Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
102 of 10696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sredoje
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2013

VERY COMFY

" I love them. I ordered 10, but they were too long, so I exchange them for 9 - PERFECT! "
Review 22 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hot55
Location: CT
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" LOVE my Sketchers Sandal....they are instantly comfy, no break in time!!..I may have to buy myself another pair, so i can wear them all the time...Great for walking. More support than a flip flop! "
Review 23 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaeT
Location: Colorado
 August 20, 2012
" Purchased a black pair at store & had to get the brown because they're so comfortable. Definitely recommend! "
Review 24 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamminstep
Location: brentwood
 August 15, 2012

Don't get these wet...leaves blue dye across foot

" These are a 10 in comfort, style. They are black in color. At first I thought these are the best...I ordered another pair (brown). In the meantime I determined that my sandals cant get wet from water sports or sweat cause they leave a blue dye mark across the top of my foot and does not wash off easely. I thought I would eventally wear the dye out...noop it continually leaves it ugly mark. I stopped wearing them. The brown ones I ordered dont leave dye marks. You think SKECHERS would use non-dying materials when making sandals. "
Review 25 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: detdeb
Location: Michigan
 August 10, 2012

Great shoes

" These are very comfortable and stylish. The first pair of Skechers I could wear and I have bought 3 pair because I never want ot be without them! "
Review 26 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumar
Location: Baltimore
 August 10, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS

" I have owned another pair of Skechers sandals that I have had for over 5 years and it took a long time to find a pair that compare to those and the I got these Skechers Rasta Sport. These sandals are the BEST!!!!! they are comfortable and fit prefectly and you can adjust the strap. "
Review 27 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: conniesue
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 August 10, 2012

sketchers

" These are very comfortable. I can walk all day in these sandals.
I have a narrow foot and these can be tightened enough to stay in place and not slide as I walk. I now have a pair in brown and black
"
Review 28 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: rozone
Location: Louisiana
 August 8, 2012

too masculine

" This shoe seemed comfortable, but ran long and was too masculine for large sizes. Might have been better in a bright color? "
Review 29 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly2
Location: Oregon
 July 25, 2012

Cushy

" Love these, bought them in black and brown. I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my feet are still happy at the end of the day. I usually wear a 7 but had to send back the first pair and get a 6. The stap over the arch is adjustable if your feet swell. "
Review 30 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melaniehg
Location: Kennesaw
 July 18, 2012

Rasta sandals

" My all-time favorite sandals; my 6th pair! "
Review 31 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lortiz62
Location: San Diego
 July 18, 2012

Luv these

" These sandals are comfortable and can be worn for walking long distances. Built in arches and adjustable velcro straps make them fit perfectly. If you wear a half size, I would recommend ordering the size below (ex. if you wear a 8 1/2, order a 8), that's what worked for me. "
Review 32 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laro
Location: Evanston
 July 13, 2012

skechers rasta sandal

" This sandal is so light and well cushioned. The upper band is adjustable so it can accommodate your feet as they swell during the heat. "
Review 33 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomsmom
Location: Freeland, Washington
 July 11, 2012

Rastas Mon oh Mon!

" My Rastas arrived today and I have not taken them off yet! Immediately comfortable and supportive, light weight and non-binding, they are the most comfortable sandals ever. I purchased them for walking the beach this summer, but clearly they will be my 'go to' pair for shopping and general activitiesl They have a timeless look, perfect for any age. "
Review 34 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyWI
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2012

Very Comfortable Sandals

" After seeing the reviews, I bought these mainly to walk between my car and office during the summer months and nice weather at other times. They're great! The size is perfect - with a snug fit and are very comfortable. ...would also wear these out and about to summer events and/or walking around village shops, etc. "
Review 35 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyReds
Location: Phila., Pa
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

" These are the best sandals I have bought in a long long time! I'm going to Disney in a few weeks and wanted an alternative to sneakers. The shock absorption on these is incredible! "
Review 36 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 July 4, 2012

Great quality!

" I found these sandals on clearance, bought them because I liked the look and price. I had no idea what a great, comfortable sandal they would be. I usually wear a size 10 - 10 1/2 sandal and saw a review saying they ran short so I bought the 11. The 11 are a little long but pretty sure the 10 would be too short. You have to decide that one. "
Review 37 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KaryG
Location: New york
 July 3, 2012

Confortable

" Good look and confortable, just what i was lookinf for. 4 stars because the stripe in the right sandal its little tight. "
Review 38 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loreleilovesshoes
Location: North Shore
 June 28, 2012

Great sport and comfort shoe!

" I bought this shoe because I have several foot issues, including plantar faciitis. It is a VERY comfortable shoe, supporting my feet to avoid all pain issues. It has the added bonus of a GREAT looking sport sandal. I love it so much that I bought a second pair! "
Review 39 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYShoeGal
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 16, 2012

Great Walking Sandal

" This is my first pair of Sketchers, but I bought them from a recommendation from my mom. She has a pair too and she would wear them when she was on her feet at work for a few hours a day. I walk about 1/2 mile round trip to my building where I work and changing into gym shoes is a hassle if I'm going to wear heels when I get there, plus its really weird looking. Wearing the heels themselves is out of the question for me, so I needed a shoe that I could throw on to walk in and not have any problems with my knee. This is that shoe/sandal. They are so comfortable right from the get go, no breaking in necessary. I give 4/5 stars because I don't think they're very attractive. My boyfriend calls them my treehugger sandals. But they serve their purpose very well and I wear them a lot if I know I need to walk around but don't want to wear gym shoes. They provide the comfort without the rest of the shoe, which is very nice in the summer. "
Review 40 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverinmd
Location: Bethesda, MD
 June 12, 2012

Very comfortable

" I bought the same pair in brown last year, and wanted another pair in a different color, so I purchased the black. These are wonderful shoes. Very, very comfortable from the moment you put them on. I commute to work, so they are great for walking to and from the metro. I highly recommend them. "