Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal

Birkenstock Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal

Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Review 1 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 27, 2016

Perfect

" I bought these for my husband. I love my Birks and wanted to spread the love. He is now a believer. If support and comfort are criteria in your shoe selection, then Birkenstocks should be at the top of your list. "
Review 2 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mayfair Collection
 July 10, 2016

Birkenstock Arizona Slide Sandal

" Great sandal. I love Birkenstocks! "
Review 3 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fridley
 July 7, 2016

no more plantar fasciitis

" I was having so much pain in my left heel that I was desperate to try this recommendation. price was not an option and was I ever surprised by how much it made the pain go away. I ended up getting the men's version due to my wide feet. the woman's 11 for some reason. hit one of my toes and that was bothersome. "
Review 4 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx,NY
 July 3, 2016
" This sandals are very comfortable and fashionable at the same time. They keep your feet relaxed and keep some pressure on the sole of your feet that is very nice. "
Review 5 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 June 28, 2016

Shoefanatic

" Great store, always find what I'm looking for. No matter if it is for myself or someone else. "
Review 6 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 28, 2016
" Got blisters from trying to break them in. "
Review 7 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 June 27, 2016

Sturdy, comfortable sandal

" my podiatrist recommended Birkenstock to provide additional support after a bout of posterior tibial fasciitis. I'm pleased with his recommendation. The sandals are strong, sturdy and comfortable. My only wish (because my feet are narrow and my arches have fallen) is that there should be one more eyelet so I could strap the sandals on a little more tightly. "
Review 8 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nj
 June 21, 2016

slides great!

" the reason for this purchase was because we are satisfired with the brand. My husband love the new birko flor slide. "
Review 9 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 June 2, 2016

Great shoe

" I bought the shoes for my fiancé and he loves them! They are very comfortable and fit great. He always where's a 13 so that is what I bought him and they for great! "
Review 10 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Dublin
 June 1, 2016

Relives aches and pains

" This is my second purchase. Prior to wearing this sandal, I have pain on my ankles so much I had to see a podiatrist. My doctor recommended this shoe and since then, pain in my ankles....gone! "
Review 11 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 2, 2016

Can't Imagine Wearing Other Sandals

" I bought these for my husband. He was never able to wear sandals before I introduced him to Birks because every other type were uncomfortable or difficult to walk in. He loves these and is on his second pair. "
Review 12 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DFW
 May 1, 2016

Great sandal

" This is the third pair of Birkenstock sandals that I have purchased. The support that these sandals provide is excellent. "
Review 13 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 April 2, 2016

Solid Sandal

" You can always rely on Birkenstocks! "
Review 14 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 August 9, 2015

love my sandals

" These birkenstocks are the best. Comfortable and fit perfectly. "
Review 15 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise
 August 7, 2015

Didn't fit

" I bought these for my husband. They were much too long which made his feet hit incorrectly on the foot bed. They were also too narrow for him. We had to return them. "
Review 16 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: madison, wi
 April 15, 2015

Awesome shoe but runs big

" Be certain to order this item in one size smaller than you normally wear. "
Review 17 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany, NY
 July 19, 2014

Great sandals

" These replaced a 20-year old pair. Same sandal, same great fit, same great comfort.
Would purchase these again and again. "
Review 18 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: st petersburg fl
 May 26, 2014

comfy sandals

" very comfy. just a bit longer than actual size. so a 9 really is a 9 1/2 so it seems. "
Review 19 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 10, 2014

Favorite shoes!

" I love these guys. As long as you go a half or even whole size smaller than what you normally wear, they will fit fine. I literally have not stopped wearing these since I bought them, so comfortable! "
Review 20 for Birkenstock Arizona Birko-Flor Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paramus
 March 11, 2014
" Great Product. I have had Birkies for many years and their quality is alway exceptional. "