Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indiana
 March 11, 2011

These keds rock!

" I love my keds canvas sneakers! They are super comfortable with good support! "
Review 22 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 2, 2011

Looks narrow but isn't, fit wide feet well

" Expected thicker canvas. Kind of thin but comfy. "
Review 23 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 14, 2011

classic shoe that i wanted

" Loved it. bit on the narrow side but still comfy and looks great. "
Review 24 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 9, 2010

COMFY KEDS!

" Cute shoes, slightly narrow, but really comfy. "
Review 25 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: San Mateo, CA
 September 16, 2010

Too Long

" This was my first pair of Keds and was looking forward to them after reading all the glowing reviews. I tried them on when they arrived and they felt great, EXCEPT, the toe box was super long. The shoe felt at least 1/2 size too long. I'll be returning them and re-ordering a smaller size. Hope it works out with the next pair. "
Review 26 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 July 2, 2010

comfortable!

" Similar style to expect from Keds. It feels like a flat yet looks like a sneaker! the tongue, however, is shorter than it looks so if you wear regular ankle socks, it will show. I ended up wearing the socks you usually wear for flats but other than that I absolutely love these shoes! "
Review 27 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Magnolia, New Jersey
 June 18, 2010

Great Sneaker

" So cute and very comfortable. Will probably buy another pair. Love them! "
Review 28 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belleville,NJ
 June 14, 2010
" I found these to be very comfortable as if I had slippers on. "
Review 29 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 April 8, 2010

Just as expected.

" They are perfect! What you see is exactly what you get. And they are super comfy - can't go wrong with these. "
Review 30 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 March 24, 2010

Cute and comfy

" I was pleasantly surprised to see that this actually has arch support! Most shoes nowadays don't have any at all, like everybody has flat feet or something. They had not more 6.5 at the same, so I ordered a 7... great fit width-wise (but that means this is a tad narrow) but a smidge too long, but it's not like I'll be running marathons in these so that's fine. "
Review 31 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Stockton, CA
 March 22, 2010

Keds

" These shoes are VERY comfy. I just bought two this past month! Price is excellent. "
Review 32 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 March 9, 2010
" VERY VERY comfortable shoes, and very cute. I have them in graphite and black "
Review 33 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
 December 21, 2009

Great Shoes

" They last a long time and are super comfortable, I wear them practically every day. Also, they're at a great price here. "
Review 34 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 16, 2009

Great default shoes

" I love Ked's not only because they are classics, but because they are so comfortable. I would highly recommend them for everday wear! "
Review 35 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 August 31, 2009

Snakers

" It was exactly what I expected, I have owned other colors. And it arrived very quickly. "
Review 36 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 August 31, 2009

Keds Sneakers

" True to size, feel good and a great price! And you had them when i wanted them-great store. Thank you! "
Review 37 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, New York
 June 22, 2009

Kicks

" Love these Keds! As soon as I saw them, I knew they'd fit perfectly. The canvas fabric makes them cool on my feet and they look good whether I'm wearing pants, capris, or shorts. Can't beat 'em! "
Review 38 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 May 31, 2009

Will keep for a very long time

" I love Keds Champions!! They're comfortable and neat. It's extremely versatile so you can wear almost everything with it. It may be a bit too narrow for some people but its still an awesome shoe. Very classy yet sporty at the same time. Good for almost every season of the year. Only con is I thought it was a little bit too long, just a little bit. "
Review 39 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomery County, MD
 March 16, 2009

Excellent purchase

" I love this shoe. It is so comfortable and looks incredibly cute with jeans. It has become my new weekend shoe! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40