Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot

Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
64 of 6993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Review 21 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrngstr333
Location: Florida
 February 5, 2012

Great Boots!

" I've always wanted a pair of these. They are awesome. Very comfortable and go with everything. I was really hoping to get them in time for an event I was attending. It was close but they arrived on time!! I was thrilled. Thanks DSW! "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabe1217
Location: Star Prairie, WI
 December 26, 2011
" Love them! I usually wear an 8 and ended up getting a 9. Super comfy and easy to lace up! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoezgurl
Location: Northridge
 December 17, 2011
" Love these boots, very comfortable and warm for the winter! Fits perfect to the size. "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venzee
Location: atlanta, ga
 December 16, 2011

BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE IN A LONG TIME!

" I have been wanting a pair of Minnetonka's for a very long time but could not decide which pair to purchase. While browsing online I decided that I would give this pair a try. Im 5'5'' /slim build-but these fit just fine (if they came in half sizes I would be a 6.5; the 7 is a little big). I get compliments whenever I wear them. I usually wear them with jean skirts, skinny jeans or tights! Very Stylish...would definitely recommend ! "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gapeach7910
Location: Savannah, GA
 December 15, 2011

Can't wait to wear them out!!!

" These boots feel so comfortable when I tried them on...and they actually fit my calf. I got them in black and they look great!!! "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeachHouse
Location: New Jersey
 December 11, 2011

Love this boot!

" I oredered these boots for my oldest daughter. I love the boots. Minnetinka is a great brand and DSW is the place to buy them. The price was $15 cheaper than a local store in town. DSW is my new family shoe store. "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cswshoes
Location: NYC
 December 9, 2011

The Most Comfy Boot EVER!

" If you want a warm, comfortable boot, look no further. I LOVE THIS BOOT! I'm about 5'9 and I have a wide calf 16'-17' but because this boot laces up in the front it's not a problem. It will adjust to whatever calf size you need. The only thing is, it can be a hassle to lace up. Also, I have narrow feet, but I must warn you ladies with a wide foot, because of the material and shape of the sole of the boot, you may find it a bit restricting. Also you may not want to wear these in the rain or snow, because although the soles are waterproof the rest of the boot is not. Otherwise, I love this boot, so much so I bought the rust brown last year, & just purchased the black last night... "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Chrissy419
Location: New York
 December 6, 2011
" It's cute but you need to adjust the lace all the way down every time you put it on or take it off. "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edavies
Location: Washington, DC
 December 5, 2011

SHOE DIVA!!!

" When I saw these moccasins, I absolutely loved, and when I got them I was absolutly happy with my purchase, howeverrrrrrrr..... when trying to wear them with sock it's a complete STRUGGLE...but besides that i'll still recommend, because once you do get them on thier FAB!!!!! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikeGoddess23
Location: Chicago
 December 3, 2011

Minnetonka crazy

" These are very comfy and stylish. I saw a friend with these on and knew I had to have them!!! I'm satisfied with my purchase!!! "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie1982
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2011

Too small

" I'm not sure how anyone fits their foot in these boots in the first place. I couldn't get my foot past the ankle part of the boot. I would recommend buying them a size larger than normal and maybe they would stretch out eventually but I didn't care to find out. Maybe I got a defective pair or something? "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tntrose14
Location: Ohio
 November 3, 2011

Hippie

" I have gotton so many compliments when I wear these, so cute with jeans, skirt, or shorts and very comfy! "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: elissamae
Location: denver co
 October 26, 2011

Cute but not wearable

" These shoes are so adorable but impossible to get on or off. If they had a zipper it would work but they are leather so they stick to your socks or pants. I had to have someone help pull them off of me and even they had trouble. Also, no sole makes them unwearable outdoors. "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: littlebabylisa
Location: Virginia Beach,VA
 October 13, 2011

A must have

" I bought these shoes to have something different in my closet and I am soooo glad I bought these! I bought the Tan color and love them, I am debating on getting the black pair because I love them so much. They will be worn a lot this winter and would be cute in the spring with shorts and a flannel. CUTE! "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosyc
Location: Philadelphia
 October 12, 2011

Love this boot!

" I have worn Minnetonka moccasins for years and love them. I also love to wear boots so I tried these. Perfect pairing of comfort and good looks. They look great with leggings. "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arryel
Location: NJ
 October 10, 2011

amazing!!!!

" I absolutely LOVE these boots. I get compliments whenever I wear them by women and men. They are very comfortable (feels like I'm walking on little pillows) as well as stylish. They are a little long, but I don't believe they come in half sizes. I plan on keeping them til forever and passing them down to my future children!!!! :-)
<3 these boots!
"
Review 37 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnnnnn
Location: california
 October 6, 2011

good!

" its very comfy :)
and very cute! i recommend this boots :P
"
Review 38 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gottalovethemshoes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 3, 2011

Great Boot!! But too long...

" I recently got these boots in the mail and was excitied because they are great looking boots but they almost fit like over the knee boots. I was looking for something that would hit me under the knee so i will be returning. They are a great purchase though. "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmKNola
Location: New Orleans
 September 29, 2011

Great boots!!

" Love these. I have wide feet & have trouble finding comfortable shoes. These are perfect!! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Women's Lace Up Suede Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bellflower
Location: Homestead, FL
 September 20, 2011

Love it!

" It's too early for me to buy boots,Florida is still hot. I bought this pair of boots just because all the positive reviews. When I received it, couldn't wait to put them on. They didn't let me down, fits perfectly, and so comfortable as well. Can't wait to see the weather cool down. I bought brown color, it's not hard to match any clothes. And from DSW is the best price as I know. "