Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker

Keds Champion Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker
Review 21 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, California
 January 14, 2012

Love them

" These shoes are so comfy! My feet are very narrow, but these shoes fit them perfectly. I wear them every day to school and they seem to last a long time. I've kept by pair for 3 years already and they still look great! "
Review 22 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 November 13, 2011

Comfty with some cons..

" Pros:
- Really comfy and cute!
- Color doesn't seem to stain easily
Cons:
- Runs a bit bigger than your normal size...(I got a size 7, and its a tad bit too big, but when I tried a size 6.5 in the store, it was too small and cramped my foot..if only there were a 6 3/4!)
- The height of the shoe is smaller than expected..it doesn't reach to my ankles and because of that, my ankles get that awkward chilly feeling/ breeze now and then..
Overall, the shoes are a bit less than I expected in terms of size and style, but they are very comfortable and would have been PERFECT for the summer, but I got them towards the end of fall (or when it gets chillier here in NYC), so I don't wear them that often due to the awkward height of the shoe (leaving my ankles freezing =( !). Hopefully, I'll get the most out of these shoes during the spring! "
Review 23 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Claremont
 September 19, 2011

Good, but long

" I have large feet and a 9 1/2 usually does the trick, if not a 10. I went with a 9 1/2 on these and they were slightly long in the toe, but I don't think a 9 would have been better. I also got insoles for the shoes and now they're comfy. "
Review 24 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 12, 2011

This is the second time I've ordered them!

" I absolutely LOVE my basic black Keds. They fit nice and they go with every outfit. I'm a college student and I'm always on a budget, so these were the right price for me compared to other brands like Vans. They are true to size and like I said, this is the second time I've ordered them! I've had my first pair for over a year (or maybe 2!) and they are still sturdy... They're just a bit used now since I've had them for so long. LOVE THESE SHOES! A GREAT BUY! "
Review 25 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 March 11, 2011

These keds rock!

" I love my keds canvas sneakers! They are super comfortable with good support! "
Review 26 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 2, 2011

Looks narrow but isn't, fit wide feet well

" Expected thicker canvas. Kind of thin but comfy. "
Review 27 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 14, 2011

classic shoe that i wanted

" Loved it. bit on the narrow side but still comfy and looks great. "
Review 28 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 9, 2010

COMFY KEDS!

" Cute shoes, slightly narrow, but really comfy. "
Review 29 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: San Mateo, CA
 September 16, 2010

Too Long

" This was my first pair of Keds and was looking forward to them after reading all the glowing reviews. I tried them on when they arrived and they felt great, EXCEPT, the toe box was super long. The shoe felt at least 1/2 size too long. I'll be returning them and re-ordering a smaller size. Hope it works out with the next pair. "
Review 30 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 July 2, 2010

comfortable!

" Similar style to expect from Keds. It feels like a flat yet looks like a sneaker! the tongue, however, is shorter than it looks so if you wear regular ankle socks, it will show. I ended up wearing the socks you usually wear for flats but other than that I absolutely love these shoes! "
Review 31 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Magnolia, New Jersey
 June 18, 2010

Great Sneaker

" So cute and very comfortable. Will probably buy another pair. Love them! "
Review 32 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belleville,NJ
 June 14, 2010
" I found these to be very comfortable as if I had slippers on. "
Review 33 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 April 8, 2010

Just as expected.

" They are perfect! What you see is exactly what you get. And they are super comfy - can't go wrong with these. "
Review 34 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 March 24, 2010

Cute and comfy

" I was pleasantly surprised to see that this actually has arch support! Most shoes nowadays don't have any at all, like everybody has flat feet or something. They had not more 6.5 at the same, so I ordered a 7... great fit width-wise (but that means this is a tad narrow) but a smidge too long, but it's not like I'll be running marathons in these so that's fine. "
Review 35 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Stockton, CA
 March 22, 2010

Keds

" These shoes are VERY comfy. I just bought two this past month! Price is excellent. "
Review 36 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 March 9, 2010
" VERY VERY comfortable shoes, and very cute. I have them in graphite and black "
Review 37 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
 December 21, 2009

Great Shoes

" They last a long time and are super comfortable, I wear them practically every day. Also, they're at a great price here. "
Review 38 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 16, 2009

Great default shoes

" I love Ked's not only because they are classics, but because they are so comfortable. I would highly recommend them for everday wear! "
Review 39 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 August 31, 2009

Snakers

" It was exactly what I expected, I have owned other colors. And it arrived very quickly. "
Review 40 for Keds Champion Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 August 31, 2009

Keds Sneakers

" True to size, feel good and a great price! And you had them when i wanted them-great store. Thank you! "