Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DayLa
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Love 'Em!

" These shoes are great. They are true to size, comfortable, and I love the white stitching on the black suede ones that I purchased. "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillove
Location: Lancaster,CA
 April 17, 2014

very cute and comfy!!

" very cute and comfy, and the grey is a perfect color grey. very happy with my shoe's "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloafer
Location: Arkansas
 February 26, 2014

LOVE these loafers!!!!!

" Soooooo comfortable!!! Love at first fit and sight "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJDEMARCO
Location: Sammamish, WA
 January 13, 2014

Very comfy from the first

" Nicely made, well-tailored, comfortable shoes that felt just right the minute I put them on. Ordering shoes on-line can be a challenge because of not being able to try them on before buying. But this transaction had no problems whatsoever. I am delighted with my purchase! "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmkgo
Location: irvine, ca
 January 2, 2014

gray is the best color

" the stitching on the gray is not light/garrish, like the other colors in the Anne Klein slip n slides.
VERY comfortable. no break-in period necessary.
"
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodyshoes
Location: Harrisburg
 December 26, 2013

AK Loafer very comfy shoe

" These sliders run a bit large. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I had to buy a 7 and it fit like a glove. I love these shoes. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestravaganza
Location: chicago
 December 18, 2013

go to shoe

" This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. It's like walking on pillows. Love, Love, Love this shoe. I'm a heels person, but this is a stylish and comfy flat when I'm on the run. "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leanneg26
Location: Wi
 December 16, 2013
" These shoes are great. They are comfortable and go with everything. "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brookeash23
Location: Richmond
 December 7, 2013

Very glad I bought these

" I LOVE the shoes... I now want them in every color! "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellasmile2
Location: Michigan
 December 5, 2013

Great Looking, Comfortable Shoe

" I ordered the navy suede in one size larger and in a wider width. I am a size 10, medium width. After reading posts and familiar with Anne Klein shoes (tend to run on the narrow side...the moccasins for sure, I ordered size 11, wide. Perfect fit, especially with socks. I love to wear these shoes because they are very comfortable not to mention nice looking. And the navy is beautiful. "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 2, 2013

I bought a second pair!

" I am wide at the balls of my feet and one foot is slightly longer than the other so I often order shoes a 1/2 size up. When I tried these on in a store, my "real" size fit so well. There is still room for thin/medium thickness socks for colder weather. These are great with casual clothes like jeans, but also work with business casual attire. I liked my first pair so much, I bought another in a different color. "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 26, 2013

VERY Narrow

" Cute shoes...stylish flats...but be advised - VERY narrow. "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krickett
Location: NC
 October 24, 2013

Perfect loafers!

" These shoes are the most comfortable ones I own. Very cute with trousers. The brown is rich and goes with everything. "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miki321
Location: Houston
 October 13, 2013

Comfy Shoes

" I got these for my mom in 8.5 wide and she loved them. Extremely comfortable and she felt like she was wearing slippers. Very stylish and versatile. "
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzy1
Location: Southfield
 October 3, 2013

Amazing!

" Love this shoe! Super comfy and casual but cute. I will be purchasing this shoe in another color. "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minniemouse5
Location: Novi, MI
 September 19, 2013

BEST Loafers EVER!

" I have these loafers in 3 colors and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes! "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: walkingfine
Location: Deptford, NJ
 March 7, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I absolutely love my Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafers so much. I pirchased a pair 6 or 7 years ago and I had to order two more pair just recently because they are so comfortable. I'm a teacher and on my feet all day long so these were the best. "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dcarnold
Location: Minnetonka, MN
 February 21, 2013

NARROW!

" I'm bummed because it looked like a cute, semi-dressy shoe that I could wear through a whole day of teaching. I don't consider myself to have a wide foot and have never had a shoe not fit because of it. I'm sad to say I will be returning them. "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sakura
Location: Charlotte
 February 16, 2013

Great Loafer

" These are my first pair of loafers and I love them. They run a bit long, but that can easily be fixed with insoles. They are extremely comfortable and the wine color is very pretty! "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reinholdswife
Location: Knoxville, TN
 January 23, 2013

Most comfortable shoe

" This AK shoe is the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. The first time I wore it was like the 10th time I had worn it!
Runs true to size and is am amazing fit!
"