Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MattH12061
Location: Albany, NY
 July 19, 2014

Great sandals

" These replaced a 20-year old pair. Same sandal, same great fit, same great comfort.
Would purchase these again and again. "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madonna48
Location: st petersburg fl
 May 26, 2014

comfy sandals

" very comfy. just a bit longer than actual size. so a 9 really is a 9 1/2 so it seems. "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortNstout
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 10, 2014

Favorite shoes!

" I love these guys. As long as you go a half or even whole size smaller than what you normally wear, they will fit fine. I literally have not stopped wearing these since I bought them, so comfortable! "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMJM1
Location: Paramus
 March 11, 2014
" Great Product. I have had Birkies for many years and their quality is alway exceptional. "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: love4Him
Location: Arizona
 December 18, 2013

Awesome shoes

" My husband loves them. They are worth the price. "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amido
Location: Houston
 November 14, 2013

Size

" Since the is in UK, the conversion is not perfect "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skebumpaul
Location: Pa
 September 20, 2013

Comfy sandals

" Hesitant to buy because of the price but DSW had a great deal in comparison to other stores. Shoes did not disappoint. Very comfortable "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Baaa
Location: Lansing, MI
 September 23, 2012

Birkenstock

" Love my Birks this is my fourth pair! Once they mold to your feet they are the most comfortable shoes you'll own "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kblast
Location: New York
 August 13, 2012

Love It!!!!!

" Fits perfectly well and attracts attention on a warm summer walk in New York city "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annesgirl
Location: NC
 June 9, 2012

Easy ordering, great service

" It was very easy to order shoes on-line from DSW. They arrived within the timeframe initially indicated and are perfect! "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nettybear
Location: Upstate New York
 May 20, 2012

Worth Purchasing Again...

" Picked these up for my boyfriend as he wore his previous pair into the ground and loved them. They take a little breaking in, but in the end are well worth it! "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinK
Location: Deerfield Beach, FL
 August 23, 2011

Got these as a replacement

" I bought these sandles for my boyfriend's birthday. He has a pair and he's worn them out he wears them so often. I bought him another pair to replace the old ones. He loves these! "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: johnnygirl104
Location: Westminster, CO
 June 23, 2011

great shoes

" I bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! This is his 4th pair over many years and he wears them down and continues to wear them bc he loves them so much. I decided it was time he needed some new ones and although you do have to wear them in at first, once they are they fit your foot perfectly! "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOOLOVR
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 19, 2010

Great men's sandal

" I ordered these for my boyfriend because he won't buy anything but cheap shoes for himself, and he really likes these a lot. I got size 43 for him, and he usually wears a size 11, so get a size smaller than what you usually would. I've got a similar women's pair, and they run big too. These are really comfortable to walk around in and won't give you blisters. They have excellent support for your whole foot, so they feel just as comfy at the end of the day as when you slip them on in the morning. "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mark1990
Location: Providence, RI
 June 18, 2010

Great Sandals

" These are great sandals. The first pair lasted a long time even with my wear and tear. As a college student I live in these sandals. These are comfortable, wear well and look great. Will buy a pair every year. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennnyt
Location: Chicago
 June 18, 2010

Loved It!

" I purchased these shoes for my husband- the first try, they were a little small so I returned them (which was also super easy!) and got a larger size. He loves them and wears them all the time :-) I loved how easy it was to buy & exchange items! I would definitely recommend these! "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhuthut
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 June 14, 2010
" I bought these for my boyfriend and he LOVES them. They are very comfy and look nice. "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tsteffensen
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 17, 2010
" I bought these as a gift for my husband. He loved them! I had thought that the leather looked a bit cheap but all in all, it is a good shoe. I just felt like the leather could have looked nicer considering Birkenstocks are known for their high quality. "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Birkenstockbeast
Location: Houston, TX
 April 5, 2010

Love my Birkenstocks

" I Love my Birkenstocks. I have a condition known as Plantar Facistis which is inflammation of the arch area and Birkenstocks are the only shoe I have tried which support this area. They are the ultimate in comfortable shoes. I own two different styles and will be purchasing more when they are available. "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ralph
Location: Houston, TX.
 September 2, 2009
" These are very confortable. I wear them everywhere! I would recommend to buy a size smaller since they do come in big. "