Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

LifeStride Linette Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Linette Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv2Garden
Location: Redmond,WA.
 October 16, 2013
" I love this shoes. It's very cute! Unfortunately, I have wide feet so I had to return it. Perfect for someone that has narrow feet. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DMS2013
Location: Portland, Oregon
 May 1, 2013
" This shoe is very comfortable and stylish while still having a pretty low heel. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasStephB
Location: Plano, TX
 April 23, 2013

Awesome!

" I ordered these shoes for my daughter to wear as part of her concert attire, and they're perfect! Just enough of a heel to be dressy, but not so much that she will trip when walking across the stage. No problems at all making the hike from the car to the concert venue, either! "
Review 4 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Quebella
Location: Ohio
 April 8, 2013

Would buy again

" Understated elegance in a comfortable shoe. I would definitely buy again. "
Review 5 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 April 1, 2013

Great work shoe

" Good shoe for work or on the go. The smaller heel enables these shoes to be worn all day long "
Review 6 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmqbear
Location: New Jersey
 February 14, 2013

great shoe

" nice shoe! was actually able to wear and dance in these all night at a wedding! A+ "
Review 7 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NinaM84
Location: Boston, MA
 February 8, 2013

Great and comfy work shoes

" I have to admit the first time I wore this shoes.. they were not comfy and took a couple of wears to break in. But, now I really LOVe them!! I first got them in 9.5 M (half a size larger) as other reviewers suggested. But, I ended up returning them in store for my regular size 9. My feet slightly wide and getting them in a Medium was still fine. They're def wide enough. I wear them at work almost every day and they look really professional and the small heel make them ideal for walking most of the day. "
Review 8 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BargainDiva
Location: Texas
 January 8, 2013

A Maid of Honor's Dream

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I had to wear these shoes for five and eight hours respectively. I balanced easily on the low heels and was the only bridesmaid not complaining about her sore feet. Standing through the ceremony and dancing at the reception, these shoes held up without harming my feet. "
Review 9 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glassslipper2
Location: Naperville
 December 21, 2012

Dream Come True Shoe!

" I ordered the Linette pump online after reading several reviews. I go for style but comfort is becoming more important to me as I get older. This shoe has both! When they arrived I immediately tried them on and at first thought they were too big. But as I walked around the bedroom they seemed to fit just right. I wore them to a Christmas party with dressy pants and a jacket and they went perfectly well with my outfit. They are gorgeous and oh so very comfortable! They are styleous and I believe they would go well whether you're dressed up or dressed down. I'm so happy that I bought these LifeStride shoes, my feet didn't hurt at all and I knew that I looked good in them. I will buy again and will reccomend these to my friends! Thanks DSW for carrying this shoe, I love it! Hopefully for spring it will come in differant colors. "
Review 10 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yamyam
Location: Milwaukee
 November 10, 2012

perfect work shoes

" This is my second time buying this pair of shoes. They are so comfortable that you can walk all day in them. And the black shoes are basically suitable for all kinds of clothes. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GmaH
Location: SC
 November 4, 2012

Great shoe

" I love the shoes that have fabric at least part of the upper. So comfortable. This one is dressy as well as comforable. This is my 4 th pair of LifeStride with fabric upper and I don't think I'll ever buy any other kind of dress shoe. Sizes are consistent. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LatinFashionista
Location: Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
 November 3, 2012

Super Cute!

" A little bit more height than a kitten heel, but so comfy! They look very nice with pants or jeans. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: lewsiville
 October 10, 2012

Lifestride Linette Pump

" Loved this shoe is black and bought it in navy! "
Review 14 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 24, 2012

SOOO Comfy...

" I bought these shoes for my mom who has problems with her feet; she loved them. She said they were extremely comfortable and they looked incredibly stylish...a win win. "
Review 15 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WI
 July 26, 2012

Love these shoes!

" After trying on several pairs of pumps in my usual size (9M) only to find all of them painfully too tight, I ordered these a half size larger and one width wider (9.5W) and they fit perfectly. I guess pumps just fit differently than flats. This might be the most comfortable pair of heels I have ever purchased. The peeptoe design is cute and I love the bow detail. Thanks DSW! "
Review 16 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: NancyFCVA
Location: Falls Church Virginia
 July 6, 2012

Defective Shoe

" I love the look of the shoe, but the shoe is defective. It squeaks like a family of mice! I can't wear them because the squeaking drives me crazy. "
Review 17 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadean
Location: Erie, PA
 June 15, 2012

Love these shoes!

" These pumps are comfortable and look great with pants, skirts and dresses. I get complimented every time I wear them. "
Review 18 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 May 27, 2012

NICE NEUTRAL PUMPS

" Nice neutral pumps, heels not too high for me - just right to be able to walk without my feet hurting. I got it in wide - very comfortable. "
Review 19 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susan444
Location: Mt. Airy
 May 21, 2012

Great Wedding Shoes

" I wore these shoes to my nephew's wedding this past Easter weekend. I was so excited to participate and the ceremony was beautiful. I stepped up to the alter gracefully to light the candles and I danced all night long at the reception, super comfortable shoes. "
Review 20 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnJacinta
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 2, 2012

Make sure you find the right size!

" I bought this pump for work. I'm a size 5 in multiple stores/shoes/countries but the size 5 pump did not work for me. The pump looks *very* good, though, which made the non-fit rather disappointing. "