Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Williamson Flat

Bandolino Bandolino Williamson Flat

Bandolino Williamson Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 of 4896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Review 21 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeeeeee
Location: Oakley, CA
 May 8, 2013

Perfect comfy black flat.

"I needed a basic black flat to dress up for work and would like great with casual clothes. This shoe fits that bill. I can wear it all day for work and my feet never hurt. The sole is made from a softer material so when I walk I don't 'clip, clop' through the halls. Love this shoe."
Review 22 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: birchtrees24
Location: Lansing, Michigan
 April 12, 2013

Love these!!

"I just love these shoes. They are very cute - with a ballet shoe look - and VERY comfortable. I wish they came in more colors other than just black!"
Review 23 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MeTooLuvShoes
Location: Parsippany, NJ
 April 4, 2013

Runs Small

"I saw these shoes in the store and loved them. They didn't have my size (I'm usually an 8 wide or size 8.5 or 9 regular depending on the shoe). The 9.5 was too big, but the shoe was comfy. I ordered the shoe online in a size 8.5 wide. I just received the shoe and it is too snug. I was surprised as all 8.5 wide shoes either fit me to big or just right. I'll be ordering a 9 regular and a 9 wide. The shoe runs long so I hope it doesn't look as if I have large feet, which is why I was trying to avoid a size 9. It's annoying that I have to return these shoes and I needed them for this weekend. Oh well."
Review 24 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momeeh
Location: St. Louis
 February 21, 2013

Great low heel flat but runs long

"I love the ballet "pointe shoe" styling. These are very comfy and versatile. I sometimes run between a 9.5 and a 10, but the 10 was really long on me so I am exchanging for a 9.5."
Review 25 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Charmagne
Location: North Hollywood
 February 13, 2013

Comfortable, yes!

"These are very upscale flats that are also quite comfortable. They were cushiony and comfortable from the first time I wore them. They look great with a suit or a dress and they even make jeans look dressed up. How cool!"
Review 26 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zeldab
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA
 February 5, 2013

SOOOO Comfy

"Love these shoes as so do my feet. They go with anything from jeans to dress pants and are so comfortable. I am now looking for more bandolinos to buy."
Review 27 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrenDM
Location: Michigan
 January 21, 2013

Comfy and Simple

"This is a very simple shoe and it is very comfy. I think it looks like a ballet shoe only with more support than a typical ballet shoe flat."
Review 28 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RMSWard
Location: Deerfield, IL
 December 11, 2012
"Perfect shoes for work. Comfortable and dressy enough for any occasion."
Review 29 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Liliralph
Location: Michigan
 November 12, 2012

Great shoe!

"I love this shoe. I can wear it with anything, from jeans to a skirt. It is really comfortable. It runs a bit narrow."
Review 30 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DALC
Location: Chicago
 October 29, 2012

Simple, but classy

"Shoe fits good; the square toe helps. Simple, but classy."
Review 31 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiscuitsMom
Location: New York, NY
 June 21, 2012

The MOST Comfortable Shoe EVER

"I am now on my fifth pair of these shoes. I wear them all the time. They are appropriate for work, great to walk around the City, and fabulous for dresses, jeans or shorts!
I have 2 more pairs that are waiting for use in my closet. The one down side is that the uppers are made of fabric so they are not good in the rain. Other than that, they are the PERFECT shoe.
"
Review 32 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anothershoelover
Location: Leavenworth, Kansas
 June 18, 2012

Love this shoe

"I love this shoe. You can dress it up or down. The shoes are comfortable and you can walk all day in them without discomfort."
Review 33 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmaeNYC
Location: NYC
 June 13, 2012

Super comfy

"These shoes are perfect for my commute to work. They're comfortable AND stylish....a great alternative to sneakers."
Review 34 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nene2009
Location: Chicago
 June 11, 2012

Not worth it

"I bought a pair and yes they are very comfy, very cute but after using them for about 3 months (7 or 8 times) the heel separated from the sole and the fabric is holding it so now I have to take them to the shop and see if the can do something for me and save the shoes. Imagine using a pair of shoes for a week and they start falling apart, no fair not a cheap pair of shoes at all!"
Review 35 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iseela
Location: west covina
 April 25, 2012

Bandolinos

"These shoes are dressy yet casual all in one. It can be worn with a dress and with jeans and still look fashionable. The tip is especially nice because it doesn't look wide yet it is made of stretchy material so it's comfortable."
Review 36 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marw
Location: MI
 April 23, 2012

most comfy shoes ever

"I'm 8 months pregnant and cannot wear heels anymore. I needed something to wear to work. Those flats are perfect. Elegant and stylish like high heels but very comfy, even for the last trimester."
Review 37 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lioness728
Location: Henderson, NV
 April 15, 2012

Comfie casual!

"So comfortable and versatile. I LOVE flats with a plain in-step so I can use shoe clips and dress them up or down and completely change my looks!"
Review 38 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesToGarden
Location: Bucks County, PA
 April 4, 2012

Comfortable and Elegant

"These are way more comfortable than I expected. I wear them with slim long and ankle-length pants, and they look gorgeous. They are 'flats' but they've got a little heel that lifts you just a bit and makes your line look nicer. And the heel is shiny black, the way heels used to be - not a dull or brown rubber. Wish they came in beige or cobalt. LOVE THEM! Length runs true."
Review 39 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frankie813
Location: Damascus, MD
 March 22, 2012

LOVE my Bandolinos

"These are the most comfortable flats I've ever had. To find them on sale is even better! If there were more colors, I'd buy them too!"
Review 40 for Bandolino Williamson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bfrdh
Location: Tuckerton
 March 13, 2012

Beautiful Dress Shoe

"I love this basic dress shoe and be updated with shoe decorations"