Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: vhgtwin
Location: San Mateo, CA
 September 16, 2010

Too Long

" This was my first pair of Keds and was looking forward to them after reading all the glowing reviews. I tried them on when they arrived and they felt great, EXCEPT, the toe box was super long. The shoe felt at least 1/2 size too long. I'll be returning them and re-ordering a smaller size. Hope it works out with the next pair. "
Review 22 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ckc7190
Location: New York, NY
 July 2, 2010

comfortable!

" Similar style to expect from Keds. It feels like a flat yet looks like a sneaker! the tongue, however, is shorter than it looks so if you wear regular ankle socks, it will show. I ended up wearing the socks you usually wear for flats but other than that I absolutely love these shoes! "
Review 23 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ViolaM
Location: Magnolia, New Jersey
 June 18, 2010

Great Sneaker

" So cute and very comfortable. Will probably buy another pair. Love them! "
Review 24 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMS2
Location: Belleville,NJ
 June 14, 2010
" I found these to be very comfortable as if I had slippers on. "
Review 25 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NYCGirl329
Location: New York, NY
 April 8, 2010

Just as expected.

" They are perfect! What you see is exactly what you get. And they are super comfy - can't go wrong with these. "
Review 26 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SugarBunny
Location: Plainfield, NJ
 March 24, 2010

Cute and comfy

" I was pleasantly surprised to see that this actually has arch support! Most shoes nowadays don't have any at all, like everybody has flat feet or something. They had not more 6.5 at the same, so I ordered a 7... great fit width-wise (but that means this is a tad narrow) but a smidge too long, but it's not like I'll be running marathons in these so that's fine. "
Review 27 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: panguin
Location: Stockton, CA
 March 22, 2010

Keds

" These shoes are VERY comfy. I just bought two this past month! Price is excellent. "
Review 28 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VAbaby23
Location: VA
 March 9, 2010
" VERY VERY comfortable shoes, and very cute. I have them in graphite and black "
Review 29 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juliaxvx
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
 December 21, 2009

Great Shoes

" They last a long time and are super comfortable, I wear them practically every day. Also, they're at a great price here. "
Review 30 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: collegeshoelover
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 16, 2009

Great default shoes

" I love Ked's not only because they are classics, but because they are so comfortable. I would highly recommend them for everday wear! "
Review 31 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolynJ
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 August 31, 2009

Snakers

" It was exactly what I expected, I have owned other colors. And it arrived very quickly. "
Review 32 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momanddaughterandbff
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 August 31, 2009

Keds Sneakers

" True to size, feel good and a great price! And you had them when i wanted them-great store. Thank you! "
Review 33 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chilidee
Location: Bronx, New York
 June 22, 2009

Kicks

" Love these Keds! As soon as I saw them, I knew they'd fit perfectly. The canvas fabric makes them cool on my feet and they look good whether I'm wearing pants, capris, or shorts. Can't beat 'em! "
Review 34 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mello
Location: New York, NY
 May 31, 2009

Will keep for a very long time

" I love Keds Champions!! They're comfortable and neat. It's extremely versatile so you can wear almost everything with it. It may be a bit too narrow for some people but its still an awesome shoe. Very classy yet sporty at the same time. Good for almost every season of the year. Only con is I thought it was a little bit too long, just a little bit. "
Review 35 for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SissyP
Location: Montgomery County, MD
 March 16, 2009

Excellent purchase

" I love this shoe. It is so comfortable and looks incredibly cute with jeans. It has become my new weekend shoe! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Champion Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36