Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Flow Slip-On

Steve Madden Steve Madden Flow Slip-On

Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 42100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Review 21 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dmmm
Location: Ohio
 November 3, 2010

High Quality

" It is hard to go wrong with a Steve Madden shoe. They make such high-quality products. My last pair lasted me over 2 years of wearing them 3-4 times a week to work. The leather aged perfectly and they form to fit my feet. The sole eventually wore through, and I had to buy a new pair. I am hoping the same for my new Flow brown leather model. "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bndallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 1, 2010

Steve Madden = awsome style

" Another great pair of Steve Madden shoes. Look great, comfortable, and wears extremely well. "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: NJEWR
Location: Newark, NJ
 May 18, 2010

1st order

" I ordered this shoe in a size 11m and it was tight, I am going to try a size 11.5m. I will keep you updated regarding this product. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SuzyE
Location: NJ
 April 22, 2010

Super classy & casual

" My husband absolutely loves these shoes!!!! He wears them to work everyday. He also wears them with suits or jeans!! He recommends them to all men!! "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: hougac
Location: Mankato, MN
 April 19, 2010

NIce Shoe

" I bought this shoe for my friend and he found it to run quite a bit long. I'm going to exchange them for a full size down but the shoe is absolutely perfect otherwise. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brandigan
Location: rochester,ny
 April 1, 2010

nice look

" they have great style but not very comfy and they seem to feel like they will wear quickly "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Letisan
Location: Altanta, GA
 March 30, 2010

hubby loved them

" He uses these shoes on a daily basis to work and he says are great! At the beginning were a little bit narrow but with time they came to loose! so he bought both colors black and brownish. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indy
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 March 22, 2010

Men's SM

" My husband loves these shoes, this is his 3rd pair. he is hard on shoes, they get ruined at work (nothing to do with the quality of shoe). "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Belosneshka
Location: Boca Raton, Florida
 March 21, 2010

SM slip on shoes

" I got these shoes for my boyfriend and he loved it. He said they were comfortable and they look very trendy with jeans. They also look more expensive than they cost. Great product "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L0KI
Location: Lewisville, TX
 March 21, 2010

Very nice all around shoes

" I like these shoes with all types of dressing. I can wear them up, I can wear them down. Which ever way I look good, and I love it. Pretty comfortable to wear tooo. I recommend for anyone who likes to look good. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKG21
Location: Chicago
 March 17, 2010
" My husband loves these shoes. He has them in black and brown. He is always on his feet in the hospital so they are very comfortable for him!! "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ClosetOfKatie
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 21, 2009

My boyfriend loves these!

" He liked the brown pair I got him so much, I bought the black pair for him as well. He wears them all the time. He normally wears a 9.5, but I bought him a 10 in these because of the pointed toe. "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RayO
Location: New York, NY
 November 27, 2009

Awesome shoe

" I have been getting these shoes for years now and I will continue to get them until they no longer exist! They are so comfortable and good looking! a 10 in my book "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mimada
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA
 September 14, 2009

Me Likey!

" I got these for my boyfriend in brown. I love Steve Madden and I love square toes. He dresses these up or down and look great with both. Oh yeah--he loves them too! "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWashington
Location: Springfield, PA
 March 30, 2009

Great Find

" Geat Shoe! They arrived right away and perfect condition. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Flow Slip-On
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
( 4.4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Runs Short
2.6 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36