Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
98 of 10296%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: detdeb
Location: Michigan
 August 10, 2012

Great shoes

"These are very comfortable and stylish. The first pair of Skechers I could wear and I have bought 3 pair because I never want ot be without them!"
Review 22 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumar
Location: Baltimore
 August 10, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS

"I have owned another pair of Skechers sandals that I have had for over 5 years and it took a long time to find a pair that compare to those and the I got these Skechers Rasta Sport. These sandals are the BEST!!!!! they are comfortable and fit prefectly and you can adjust the strap."
Review 23 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: conniesue
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 August 10, 2012

sketchers

"These are very comfortable. I can walk all day in these sandals.
I have a narrow foot and these can be tightened enough to stay in place and not slide as I walk. I now have a pair in brown and black
"
Review 24 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: rozone
Location: Louisiana
 August 8, 2012

too masculine

"This shoe seemed comfortable, but ran long and was too masculine for large sizes. Might have been better in a bright color?"
Review 25 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly2
Location: Oregon
 July 25, 2012

Cushy

"Love these, bought them in black and brown. I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my feet are still happy at the end of the day. I usually wear a 7 but had to send back the first pair and get a 6. The stap over the arch is adjustable if your feet swell."
Review 26 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melaniehg
Location: Kennesaw
 July 18, 2012

Rasta sandals

"My all-time favorite sandals; my 6th pair!"
Review 27 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lortiz62
Location: San Diego
 July 18, 2012

Luv these

"These sandals are comfortable and can be worn for walking long distances. Built in arches and adjustable velcro straps make them fit perfectly. If you wear a half size, I would recommend ordering the size below (ex. if you wear a 8 1/2, order a 8), that's what worked for me."
Review 28 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laro
Location: Evanston
 July 13, 2012

skechers rasta sandal

"This sandal is so light and well cushioned. The upper band is adjustable so it can accommodate your feet as they swell during the heat."
Review 29 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomsmom
Location: Freeland, Washington
 July 11, 2012

Rastas Mon oh Mon!

"My Rastas arrived today and I have not taken them off yet! Immediately comfortable and supportive, light weight and non-binding, they are the most comfortable sandals ever. I purchased them for walking the beach this summer, but clearly they will be my 'go to' pair for shopping and general activitiesl They have a timeless look, perfect for any age."
Review 30 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyWI
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2012

Very Comfortable Sandals

"After seeing the reviews, I bought these mainly to walk between my car and office during the summer months and nice weather at other times. They're great! The size is perfect - with a snug fit and are very comfortable. ...would also wear these out and about to summer events and/or walking around village shops, etc."
Review 31 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyReds
Location: Phila., Pa
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

"These are the best sandals I have bought in a long long time! I'm going to Disney in a few weeks and wanted an alternative to sneakers. The shock absorption on these is incredible!"
Review 32 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 July 4, 2012

Great quality!

"I found these sandals on clearance, bought them because I liked the look and price. I had no idea what a great, comfortable sandal they would be. I usually wear a size 10 - 10 1/2 sandal and saw a review saying they ran short so I bought the 11. The 11 are a little long but pretty sure the 10 would be too short. You have to decide that one."
Review 33 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KaryG
Location: New york
 July 3, 2012

Confortable

"Good look and confortable, just what i was lookinf for. 4 stars because the stripe in the right sandal its little tight."
Review 34 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loreleilovesshoes
Location: North Shore
 June 28, 2012

Great sport and comfort shoe!

"I bought this shoe because I have several foot issues, including plantar faciitis. It is a VERY comfortable shoe, supporting my feet to avoid all pain issues. It has the added bonus of a GREAT looking sport sandal. I love it so much that I bought a second pair!"
Review 35 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYShoeGal
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 16, 2012

Great Walking Sandal

"This is my first pair of Sketchers, but I bought them from a recommendation from my mom. She has a pair too and she would wear them when she was on her feet at work for a few hours a day. I walk about 1/2 mile round trip to my building where I work and changing into gym shoes is a hassle if I'm going to wear heels when I get there, plus its really weird looking. Wearing the heels themselves is out of the question for me, so I needed a shoe that I could throw on to walk in and not have any problems with my knee. This is that shoe/sandal. They are so comfortable right from the get go, no breaking in necessary. I give 4/5 stars because I don't think they're very attractive. My boyfriend calls them my treehugger sandals. But they serve their purpose very well and I wear them a lot if I know I need to walk around but don't want to wear gym shoes. They provide the comfort without the rest of the shoe, which is very nice in the summer."
Review 36 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverinmd
Location: Bethesda, MD
 June 12, 2012

Very comfortable

"I bought the same pair in brown last year, and wanted another pair in a different color, so I purchased the black. These are wonderful shoes. Very, very comfortable from the moment you put them on. I commute to work, so they are great for walking to and from the metro. I highly recommend them."
Review 37 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melindaisy
Location: western PA
 June 11, 2012

AWESOME!

"So Comfortable!
I have been looking for a sandal in this style for years to replace an old pair that I love. These are just what I wanted! They were so comfy from the very first wearing. I have bunions and the side strap falls at just the right place to minimize the appearance of the bunion.
Did I mention how comfortable they are?
I just Love these sandals!!
"
Review 38 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OHNO
Location: CHICAGO
 May 12, 2012

good for bad feet

"I bought these for my mom she has a foot condition and these shoes don't bother her she loves them!"
Review 39 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen34
Location: Utah
 May 3, 2012

Surprising

"I bought these because they looked like they would be a comfortable outdoor sandal to wear running around the mountains with my kids this summer. What I didn't expect was how incredibly comfortable they are! The strap is in the perfect location - doesn't cut you off at the ankle. I have a narrow foot and the strap adjusts to where I need it but the toe strap is perfect for my foot. Love them and can't wait to take them out on the trails!"
Review 40 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Brenda13
Location: Florida
 April 18, 2012

Very comfy

"Very comfortable sandal."