Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
109 of 11396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyHal
Location: Outside Atlantic City
 June 8, 2013
" I had high hopes for these sandals. I wanted a nice, comfy pair for a trip to VA but these are very narrow in the toe area and just a tad too short. They have to go back! "
Review 22 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JtotheC
Location: St Charles
 May 20, 2013

Love them

" The perfect walking sandal. Comfortable, light weight and attractive. "
Review 23 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpeach
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 April 30, 2013

Next best thing to being barefoot

" these sandals are super super comfortable. it feels like you are barefoot without the discomfort of the pain when you step on something. this sandals are a must have. these sandals are definitely 5 stars plus. don't hesitate, buy them now. "
Review 24 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aquiel
Location: KC MO
 April 30, 2013

Great sandals!

" I had a pair of these that I bought a few years ago, but I wore them all the time and wore them out. These new ones come in great colors that were not available before. They fit great and wear great - the cross over strap keeps the shoe on my foot and is more secure than regular flip flops but still remains comfortable. "
Review 25 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kokonono
Location: Nj
 April 24, 2013
" Very very very comfy ..... Like it........ Love it....... "
Review 26 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sredoje
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2013

VERY COMFY

" I love them. I ordered 10, but they were too long, so I exchange them for 9 - PERFECT! "
Review 27 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hot55
Location: CT
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" LOVE my Sketchers Sandal....they are instantly comfy, no break in time!!..I may have to buy myself another pair, so i can wear them all the time...Great for walking. More support than a flip flop! "
Review 28 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaeT
Location: Colorado
 August 20, 2012
" Purchased a black pair at store & had to get the brown because they're so comfortable. Definitely recommend! "
Review 29 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamminstep
Location: brentwood
 August 15, 2012

Don't get these wet...leaves blue dye across foot

" These are a 10 in comfort, style. They are black in color. At first I thought these are the best...I ordered another pair (brown). In the meantime I determined that my sandals cant get wet from water sports or sweat cause they leave a blue dye mark across the top of my foot and does not wash off easely. I thought I would eventally wear the dye out...noop it continually leaves it ugly mark. I stopped wearing them. The brown ones I ordered dont leave dye marks. You think SKECHERS would use non-dying materials when making sandals. "
Review 30 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: detdeb
Location: Michigan
 August 10, 2012

Great shoes

" These are very comfortable and stylish. The first pair of Skechers I could wear and I have bought 3 pair because I never want ot be without them! "
Review 31 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumar
Location: Baltimore
 August 10, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS

" I have owned another pair of Skechers sandals that I have had for over 5 years and it took a long time to find a pair that compare to those and the I got these Skechers Rasta Sport. These sandals are the BEST!!!!! they are comfortable and fit prefectly and you can adjust the strap. "
Review 32 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: conniesue
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 August 10, 2012

sketchers

" These are very comfortable. I can walk all day in these sandals.
I have a narrow foot and these can be tightened enough to stay in place and not slide as I walk. I now have a pair in brown and black
"
Review 33 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: rozone
Location: Louisiana
 August 8, 2012

too masculine

" This shoe seemed comfortable, but ran long and was too masculine for large sizes. Might have been better in a bright color? "
Review 34 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly2
Location: Oregon
 July 25, 2012

Cushy

" Love these, bought them in black and brown. I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my feet are still happy at the end of the day. I usually wear a 7 but had to send back the first pair and get a 6. The stap over the arch is adjustable if your feet swell. "
Review 35 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melaniehg
Location: Kennesaw
 July 18, 2012

Rasta sandals

" My all-time favorite sandals; my 6th pair! "
Review 36 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lortiz62
Location: San Diego
 July 18, 2012

Luv these

" These sandals are comfortable and can be worn for walking long distances. Built in arches and adjustable velcro straps make them fit perfectly. If you wear a half size, I would recommend ordering the size below (ex. if you wear a 8 1/2, order a 8), that's what worked for me. "
Review 37 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laro
Location: Evanston
 July 13, 2012

skechers rasta sandal

" This sandal is so light and well cushioned. The upper band is adjustable so it can accommodate your feet as they swell during the heat. "
Review 38 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomsmom
Location: Freeland, Washington
 July 11, 2012

Rastas Mon oh Mon!

" My Rastas arrived today and I have not taken them off yet! Immediately comfortable and supportive, light weight and non-binding, they are the most comfortable sandals ever. I purchased them for walking the beach this summer, but clearly they will be my 'go to' pair for shopping and general activitiesl They have a timeless look, perfect for any age. "
Review 39 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyWI
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2012

Very Comfortable Sandals

" After seeing the reviews, I bought these mainly to walk between my car and office during the summer months and nice weather at other times. They're great! The size is perfect - with a snug fit and are very comfortable. ...would also wear these out and about to summer events and/or walking around village shops, etc. "
Review 40 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyReds
Location: Phila., Pa
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

" These are the best sandals I have bought in a long long time! I'm going to Disney in a few weeks and wanted an alternative to sneakers. The shock absorption on these is incredible! "