Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Linette Pump

LifeStride Linette Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 5693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Linette Pump
Review 21 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: okla
Location: Tulsa, OK
 January 28, 2012

Love These Shoes

"I have had surgery on both of my feet so you can imagine how difficult it is to find pretty, dressy, and comfortable shoes. These fit all the criteria."
Review 22 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lasm
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 14, 2011
"These shoes look better in person than they do in the picture. The heel is big enough to give you some height but not too big where its uncomfortable. These shoes did run long. I had to get a 1/2 size smaller than what I normally wear."
Review 23 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyShopperMD
Location: Maryland
 November 2, 2011
"I'm not one for dress shoes, which always seem to either be uncomfortable or unstylish. These were PERFECT - look nice, wonderfully comfortable, and easy to walk in. There's a cushion in the sole, and though I was afraid the sides would be tight and rub, they fit perfectly to your foot and also have a bit of cushion to avoid that rubbing feeling. I actually was able to wear these two long days in a row without "breaking them in" first, which was amazing! And I must say, I've gotten quite a few compliments on the look as well. Great with business attire, dresses, or even a casual pair of jeans."
Review 24 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ayyed
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 28, 2011
"Very comfy, nice navy color, stable heel."
Review 25 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CG08
Location: Orlando
 October 10, 2011

ouch!

"The height of the heel is perfect. However, the back of the shoe really rubs your ankle. I have worn them 3 times to break them in and they still rub."
Review 26 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lushshoes
Location: CT
 August 11, 2011

Great Heels

"Wonderful fit and comfy for a dress shoe. Great for dress up or career wear.
Love them!
"
Review 27 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Inthebag
Location: Boston
 August 9, 2011

Great for any outfit

"At first, I thought I would wear these only with dresses but I just realized they are really cute with jeans. Get a lot of compliments on them. Comfortable, but not something I can wear for walking long stretches without cushy insoles. I am usually an 8 or an 8.5 and in these, I took the 8.5. Glad I did."
Review 28 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: easternlily2
Location: Delaware
 May 7, 2011

LifeStride Linette Pump 8.5 Wide

"Love these shoes. I am buying them to wear to my son's wedding in June. As soon as I got them I tried them on and they fit perfectly! I wore them for about 2 hours...they didn't pinch or hurt at all. I loved them so much I bought a second pair. I have one in Navy and one in Black now."
Review 29 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wolfie1023
Location: Canton, MI
 April 24, 2011

Great Pump

"These are the perfect little pump for work or a quick dressup for a nice dinner.....Very comfy and reasonably priced!"
Review 30 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tbuti
Location: Sierra Foothills, CA
 April 19, 2011

Perfect work shoe!

"These are just perfect for work - very comfortable even after 10 hours. Plus, they are very smart looking and get you lots of compliments! They also run very true to size."
Review 31 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tjrobb
Location: NJ
 April 17, 2011

Comfy dress shoes for long work days

"These fabric shoes have a very nice quality feel. They are just the right width for me and are super comfy with a nice little heel that makes them look dressy and feminine."
Review 32 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyAndHealthy
Location: Detroit
 April 12, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

"This is a great pair of shoes. Very cute, very comfortable, and goes well with almost anything. It's a great bargain too! I know I will be wearing them a lot this spring and summer and fall. Wish it has more colors"
Review 33 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLuver14
Location: Seattle, Wa
 April 9, 2011
"Love these shoes!! I'm on my feet all day at work, and these are so comfy and cute. I bought them in black, and am ordering them in blue, too, because I love them so much!"
Review 34 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PostPregnancyNewShoes
Location: Troy, NY
 March 30, 2011

Lovely little shoe

"Purchased this shoe in-store in black and just ordered another pair in navy. Very comfortable, pretty, professional shoe. I wear wide widths after my recent pregnancy and am having trouble finding shoes now for work, but this one is just awesome. Just a perfect little treat for my feet."
Review 35 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexasmom
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 4, 2011

Most comfortable shoe

"Great shoe! They are comfortable. I've worn for an entire work day and didn't even think twice about my feet. YAY!"
Review 36 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maxie1
Location: Rhode Island
 December 27, 2010

Very comfortable

"Needed a dressy black shoe for my son's Bar Mitzvah. Bought these in a medium although I usually need a wide. Surprisingly they felt good. Wore them to the service in the AM with a nice suit and then again in the PM with a cocktail dress for the party. Worked well for both outfits. After all those hours, they still felt great."
Review 37 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rcmm
Location: Southbury, CT
 October 21, 2010

Great Show

"Comfy shoe that goes with everything"
Review 38 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLCHerm
Location: Indiana
 October 20, 2010

Great shoes

"I was looking for both comfort and style. This shoe has both."
Review 39 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buddy2007
Location: Washington, DC
 October 5, 2010

Comfy and Cute

"When I initially received the shoes, I thought the heel area was too rigid and would cut into my own heels so I put a strip of moleskin on the interior heel section of the shoe. It ended up I really didn't need them. The shoes are very comfy and I can wear them all day at work, including walking around outside during breaks."
Review 40 for LifeStride Linette Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicole87
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 September 7, 2010

Great if you like cut heels

"I bought these because I had a perfect outfit to match, but I paid dearly for the look after only 2 hours. The back of the shoe is made of very hard material and completely scraped my heels and that was with hose."