Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal

Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
0
150 of 15696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Review 21 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 May 26, 2016
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These are very comfortable and easy to slide into. I thought the toe strap might become annoying, but it hasn't so far. I am happy I got these. They're great for the summer. The only thing I don't love is that there seems to be too much extra space beyond my toes. But it's not that big of a deal. "
Review 22 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando
 May 25, 2016

Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal

" I have passed this type of shoe many times in DSW for I thought that any sandal with a specific slot for the big toe would be uncomfortable, that only those with a thong in the middle like a flip flop were the best. Since I had a pair of Skecher sandals for years and loved them, I decided to give them a chance. Boy, I am glad I did. They are just as comfortable as my beloved old pair and now I am thinking about this same pair in black ... "
Review 23 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coppell
 May 24, 2016

Not My Favorite Skechers!

" Unfortunately, these did not work for me. I love Skechers Go Walk line of shoes. These fell short. I felt in insole was just not comfortable. Hopefully, they will work for you. Try them. It can't hurt. "
Review 24 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 May 23, 2016

Perfect Go-To Sandal

" Some sandals look great but are not comfy. These Skechers are very comfortable. There were no half sizes, so I went up to a size 8. Because the fastener is Velcro, it's easily tightened to fit a narrow or wide foot. If you need a sandal that can be worn for hours, this is perfect, and it has cute detailing. I chose the peach color and it goes with most everything. I am tempted to run back to the store and get the lavender pair also. "
Review 25 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake
 May 22, 2016

Love these shoes

" These are sooo comfortable. The strap is adjustable so I could get it to securely fit my narrow foot. I could walk a mile in these shoes. I bought a grey pair last summer and wear them all the time. Now I have them in two colors and couldn't be more pleased. "
Review 26 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 20, 2016

Perfect Sandal

" This is my 3rd pair. They have the support and comfort of an athletic shoe in a cool airy sandal. The arch is very good. You can walk all day in these shoes without any discomfort. They look good with everything and feel great. I have a narrow foot so the adjustable strap is ideal. I hope they never stop making these. "
Review 27 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West hartford ct
 May 16, 2016

favorite

" These have quickly turned into my favorite sandals of all time. comfy, sturdy, and you can tighten the part over your foot to keep it snug *as some will loosen with time. "
Review 28 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Amant, Louisiana
 May 4, 2016

Good Knockabout Shoe

" This is my third pair of these shoes. They are easy to slip on and I wear them almost daily in the summertime. They are adjustable across the arch and the straps both around the foot and between the toe is comfortable. They can get wet and still hold up well. They're not fancy, but they are so functional. "
Review 29 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: st louis
 April 21, 2016

I can walk for days in this

" very comfortable, might order it in other colors too.... "
Review 30 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 April 4, 2016

Like wearing slippers

" These shoes are so comfortable they are like wearing slippers all day. "
Review 31 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 August 28, 2015

These are the best!

" So very comfortable that I ordered a second pair! I would love to order the Orange color if they had it in my size. "
Review 32 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 July 25, 2015
" This show is very comfortable, nice cushion and support for a sandal, can walk all day in without fatigue feet. "
Review 33 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lakewood, CO
 July 14, 2015

Comfortable but...

" These shoes are very comfortable but they squeaked when I walked due to the footbed material. It's a cushy perforated material and every time I took a step, "squeak"! The strap in between the big toe and second toe is very comfortable and the traction was great as well. There is a Velcro strap that can be adjusted for a more snug fit. Had to return due to the noise. "
Review 34 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 14, 2015

super comfy sandals

" These sandals rock! They fit perfectly and it didn't take any time to break them in. I walked around a lot the first time I wore them and had no issues. "
Review 35 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: st louis
 July 12, 2015

love them

" This is my second pair of the sport sandal. Love them "
Review 36 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
 July 8, 2015

Broke After Wearing Once

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The shoes were comfortable while wearing; unfortunately that only lasted one use. The next time I put them on, the strap broke off. "
Review 37 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southwest
 July 6, 2015

Love these!!!

" I bought these to replace another pair that I've had for about 4 years. Love the sandals, so comfy and zero break in time. "
Review 38 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newton, NJ
 July 5, 2015

Rasta Sport Sandal

" Most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever had. "
Review 39 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham
 June 20, 2015

Skechers Rasta Sports Sandal

" Very comfy for anyone with sensitive feet! "
Review 40 for Skechers Reggae Rasta Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 June 15, 2015

Great shoes!

" Some of the best, most comfortable shoes ever for summer. I have 3 pairs in different colors. Adjustable straps and arch support make them great. "