Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe

Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 of 4996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeenaS
Location: San Jose
 June 2, 2011

Comfy Shoes, great for running or walking

" I have tried quite a few running shoes and I always come back to these. They are the most comfy shoes I have ever had. I use these shoes running and walking. The most I run are a few miles, so I'm not a hard core runner. I will be sad if they ever stop making these shoes. "
Review 2 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: auntie1
Location: North Carolina
 April 29, 2011

A little small

" I love these shoes. However, they run a little small. Order at least 1/2 size bigger. "
Review 3 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: St Louis, MO
 April 19, 2011

Saucony Grid Propel Plus 2

" I love these Saucony shoes. As close to the 3 previous pairs I've loved and worn happily. Nice wide toe-box. Remove the insole inserts, replace w/ my orthotics and off I go. "
Review 4 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GabbyG
Location: Gainesville, FL
 April 18, 2011

Excellent Running Shoe

" I have purchased six pairs of these shoes. They are very comfortable and durable. I would highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 5 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: XAVIERLIZ
Location: Chula Vista, CA
 April 7, 2011

Very comfortable!

" They feel like walking on air! "
Review 6 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BizzyBee911
Location: Somewhere, KY
 March 28, 2011

Love Saucony

" This is my 4th pair of Saucony shoes. As with all of them, this pair runs a little shorter than other brands. I wear them to work for 12-13 hour shifts and they are so comfortable. This pair was not quite as narrow as the other styles that I have, but not so much to be a problem. "
Review 7 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: care2469
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 5, 2011

Good shoe for the price

" This is a good shoe for the price. Very comfortable. If you are a 7, would recommend 7.5 as it is running a little short. "
Review 8 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tikibyrd
Location: St. Peters ,MO
 February 16, 2011

Sooo comfy

" They do run slightly short in my opinion! "
Review 9 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: agirlinhouston
Location: Houston, TX
 January 12, 2011

This shoe runs small

" I think the shoe is very nice looking but it ran so small in so many different ways for me. I'm returning and going back for my Brooks Running Shoes. "
Review 10 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RN1611
Location: Boston
 December 1, 2010

Love it! :)

" I am in love with these sneakers. I'm a nurse. I've spent thousands of dollars over the years on any kind of shoe that will make being on my feet 12+ hours a day tolerable. I tried them all, to no avail. These are the only shoes/clogs/sneakers that I can be on my feet all day in, and feel amazing at the end of the day. I'm buying my 4th pair! I have no pain at the end of the day anymore. Love it. "
Review 11 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: muskie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 22, 2010

Good Product

" One of the better running shoes I have used. They rubbed a little bit on the backs of my heels when i wore them all day with short socks but I'm sure that will be better once they get broken in. They were nice and light which made it easier to run. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the rubbing at the heels. "
Review 12 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HarpBird
Location: Chicago
 November 9, 2010

Great Shoe

" I've had better comfort success with Saucony brand than with New Balance of late. This one is very comfortable for running, walking or just getting around the office. Like one reviewer said, it does tend to rub the back of the ankle but nothing too serious; I only notice it on my longer power walks. Very cushy and supportive. Getting a second pair! "
Review 13 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebelrunner
Location: Appleton, WI
 November 5, 2010

My Favorite Running Shoe

" This is the second pair of this particular shoe I have purchased. The first pair I bought were so great for running and they probably have about 700+ miles on them since March when they were purchased and are getting a bit tattered. After trying other brands and styles, I panicked thinking these were the only shoes that I'd ever love - so I bough another pair. I hope Saucony continues to make a shoe like this or very, very similar! They do seem to be great on inclines too I've noticed. The only negative thing I can say is that the rubber outer sole seems to wear a bit fast but the comfort and fact that they are only about $50 makes up for that issue. "
Review 14 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandy78
Location: Ohio
 October 29, 2010

Great Tennis Shoe

" I wear a 10.5 in running shoes and they're very hard to find in stores. I found several selections on DSW.com and these are perfect!! Long enough, not too wide and unbelievably cushiony. "
Review 15 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzes111
Location: Allentown, PA
 October 27, 2010

Comfy, but not for low socks

" The shoes were overall comfy.. I did not wear them running yet, but did wear them at a day at the office. By the end of the day the back of my ankles were killing me.. so word the wise if you like to wear low socks, I wouldn't suggest these sneakers. That being said, I have yet to wear them again until I come up with a resolution for this. Otherwise, they felt bouncy and airy and were comfortable "
Review 16 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ManicMInx
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 23, 2010

3rd time buying this same, exact shoe!

" I'm a long distance walker/runner and do about 20-25 miles a week. I usually have 2-3 pairs of athletic (new balance, saucony, nike) shoes that I rotate during the week and these shoes are the most comfortable & most used out of all of them. I am on my second exact pair of these shoes and just noticed that they are starting to wear down (after almost 500 miles!), so time to buy another pair. So glad that they are still making them.
If you are looking for a comfy, supremely cushioned shoe that you can walk/stand for hours on - this is the one. Great right out of the box with no break-in period needed.
Also, they do run a bit on the wide side - the medium width is similar to New Balance's wide width.
"
Review 17 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arnetta
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 18, 2010

Love these shoes

" I am a Big fan of Saucony. I have wide feet and these fit me perfect without my feet looking wide in the shoe! I would recommend these shoes and any other Saucony brand! "
Review 18 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justmags
Location: Florida
 September 17, 2010

So comfortable

" I'm on my feet most of the day and these shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned, I bought my husband a pair! I'm on my third pair and I hope they never change the style. "
Review 19 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kristindanielle
Location: Virginia
 August 21, 2010
" This is my 2nd pair of this exact shoe but in a different color. I love this shoe and my daughter wears my size and loves it too. "
Review 20 for Saucony Women's Grid Propel Plus 2 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SYSS
Location: LA, CA
 July 12, 2010

Love them

" I love these running shoes! They are so comfortable "