Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford

Sandro Moscoloni Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford

Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Review 21 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TheRayKay
Location: New Jersey
 March 22, 2010

Great looking shoe

"I bought this shoe for my boyfriend this Christmas and I find that we wears it all the time. It's casual, yet dressy, and looks great with any pants - jeans, khakis, or dress pants."
Review 22 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UltimateHuman
Location: Milwaukee
 March 14, 2010

Beyond Comfortable, BUT soles don't last

"As everyone says, they are by far and away the most comfortable shoes straight out of the box. It's like walking on a pillow of air. The only problem with them is that to make them so comfortable, the sole is very soft and therefore, don't last long."
Review 23 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GREISENYAD
Location: NEWARK, NJ
 March 13, 2010

COMFORTABLE

"I PURCHASED BLACK ABOUT YEAR AGO, RECENTLY , I PURCHASED BOTH THE BLACK AND THE BROWN. IS VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. YOU CAN PUT IT ON ALL DAY WITHOUT FILLING ANY PAIN"
Review 24 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotrodindy
Location: New York City
 January 17, 2010

Love these

"Feels like glove leather - NO break in time. Very comfortable shoes"
Review 25 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKDean
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 21, 2009

Sandro Moscoloni Renow Leather Oxford

"I bought two pair of these, one in black and one in brown. The shoes required no break-in, and are very comfortable. Even at the end of the day, they're are still comfortable. Also, I've received many complements on them at work - that's an added bonus."
Review 26 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arbios
Location: oregon
 December 21, 2009

great shoe

"I purchased these for my husband and he loves them! Very comfortable and perfect for dressing up or down!"
Review 27 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Josep
Location: Bethesda, MD.
 December 21, 2009

Very nice shoes

"The most comfortable shoes I ever tried. Excellent product.!"
Review 28 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alcar
Location: Huntington Station, NY
 December 20, 2009

Most comfortable new shoe

"Picked up a pair of these in black and they are the most comfortable out of the box shoes I've ever owned. They look great with jeans, would not wear them as dress shoes. Found that they run about half size big, had to exchange for half size smaller than my normal size. Wish there were more styles of this brand available. Great shoe!"
Review 29 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tozefs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 11, 2009

GREAT shoe

"Incredibly comfortable. Stylish. Well constructed - excellent quality. Lighter in color than pictured on website, but still very good looking shoe."
Review 30 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lmpasternack
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 December 5, 2009

Sandro Moscoloni Renow Leather Oxford shoes

"My husband said these shoes are the most comfortable shoes he has ever had. Also, every time he wears them to work he gets compliments on these shoes from men and women alike. I am purchasing him a second pair in the same color as a back up in case it is discontinued and another pair in the other color. Vey sharp shoes!"
Review 31 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbtony
Location: Syracuse, New York
 November 30, 2009

Love this brand

"I own all the shoes by sandro mascoloni that are sold at DSW and love each one, wish they had more styles the comfort is outstanding! I work as a hair stylist which i am on my feet 8 hours a day and I cant begin to tell you how great my feet feel at the end of the work day
the comfort they provide is awesome!!! thanks DSW and Sandro Miscoloni!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 32 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GolfMan
Location: Maryland
 November 21, 2009

I Love These Shoes!

"I normally spend 3 time the amount of money for shoes. My wife introduced me to DSW and I was suprised at the quality selection."These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned right out of the box...no break-in period required"
Review 33 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: stence
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 11, 2009

Most Comfort for your feet

"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned right out of the box...no break-in period required. I also get compliments on their great looks."
Review 34 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JimsAddiction48910
Location: Lansing, Michigan
 September 14, 2009

Great Shoes...BUT

"This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. They needed NO break in time. I am in retail management and a common day is 12 hours of walking. Wearing these, my feet stayed comfortable and did not hurt at all from day one. I have had nothing but compliments wearing them. This being said, I have had them for 2 weeks, worn them all of 7 times, and the stitching holding the sole to the shoe itself, has already broke. I will be returning them to the store, and keeping my fingers crossed that they still have my size so I can just exchange them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lumbeeman
Location: Raleigh,NC - home of the Wolfpack
 July 22, 2009

Fabulous Shoes

"I was surprised by the comfort and the incredibly good looks of this shoe. I wore them for the first time today, and got 5 compliments. They look and feel marvelous. Had to go over my $50 price limit --- but well worth it."
Review 36 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeScout
Location: La Quinta, CA
 July 20, 2009

Great Combo Of Style And Comfort

"I needed a soft leather shoe that looks stylish for dress, but with the comfort of a casual "Saturday" shoe. This is a great blend of both. It is soft and supple enough to be comfortable with my Tailor's bunnion and I receive lots of complements on the looks.
I originally purchased two in Black. After wearing both for about two months, I'm coming back for a pair in brown."
Review 37 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GSGold2u
Location: Orlando, FL
 July 9, 2009

Better Than Expected

"These shoes have to be great! We initially purchased these shoes in brown but my husband love them so much, he asked for me to get them in black as well. He actually threw away his other dress brown shoes ... if you knew him, you'd know that was a miracle especially since these shoes exceed his normal $50 rule. He's currently dealing with the painful condition of plantar fascitus so I was finally able to convince him that we've reached the age where it's okay to pay for comfort. These shoes were my ace in the hole. Thanks!!!"
Review 38 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Israel
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 1, 2009

Buy these now!

"I love shoes and I've owned quite a few pairs in my day, so believe me when I say these shoes are incredible. For me, shoes tend to have a specific purpose, so it's kind of hard to pick an all-time favorite, but these are unquestionably in the top three. I love them. They look and feel amazing and I have received numerous compliments on them already. The leather is buttery soft and the color is superb. They are actually a little dressier than I thought from the website, but they look fantastic even with chinos or jeans. You will not be disappointed if you purchase them!"
Review 39 for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UsedPuckBag
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 February 24, 2009

No break in

"These were comfortable and needed no break in time from the moment I first wore them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sandro Moscoloni Renow Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40