Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford

Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Review 1 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HumbleSue
Location: Humble, TX
 December 17, 2013

Very Nice Shoes

" Can't find these shoes at this price anywhere else. My husband says they are extremely comfortable and I think they are very nice looking. This is his second pair - I guess that says everything. "
Review 2 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris369
Location: texas
 September 2, 2013

very comfy

" this is clearly the best pair of shoes I ever owned. very comfortable , can be worn either for office or outside. the color you see on the website may be little darker than what you get, so expect to see a lighter shade when you receive your shoe. "
Review 3 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gbdaro
Location: dallas, tx
 July 19, 2013
" Great shoe. Very comfy. "
Review 4 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barcalona
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 April 10, 2013

Nice Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and they fit great. Very comfortable and nice looking. They run a little on the wide side which worked perfect for him. "
Review 5 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJILL
Location: PA
 April 7, 2013

SUPERB

" THEY ARE COMFY, STYLISH, TRUE TO SIZE AND REASONABLY PRICED - GREAT ITEM! "
Review 6 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DaninPHX
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 February 24, 2013

very comfy from the start

" Wearing these shoes is like wearing slippers. I'm surprised when I look down and see these very stylish shoes. I'd recommend these shoes to anyone who believes shoes should fit and be comfortable and not "broken in." "
Review 7 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthernShoeLover625
Location: North Carolina
 January 26, 2013

One-of-a-Kind Shoes

" I bought these shoes for my husband--and he is very happy with them! He said that they are extremely comfortable and the detailed top stitching gives them a unique look. They look great with dress pants and suits, and even khakis. I would definitely recommend to any guy looking for a great-looking pair of comfortable dress shoes. "
Review 8 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pavelhen
Location: New Jersey
 January 18, 2013

Absolutely love them

" This is my 3rd pair of Sandro Moscoloni shoes in a row. I wear them to work daily and they are so comfortable. I typically have stinky feat and these rarely smell, they last a very long time and thats coming from someone who walks to work every day and they have a unique style that looks good with dress pants or jeans on the weekend. This won't be my last pair. "
Review 9 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kravchik
Location: NY
 December 4, 2012

Perfect shoes!!!!

" I have already bought the second pair! They are very comfy - you can even forget that you are wearing the shoes - it feels like you are in slippers on your feet. "
Review 10 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizmcb
Location: ohio
 November 6, 2012

stylish and comfy for any guy

" i bought these as a gift and they were perfect! "
Review 11 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: coral springs
 October 10, 2012

comfy

" great inside , good to walk and very comfy "
Review 12 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greg931
Location: atl
 August 22, 2012

Great Shoes

" Very Comfy, "
Review 13 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PattiW
Location: Bedford, VA
 August 10, 2012

Good looking shoes!

" Nice Italian shoes with a sharp Euro look but still conservative enough to look great with suits or casual pants. "
Review 14 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JetsetHawaii50
Location: Indianapolis
 June 5, 2012

Comfy & classy

" These shoes feel like you are walking on clouds. My wife is jealous and said she wants a pair of heels with this kind of comfort. They look great with jeans for a more casual look, but I also switched out the laces to darker brown ones and it gave the shoes a complete dressy look that I wore to the office with dress clothes & even my grey suits. The first pair of Sandro Moscolini shoes I owned I left at a hotel & had to buy another pair DSW has the best deals & great service. HIghly recommended!!! "
Review 15 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: obi88
Location: wylie,tx
 April 4, 2012

Sandro review

" I have three pairs of these shoes and they are very comfortable. This is my work shoe and sometimes am standing on my feet for 3hrs without feeling any pain.... if you are looking for a comfortable shoe this is the one. For me it is not a dress shoe but a work causal shoes. "
Review 16 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlamar
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 14, 2012

The Ultimate Oxford

" I discovered Sandro Moscoloni a few years ago at a brick-and-mortar DSW store, and after slipping on my first pair, I knew immediately that I was going to toss out all my other casual and formal shoes. And I've never looked back. The Renow is typical SM: great quality and craftsmanship, hip styling, and incredible comfort. "
Review 17 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bribray
Location: louisiana
 January 12, 2012
" I bought these shoes for my husband and he loves them. Actually said "they are more comfortable than my tennis shoes". "
Review 18 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBee
Location: Covington, GA
 May 2, 2010

Sandro Moscoloni

" Great feel, I normally wear size 10 but the 9.5 fits perfectly. Pillow soft inside and a sharp look. "
Review 19 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: phillyshoes
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 29, 2010

Stylish and Comfortable Work Shoe

" I got these for my boyfriend and he loooooves them. Said they are by far the most comfortable work shoe he has ever worn. He has worn them almost every day since he got them and they are holding up really well...still look like new! "
Review 20 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: stevo
Location: Mpls, MN
 March 22, 2010

sweet shoes

" these shoes are the most comfortable you can get and all sandros are that way. best buy on dsw.com "