Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unlisted Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal

Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 of 2793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Review 1 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emc121264
Location: Website
 October 2, 2012

Sandals

" Bought these shoes on line for my sons wedding. They are perfect. "
Review 2 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jule07
Location: VA
 September 23, 2012
" Great shoes for parties or formal wear. "
Review 3 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tajuana
Location: Chicago
 July 31, 2012
" I love this shoe. I bought it for a wedding in September and I can't wait to wear it. It's very comfortable and stylish so I know I can find another event to wear it to afterwards. "
Review 4 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginamaria
Location: MN
 June 22, 2012

Cute Shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable and cute! I like them because they can be very dressy or worn with something a little more casual. "
Review 5 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Angel126
Location: Acushnet
 June 5, 2012
" These shoes are cute and comfy. I owned a pair for 3 years, wore them out and just repurchased another pair. I have tried many different shows but can't seem to find another pair that offers the comfort that these do. "
Review 6 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NyShoeoholic
Location: New York
 May 14, 2012
" I had bought a similar gold dancing shoes for twice the price. I attended a 3hr kizomba workshop followes by two hours of Salsa and batacha no complaints. Love my new Affortable dancing shoes "
Review 7 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mariamdd
Location: Pelham, NY
 October 13, 2011

Cute shoe!

" "Cute satin dress shoe that is comfortable to wear." "
Review 8 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reviewernshoelover
Location: Detroit
 September 7, 2011

great buy

" was looking for shoes not too high that i could use with a LBD for a dinner. Love'em!!! "
Review 9 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustbeclassic
Location: Huntsville
 July 27, 2011

Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal

" A nice, flattering fit. Because it is a dressier shoe, the toe area is rounded off to an oval and is not broad, so my outer toes reach the very end when standing. But, when sitting, a larger size would look too large. It's easily a day shoe for nice capris or any length skirt. That's what I needed, a nicer heeled strapped black sandal. Of course, it's perfect for nights, too. "
Review 10 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: crazymomofthree
Location: cincinnati, ohio
 June 25, 2011

dance, dance, dance

" Started taking dance lessons with my husband for our daughter's
wedding. Priced the shoes through the dance studio and they are all over $80. Got these for less than half. They look & fit well, plus a good price. Win Win!
"
Review 11 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kandi012
Location: OK
 June 16, 2011

Disappointed

" I bought these to wear as bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. Just to get used to them, I wore them to work first. Boy that was a mistake! I was walking around barefoot by lunchtime.
The front straps cut into my toes - badly! The strap that goes around the back of your ankle comes up super high so it digs in. Also, the strap that goes around the front of your foot (the top of the "T" in "t-strap") comes up super high to where it digs into the place where your leg/ankle bends and meets your foot. The vertical part of the strap that connects the toe straps with the top of the T buckles up - it's too long for the shoe.
There is ZERO cushioning in the shoe so be prepared to buy a ball-of-the-foot pad.
However, the heel is nice and sturdy for those of you who do not want a stiletto but don't like block heels (like me). It's a slight hourglass shape, which makes it interesting and different and contributes to the sturdiness. I was able to run full speed down the hall without feeling like my shoes would break and I would fall.
The shoe is very pretty and looks fantastic on. I do like them very much and do want to wear them, but I think these will go in the Goodwill pile and I'll be finding something else to wear as bridesmaid. "
Review 12 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: samjill
Location: north carolina
 June 12, 2011

great shoe

" my cousin needed a shoe for her school dance and had trouble finding a dressy shoe that wasnt too high and fit her small, somewhat narrow foot as well. We took a gamble and ordered these for her....and she's glad we did because they fit like a glove "
Review 13 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cackle6
Location: Philadelphia
 June 2, 2011

Wider heel provides more support than skinny ones!

" I was searching for a pair of black strappy dress shoes that weren't super high, and didn't have a super skinny stiletto heel. I didn't want a wedge, I wanted more of a chunky heel, but they don't seem to make those anymore! This is the next best thing I've found. The heel is wider so it provides a bit more support, and they are a comfortable height. I wore these for 10 hours while working a wedding, and my feet didn't get sore until the end of the night. Plus they're very cute, and dressy enough for a wedding, but I can wear them with jeans as well. "
Review 14 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: agauthier79
Location: sterling heights, mi
 June 2, 2011

Super comfortable

" I actually bought these for wearing during Belly Dance performances. They were super comfy, held well, and didn't slip on the floor I was dancing on. The strap in the middle kept bulging up on my foot, though, but I think that was due to how tight I had to keep the ankle strap to fit me best. I ended up snipping it off, and they still look great and my foot still stays well in place in them. I think they may run a tad wide, but my foot tends to be a tad wide as well, so this worked out perfectly for me. "
Review 15 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ilse2
Location: Michigan
 April 2, 2011

Nice Shoe

" This is a lovely, basic, dressy shoe. I've paired them, in black, with almost every formal dress I have. They are simple enough to go with any gown. I do not find them at all comfortable to wear for long periods. If you are going to event to do a lot of dancing, this may not be the best shoe. "
Review 16 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: D123
Location: New York, NY
 March 29, 2011
" Cute shoes and comfy! "
Review 17 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mandyt
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 26, 2011

Dancing All Night Long!

" Purchased these shoes for my wedding day and absolutely love them! They are very comfy and light to wear all night long. Easy to walk in with a wider heel and cushion sole make these shoes a perfect dress shoe for any occasion! "
Review 18 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swankymama
Location: Oxford, MS
 October 20, 2010

Unlisted Dance With Me Satin T-Strap Sandal

" These shoes are the perfect height for standing or dancing all night! "
Review 19 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Letsgetshoes
Location: ny
 September 21, 2010
" They look better than they feel... "
Review 20 for Unlisted Dance With Me T-Strap Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixie2s
Location: CA
 September 2, 2010
" I bought this sandal for a military ball, where you have to be on your feet all night long. It is true to heel hight and so comofortable, I could stand or dance all night long. Even comfortable enough to wear walking around Vegas afterwards!! I have them in black and silver.. "