Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
102 of 10696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sredoje
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2013

VERY COMFY

"I love them. I ordered 10, but they were too long, so I exchange them for 9 - PERFECT!"
Review 22 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hot55
Location: CT
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"LOVE my Sketchers Sandal....they are instantly comfy, no break in time!!..I may have to buy myself another pair, so i can wear them all the time...Great for walking. More support than a flip flop!"
Review 23 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaeT
Location: Colorado
 August 20, 2012
"Purchased a black pair at store & had to get the brown because they're so comfortable. Definitely recommend!"
Review 24 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamminstep
Location: brentwood
 August 15, 2012

Don't get these wet...leaves blue dye across foot

"These are a 10 in comfort, style. They are black in color. At first I thought these are the best...I ordered another pair (brown). In the meantime I determined that my sandals cant get wet from water sports or sweat cause they leave a blue dye mark across the top of my foot and does not wash off easely. I thought I would eventally wear the dye out...noop it continually leaves it ugly mark. I stopped wearing them. The brown ones I ordered dont leave dye marks. You think SKECHERS would use non-dying materials when making sandals."
Review 25 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: detdeb
Location: Michigan
 August 10, 2012

Great shoes

"These are very comfortable and stylish. The first pair of Skechers I could wear and I have bought 3 pair because I never want ot be without them!"
Review 26 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sumar
Location: Baltimore
 August 10, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS

"I have owned another pair of Skechers sandals that I have had for over 5 years and it took a long time to find a pair that compare to those and the I got these Skechers Rasta Sport. These sandals are the BEST!!!!! they are comfortable and fit prefectly and you can adjust the strap."
Review 27 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: conniesue
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 August 10, 2012

sketchers

"These are very comfortable. I can walk all day in these sandals.
I have a narrow foot and these can be tightened enough to stay in place and not slide as I walk. I now have a pair in brown and black
"
Review 28 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: rozone
Location: Louisiana
 August 8, 2012

too masculine

"This shoe seemed comfortable, but ran long and was too masculine for large sizes. Might have been better in a bright color?"
Review 29 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelly2
Location: Oregon
 July 25, 2012

Cushy

"Love these, bought them in black and brown. I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my feet are still happy at the end of the day. I usually wear a 7 but had to send back the first pair and get a 6. The stap over the arch is adjustable if your feet swell."
Review 30 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melaniehg
Location: Kennesaw
 July 18, 2012

Rasta sandals

"My all-time favorite sandals; my 6th pair!"
Review 31 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lortiz62
Location: San Diego
 July 18, 2012

Luv these

"These sandals are comfortable and can be worn for walking long distances. Built in arches and adjustable velcro straps make them fit perfectly. If you wear a half size, I would recommend ordering the size below (ex. if you wear a 8 1/2, order a 8), that's what worked for me."
Review 32 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laro
Location: Evanston
 July 13, 2012

skechers rasta sandal

"This sandal is so light and well cushioned. The upper band is adjustable so it can accommodate your feet as they swell during the heat."
Review 33 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tomsmom
Location: Freeland, Washington
 July 11, 2012

Rastas Mon oh Mon!

"My Rastas arrived today and I have not taken them off yet! Immediately comfortable and supportive, light weight and non-binding, they are the most comfortable sandals ever. I purchased them for walking the beach this summer, but clearly they will be my 'go to' pair for shopping and general activitiesl They have a timeless look, perfect for any age."
Review 34 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmyWI
Location: Wisconsin
 July 11, 2012

Very Comfortable Sandals

"After seeing the reviews, I bought these mainly to walk between my car and office during the summer months and nice weather at other times. They're great! The size is perfect - with a snug fit and are very comfortable. ...would also wear these out and about to summer events and/or walking around village shops, etc."
Review 35 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyReds
Location: Phila., Pa
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!!!!

"These are the best sandals I have bought in a long long time! I'm going to Disney in a few weeks and wanted an alternative to sneakers. The shock absorption on these is incredible!"
Review 36 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 July 4, 2012

Great quality!

"I found these sandals on clearance, bought them because I liked the look and price. I had no idea what a great, comfortable sandal they would be. I usually wear a size 10 - 10 1/2 sandal and saw a review saying they ran short so I bought the 11. The 11 are a little long but pretty sure the 10 would be too short. You have to decide that one."
Review 37 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KaryG
Location: New york
 July 3, 2012

Confortable

"Good look and confortable, just what i was lookinf for. 4 stars because the stripe in the right sandal its little tight."
Review 38 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loreleilovesshoes
Location: North Shore
 June 28, 2012

Great sport and comfort shoe!

"I bought this shoe because I have several foot issues, including plantar faciitis. It is a VERY comfortable shoe, supporting my feet to avoid all pain issues. It has the added bonus of a GREAT looking sport sandal. I love it so much that I bought a second pair!"
Review 39 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KYShoeGal
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 16, 2012

Great Walking Sandal

"This is my first pair of Sketchers, but I bought them from a recommendation from my mom. She has a pair too and she would wear them when she was on her feet at work for a few hours a day. I walk about 1/2 mile round trip to my building where I work and changing into gym shoes is a hassle if I'm going to wear heels when I get there, plus its really weird looking. Wearing the heels themselves is out of the question for me, so I needed a shoe that I could throw on to walk in and not have any problems with my knee. This is that shoe/sandal. They are so comfortable right from the get go, no breaking in necessary. I give 4/5 stars because I don't think they're very attractive. My boyfriend calls them my treehugger sandals. But they serve their purpose very well and I wear them a lot if I know I need to walk around but don't want to wear gym shoes. They provide the comfort without the rest of the shoe, which is very nice in the summer."
Review 40 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverinmd
Location: Bethesda, MD
 June 12, 2012

Very comfortable

"I bought the same pair in brown last year, and wanted another pair in a different color, so I purchased the black. These are wonderful shoes. Very, very comfortable from the moment you put them on. I commute to work, so they are great for walking to and from the metro. I highly recommend them."