Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
36
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
90 of 10784%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Review 21 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Talltam
Location: NJ
 August 3, 2011

Great Buy!!

"Great shoes! Really stylish and good to wear to work and after work happy hour, etc. It took me a couple of wears to break them in, but now they are quite comfy. Luv these shoes!"
Review 22 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryinsunnyvale
Location: Sunnyvale California
 August 2, 2011

Dr. Scholls shoe

"This shoe is great! I wore tham all day Sunday and my feet felt very comfortable. This shoe seems to run true to size. Its in sole padding makes it super comfortable! i am considering buying another pair as a "back-up"!"
Review 23 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes4dazs
Location: New York, NY
 June 12, 2011

shoes4dazs

"These shoes sre sooooo comfortable and stylish. They look good with skinny jeans as well as slacks and skirts."
Review 24 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jayla
Location: Washington DC
 June 1, 2011

Good all purpose flats

"These flats are very cute, and are sturdier and offer more support for your feet than regular ballet flats. They are comfortable and stylish, my second pair!
I do agree with a previous poster about the material not allowing your feet to breathe. I wear the footies designed for flats with mine, and that seems to help this problem."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissAmy
Location: East Norriton, PA
 June 1, 2011

LOVE 'EM!

"I purchased these shoes for work. Very comfy for all day wear! Love them!"
Review 26 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Junis
Location: Dallas, Texas
 May 3, 2011

Smelly Toes

"This is really embarrassing but these shoes although comfortable make my feet stink. For such an expensive pair of shoes they should not have this problem! Obviously, they are made of synthetic materials (cheap) and all I'm really paying for is the name. I really wanted some super comfortable shoes but I'm not willing to have stinky feet for the comfort. These are the only shoes in my huge shoe collection that I have this problem with. I promise that my tootsies are always well maintained and clean! Keep this in mind b4 you buy this brand."
Review 27 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: apseattle
Location: seattle, wa
 May 1, 2011

very comfy... but go up a size

"very comfortable and cute, but had to go up a half size. great flats for having to be on your feet all day."
Review 28 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kikiboo
Location: Denver, CO
 May 1, 2011

Comfy after the first few wears

"I have the suede version from two years back that never needed breaking in but these did. Got a blister on the top of my right foot near the side after a day long wear and walking with no socks on. They are fine now. I like wearing them without socks but they get stinky if you do that everyday."
Review 29 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: susiehq
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 1, 2011

Comfortable and Cute!

"These Dr. Scholl's flats are the perfect every day shoe. Very comfortable (like you would expect from Dr. Scholl's) but cute too!"
Review 30 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartshoesalot
Location: Rochester NY
 April 21, 2011

Love them!

"Super cute AND comfy! Greatest flats ever!"
Review 31 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BFaceK
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 19, 2011

super comfy

"really comfortable, have had them for a year"
Review 32 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shooerson
Location: boston, ma
 April 18, 2011
"love this shoe and all of the habit flats. i only wish i could find the patent leather ones...4 stars because DSW didnt have the color i wanted."
Review 33 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KickAddict
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 16, 2011

Cute flat but...

"When I got them on my feet, I though they looked cheap. Sorry.."
Review 34 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: skyview17
Location: miami
 April 15, 2011

confortable shoes

"I bought the shoes in black, and they are very comfortable. They look nice with jeans and can be worn with pretty much anything during the day."
Review 35 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chandelier
Location: Chicago
 April 6, 2011
"Loved these shoes! Second pair of Dr. Scholl's flats I've bought. Comfy and just the right style to go from work to after hours in."
Review 36 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MLH135
Location: Nebraska
 March 28, 2011

Super comfy!

"These shoes are a life saver--I am standing all day long and was so happyt to find some cute flats that are also practical!"
Review 37 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LalaH
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 September 21, 2010
"So comfy, so cute and great for work. I can wear them all day!"
Review 38 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyFashionista
Location: NY, NY
 September 20, 2010
"I'm always on my feet so a comfortable flat is a must. This flat does exactly that-- provide the comfort and support my feet long for. I have yet to encounter another flat that can offer me these two things while also looking cute. However, the back of the shoe is pretty sturdy so I have to wear bandages in order to make it through the day without any cuts or bruises."
Review 39 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starmont
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 September 20, 2010

Sooo comfy

"These shoes are so comfy I now have them in three colors and am looking for more. They're great for travel and trecking through airports and still look professional on the job."
Review 40 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Habit Reptile Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dvyn1
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 17, 2010

ideal

"I bought these for my trip to Ireland since I knew I'd be doing alot of walking, but didn't want to wear tennis shoes everday. They were comfy and held up great. They do run a bit narrow, but there was no chaffing, blisters or any discomfort."