Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Review 21 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tonnette
Location: Westland MI
 January 20, 2013

Love them

"I love these shoes....the color is perfect...the size is right...and they are so very comfy"
Review 22 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bluebay
Location: Boston
 January 18, 2013

Perfect!

"This shoes is great, lovely colors and it's so comfortable! I highly recommend it."
Review 23 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScroogeShopper
Location: Houston, TX
 January 11, 2013

Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer

"The best work shoe ever! I wear these to work, as I do a lot of walking between buildings. These look great with slacks or jeans. I love them so much.....I HAVE EVERY COLOR in both suede and leather. I know...ridiculous, but I love them."
Review 24 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lanete
Location: Pasadena
 January 2, 2013

runs large

"these are classic and extremely comfortable; runs a half size too large"
Review 25 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WileysMom
Location: Dallas
 December 28, 2012

Comfy casual

"This is a very comfy casual shoe. Fits true to size. Cute with jeans."
Review 26 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ossining NY
 December 28, 2012

Anne Klein loafer

"this is a great looking shoe very comfortable but does run a bit long. You might want to order a 1/2 size smaller."
Review 27 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teamrest
Location: desmoines iowa
 December 24, 2012
"I love these shoes. Very comfy!"
Review 28 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hess
Location: Park City, Utah
 December 23, 2012

Problem feet

"I bought these loafers in 7W and let me tell you if you've got bunions, these are the MOST comfortable shoes I've ever bought. I loved them so much I bought in navy color as well. I will tell you they run true to size. So don't get a size bigger if you get the wides."
Review 29 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dough1Girl
Location: Yonkers, NY
 December 11, 2012

Pure confort

"Love, love , love this shoe.
If you are looking for a comfortable and good looking shoe, get this!
"
Review 30 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TLG11
Location: North Carolina
 December 4, 2012

Worth it

"These shoes are very comfortable and the burgundy looks great. I don't purchase flats very often, but would buy this shoe in other colors. They feel great and are worth the price."
Review 31 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CourtneyY
Location: Winsted, MN
 December 4, 2012

Nice Loafer, narrow heel

"I was looking for a nice, everyday slip-on shoe. I wear an 8ew, but they don't make that size so I ordered an 8 1/2w. When I first put the shoes on they were very tight, but the front stretched out pretty quickly. The heel is narrow and a little difficult to get on."
Review 32 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ejb75
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 November 25, 2012

comfy winter shoes

"I purchased the olive green color. They are very comfortable to wear around all day & walk in. They look great w/ jeans. They are true to size."
Review 33 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Comfycutemom2
Location: OH
 November 18, 2012

Love the color

"I ordered these in the red/burgundy color and they are beautiful. It's a great color bc it is different yet still neutral. They are very comfy, but do run slightly long so if you tend to be in between sizes order down. They look great with jeans and khakis."
Review 34 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 November 17, 2012

New staple

"I wear these a lot more than I thought I would. I always love Anne Klein shoes because they're a great mix of design and comfort. This one does not disappoint and the color is a rich chocolate brown. Wear them to work and on weekends."
Review 35 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: olevia
Location: hicksville,ny
 November 12, 2012

perfect shoe for everyday

"love this shoe so much i tried to buy it in different colors.too bad my nice was not available.the red rocks!"
Review 36 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VWall
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 7, 2012

Great shoe

"I bought a pair last weekend, and I put them on right away. They are so comfortable and they look great with my jeans. I love the colors so I plan to get them in a few more colors."
Review 37 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laro
Location: Evanston
 October 30, 2012

great fit!

"I wear size 12 and this Ann Klein is just perfect. I ordered in blue and the loafers look great with jeans. My toes are not pressured and there is room for socks."
Review 38 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TraderJane
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 28, 2012

The wide is more like a narrow

"I found the shoe on-line but went into the local store to see if the medium/regular width would fit. When I tried it on, it fit but thought a wide would be more comfortable to wear. I ordered the same shoe on-line but in a wide width. When they arrived, I was so excited because I really liked the style. However, the wide width was NOT a wide in the least. I couldn't even get it on my foot. The medium/regular width in the store fit better than this supposed wide. I returned them to the store. The very friendly, helpful clerk suggested I try to reorder since errors do occur (although they were stamped inside W). I did reorder and the same thing occurred. I will return these and might purchase the medium/regular width from the store."
Review 39 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Glenda0019
Location: Virginia
 October 26, 2012

Awesome

"These loafers are SWEET as in (GREAT)! The color is precise and just as pictured. They're classy and looks good with everything and are very professional looking. They're very comfortable, and I get loads of compliments. My family is envious of my style.... Thanks DSW! These loafers will go along way...."
Review 40 for AK Anne Klein Slipnslide Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph9732
Location: Columbia, MD
 October 26, 2012

Great comfortable loafer

"The first time I put these shoes on I wore them all day because they were so comfortable. They are perfect with jeans for a casual weekend."