order came in a timely manner.
The boots are comfortable.
The upper part of the boot is a little looser than I expected.
I am satisfied with my purchase."
Review 4 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ash4572
Location: Washington DC
 November 10, 2008

Good Boot for the Price

"They are a little tight in some areas on the calf but have enough stretch to make them fit. Comfortable enough to wear for a few hours, but not a complete workday."
Review 5 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abpresley
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 10, 2008

Love this boot

"This is a very comfortable boot, even with the higher heal. I was afraid it would be too high, but they are actually comfortable."
Review 6 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAM24
Location: Durham, NC
 November 10, 2008

Fantastic!

"These boots are fantastic! They look like real leather & are comfortable. A GREAT deal for a new pair of boots!"
Review 7 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 10, 2008

Sexy Boots

"This was my first pair of boots with heels this high. I LOVE THEM!! The shipping was great, the fit was perfect and I now call them my sexy boots!!!"
Review 8 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeC
Location: Swedesboro, NJ
 November 10, 2008

Nice Boot!

"I love this boot with jeans or slacks, but could easily be worn with a skirt. Very nice almond toe and nice stretch shaft."
Review 9 for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: whitey10
Location: Michigan
 October 14, 2008

calf's too small

"I purchased stretch boots and just couldn't get any of them to zip over my calf. Yuo need to carry boots that are for bigger legged women. I am not a heavy woman either. I am a size 8, 5'3" and 150 lbs. My two o ther sisters have the same problem. None of us can wear boots."
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unlisted Strawberry Swirl Stretch Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
( 3.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy