Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat

Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (346 reviews)
5 stars
177
4 stars
129
3 stars
27
2 stars
10
1 star
3
332 of 34696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Review 181 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: becbeckers
Location: Houston, TX
 January 27, 2010

A Rare Gem

" So rare is it that I find a pair of shoes that are cute, comfortable, and affordable, but that's exactly what I found in these Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flats. I'm incredibly picky about shoes, but these really fit the bill. I'm very happy with the purchase and will be looking for more in other colors. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 182 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellakai05
Location: seattle, wa
 January 25, 2010

awesome!

" cute, comfy, and awesome! soo many compliments on how adorable they are. very versatile too. pair with a cute dress for a night out on the town or with your favorite denims when meeting the girls for lunch. also super cute with leggings that sit under your heals. i <3 these shoes! "
Review 183 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: errka
Location: Westlake, OH
 January 21, 2010

Cute N Comfy!

" I found these shoes to actually fit my narrow heel, which was refreshing. They're very cute also. I normally wear a size 8-ish but it seems to me rocketdogs run differently depending on the style. "
Review 184 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, Texas
 January 21, 2010

Shoe Lover

" I ordered the coral/orange color shoes. They are very pretty and comfortable. I like the way they look on my feet as well. I would recommend purchasing these to anybody. "
Review 185 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 80plusshoes
Location: Madison, WI
 January 15, 2010

like a slipper!

" This shoe is ultra-comfy and can be worn with just about anything. Even though they are pretty thin, I can wear them all day without my feet getting tired. These shoes just mold to your feet. Love them! "
Review 186 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreacarbone
Location: JAX
 January 14, 2010

Love these

" I bought these in purple. I have these in the Zebra print as well, both pairs are 6.5 but these run a little longer for some reason. They also chafed the back of my heel and the zebra prints didn't do that either...maybe I just got the runt of the shoe littler? Either way, they'll break in and they're super cute. "
Review 187 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mellyr0x
Location: miami, FL
 January 12, 2010

I LOVE THIS SHOE!!

" I bought these because I thought they were super cute... but they are extremely comfortable too!! I have gotten tons of compliments!! I'm going to buy more pairs in different colors (I have black so far...) but I definitely recommend this shoe!! "
Review 188 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmpngpsych
Location: New Boston MI
 January 10, 2010
" This shoe is very sleek and stylish. I bought this shoe in a teal color, and I love it. The only problem with this shoe is it does run very long. Be prepared to buy this shoe an entire size smaller. "
Review 189 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TooManyShoes28
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 January 8, 2010

exactly what I wanted

" These are adorable. I've worn them a few times and have gotten several compliments. They can be worn casual or dressy. Love them! "
Review 190 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amym77
Location: Boston
 January 6, 2010

love em

" I wear these shoes everyday at work. They are so comfy for around the office. Very stylish. Not a ton of cushion but they are still comfy! I usually wear between a 7.5-8 and I had to get the 7.5. The fit nice and still have plenty of room. Almost still a little loose but I can walk in them fine without them flopping off. "
Review 191 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddictGal
Location: Virginia
 January 4, 2010

Love the Style

" I adore these shoes! They come in so many colors an dI think the twist is really cute! I wear them casually or with dressier outfits, and they seem to fit with both.
Only bad thing, they are silk so if they get wet, doesn't look so hot! "
Review 192 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: irishgirl1
Location: arizona
 December 21, 2009

i have 24 pairs!

" the most comfortable flats ever..i have almost every color! i love them! "
Review 193 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluesuede
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 21, 2009

Cute shoe but a little uncomfortable

" I absolutely love the design~very cute and I love the gray! But boy I wish I would have gotten a bigger size up. "
Review 194 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Valeff
Location: Houston, TX
 December 21, 2009

Adorable Flat!

" This shoe is so cute. I've gotten lots of compliments on them! "
Review 195 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hsigner
Location: CT
 December 12, 2009

Fantastic!

" I saw these shoes at my local DSW and thought they were really adorable. I decided to buy them and they are awesome! I showed them to a friend and she loved them so much that she decided to buy herself a pair. Simply put... great comfortable, affordable, stylish flat! "
Review 196 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: am82
Location: CT
 December 10, 2009

Comfortable and Cute

" That about sums it up for these shoes. I love them! "
Review 197 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ginny22
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 9, 2009

Cute and Comfy

" I walk around all day at work and wear flats like this regularly. Rocket dog flats are some of my favorites and these shoes didn't disappoint! "
Review 198 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: perfectfit
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 December 7, 2009

The Perfect Flat

" The perfect flat! Just a little bit of shine...dress them up or down, I love these shoes! You can walk all day long in style is these little puppies. Too cute to pass up. "
Review 199 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: erinp
Location: Houston
 December 7, 2009

perfect basic flats

" These shoes are perfect for an every day flat. They are super comfortable even for a lot of walking and are very very cute. I will probably buy another color or two. "
Review 200 for Rocket Dog Memories Thai Silk Knotted Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: psugirl525
Location: Alabama
 December 3, 2009

Love the Flat

" I love these flats! They are really cute. The only downside is they don't have very much padding so I wouldn't walk in them for a long amount of time. If you are just wearing them to work or out, it should be fine. "