Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DayLa
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Love 'Em!

"These shoes are great. They are true to size, comfortable, and I love the white stitching on the black suede ones that I purchased."
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillove
Location: Lancaster,CA
 April 17, 2014

very cute and comfy!!

"very cute and comfy, and the grey is a perfect color grey. very happy with my shoe's"
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloafer
Location: Arkansas
 February 26, 2014

LOVE these loafers!!!!!

"Soooooo comfortable!!! Love at first fit and sight"
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJDEMARCO
Location: Sammamish, WA
 January 13, 2014

Very comfy from the first

"Nicely made, well-tailored, comfortable shoes that felt just right the minute I put them on. Ordering shoes on-line can be a challenge because of not being able to try them on before buying. But this transaction had no problems whatsoever. I am delighted with my purchase!"
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmkgo
Location: irvine, ca
 January 2, 2014

gray is the best color

"the stitching on the gray is not light/garrish, like the other colors in the Anne Klein slip n slides.
VERY comfortable. no break-in period necessary.
"
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodyshoes
Location: Harrisburg
 December 26, 2013

AK Loafer very comfy shoe

"These sliders run a bit large. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I had to buy a 7 and it fit like a glove. I love these shoes. You can dress them up or down."
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestravaganza
Location: chicago
 December 18, 2013

go to shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. It's like walking on pillows. Love, Love, Love this shoe. I'm a heels person, but this is a stylish and comfy flat when I'm on the run."
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leanneg26
Location: Wi
 December 16, 2013
"These shoes are great. They are comfortable and go with everything."
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brookeash23
Location: Richmond
 December 7, 2013

Very glad I bought these

"I LOVE the shoes... I now want them in every color!"
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellasmile2
Location: Michigan
 December 5, 2013

Great Looking, Comfortable Shoe

"I ordered the navy suede in one size larger and in a wider width. I am a size 10, medium width. After reading posts and familiar with Anne Klein shoes (tend to run on the narrow side...the moccasins for sure, I ordered size 11, wide. Perfect fit, especially with socks. I love to wear these shoes because they are very comfortable not to mention nice looking. And the navy is beautiful."
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 2, 2013

I bought a second pair!

"I am wide at the balls of my feet and one foot is slightly longer than the other so I often order shoes a 1/2 size up. When I tried these on in a store, my "real" size fit so well. There is still room for thin/medium thickness socks for colder weather. These are great with casual clothes like jeans, but also work with business casual attire. I liked my first pair so much, I bought another in a different color."
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 26, 2013

VERY Narrow

"Cute shoes...stylish flats...but be advised - VERY narrow."
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krickett
Location: NC
 October 24, 2013

Perfect loafers!

"These shoes are the most comfortable ones I own. Very cute with trousers. The brown is rich and goes with everything."
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miki321
Location: Houston
 October 13, 2013

Comfy Shoes

"I got these for my mom in 8.5 wide and she loved them. Extremely comfortable and she felt like she was wearing slippers. Very stylish and versatile."
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzy1
Location: Southfield
 October 3, 2013

Amazing!

"Love this shoe! Super comfy and casual but cute. I will be purchasing this shoe in another color."
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minniemouse5
Location: Novi, MI
 September 19, 2013

BEST Loafers EVER!

"I have these loafers in 3 colors and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes!"
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: walkingfine
Location: Deptford, NJ
 March 7, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I absolutely love my Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafers so much. I pirchased a pair 6 or 7 years ago and I had to order two more pair just recently because they are so comfortable. I'm a teacher and on my feet all day long so these were the best."
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dcarnold
Location: Minnetonka, MN
 February 21, 2013

NARROW!

"I'm bummed because it looked like a cute, semi-dressy shoe that I could wear through a whole day of teaching. I don't consider myself to have a wide foot and have never had a shoe not fit because of it. I'm sad to say I will be returning them."
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sakura
Location: Charlotte
 February 16, 2013

Great Loafer

"These are my first pair of loafers and I love them. They run a bit long, but that can easily be fixed with insoles. They are extremely comfortable and the wine color is very pretty!"
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reinholdswife
Location: Knoxville, TN
 January 23, 2013

Most comfortable shoe

"This AK shoe is the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. The first time I wore it was like the 10th time I had worn it!
Runs true to size and is am amazing fit!
"