Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
0
115 of 12195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Garden grove, ca
 November 8, 2013
" I love this sandal. It is so comfortable. I will buy another pair in brown color. "
Review 22 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tamarac Fl
 November 2, 2013

Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal !!!!

" These sandals are so comfy .Fit true to size & did I mention how comfy they feel .A must buy for year round wear here in south Florida .I purchased the brown pair .Just love them .Lots of support for your feet!!! "
Review 23 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenfield, Ma
 September 27, 2013

super comfy- fits my wide feet!

" I have pretty big and wide feet. It's really hard to fit shoes that fit well. In sandals one thing I have to consider is whether or not my feet hang off the edge. Many sandals my whole pinky toe is not even on the shoe, but this one fits the entire width of my foot, there is *slight* overage on my foot, but it is nothing compared to others, and these are, by far, some of the most comfortable fitting sandals I have ever worn. They hold up too, as the pair I own I got 2 summers ago, and could probably handle more. I wear these as my primary shoe during sandal season and they get a TON of wear and tear, and havent' broken. Also the straps sit far back enough on my foot that there is no chance of them flying or falling off. Also the perfect size shoe for my feet is a 10.5 wide, which we all know is rarely made, if at all. (so I normally need to buy 11's) I own the 10's and the length is pretty much perfect. "
Review 24 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 September 19, 2013

Great vacation walking sandal

" I bought these for a vacation where we were going to be walking A LOT. These fit the bill perfectly. Even right out of the box, they were very comfortable, and my feet never hurt. I bought the brown color back in May, and have been wearing them all summer. They've become my go-to sandal, and I'll probably buy another pair in black before next summer. They look new after 4 months of steady wear, and are well worth the price. "
Review 25 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CHARLOTTE NC
 August 6, 2013

VERY COMFY AND WONDERFUL TO WEAR

" VERY COMFY AND WONDERFUL TO WEAR. I LOVE THE COLOR AND IT GOES GOOD WITH ANY COLOR JEANS. THEY MAKE MY TOES FEEL LOVED. :0) "
Review 26 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Peabody, MA
 July 21, 2013

These last forever - very comfy sandal

" I was so happy to see that Skechers still has these comfortable and sturdy sandals. They don't seem to wear out at all; I've had my brown Rastas for 5 years, and they're still perfect. When I saw them in black and in my size, I couldn't resist! "
Review 27 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Caledonia, IL
 July 11, 2013

Great Skechers!

" Love, Love Love the Skecher Rasta Sport sandals. I had to order this second pair now for Hawaii next spring. They are so-o-o-o comfy and have a great arch so I can wear them all day. "
Review 28 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reston, VA
 June 13, 2013

Great for the beach!

" This is my beach flip flop. Super comfortable, you don't even know there is something between your toes. They are slightly wide, I had to adjust the velcro over as far as it would go but once I did they were just right. Love them! "
Review 29 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Outside Atlantic City
 June 8, 2013
" I had high hopes for these sandals. I wanted a nice, comfy pair for a trip to VA but these are very narrow in the toe area and just a tad too short. They have to go back! "
Review 30 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St Charles
 May 20, 2013

Love them

" The perfect walking sandal. Comfortable, light weight and attractive. "
Review 31 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rancho murieta, ca
 April 30, 2013

Next best thing to being barefoot

" these sandals are super super comfortable. it feels like you are barefoot without the discomfort of the pain when you step on something. this sandals are a must have. these sandals are definitely 5 stars plus. don't hesitate, buy them now. "
Review 32 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KC MO
 April 30, 2013

Great sandals!

" I had a pair of these that I bought a few years ago, but I wore them all the time and wore them out. These new ones come in great colors that were not available before. They fit great and wear great - the cross over strap keeps the shoe on my foot and is more secure than regular flip flops but still remains comfortable. "
Review 33 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nj
 April 24, 2013
" Very very very comfy ..... Like it........ Love it....... "
Review 34 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2013

VERY COMFY

" I love them. I ordered 10, but they were too long, so I exchange them for 9 - PERFECT! "
Review 35 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 April 10, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" LOVE my Sketchers Sandal....they are instantly comfy, no break in time!!..I may have to buy myself another pair, so i can wear them all the time...Great for walking. More support than a flip flop! "
Review 36 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 August 20, 2012
" Purchased a black pair at store & had to get the brown because they're so comfortable. Definitely recommend! "
Review 37 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: brentwood
 August 15, 2012

Don't get these wet...leaves blue dye across foot

" These are a 10 in comfort, style. They are black in color. At first I thought these are the best...I ordered another pair (brown). In the meantime I determined that my sandals cant get wet from water sports or sweat cause they leave a blue dye mark across the top of my foot and does not wash off easely. I thought I would eventally wear the dye out...noop it continually leaves it ugly mark. I stopped wearing them. The brown ones I ordered dont leave dye marks. You think SKECHERS would use non-dying materials when making sandals. "
Review 38 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Michigan
 August 10, 2012

Great shoes

" These are very comfortable and stylish. The first pair of Skechers I could wear and I have bought 3 pair because I never want ot be without them! "
Review 39 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 August 10, 2012

LOVE THESE SANDALS

" I have owned another pair of Skechers sandals that I have had for over 5 years and it took a long time to find a pair that compare to those and the I got these Skechers Rasta Sport. These sandals are the BEST!!!!! they are comfortable and fit prefectly and you can adjust the strap. "
Review 40 for Skechers Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 August 10, 2012

sketchers

" These are very comfortable. I can walk all day in these sandals.
I have a narrow foot and these can be tightened enough to stay in place and not slide as I walk. I now have a pair in brown and black
"