Customer Reviews for Easy Street Easy Street Cagey Pump

Easy Street Easy Street Cagey Pump

Easy Street Cagey Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Review 1 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Riniji
Location: Jersey City
 October 20, 2013

Good to buy

" This pattern is little narrow, I should by either 1/2 size bigger or w option. I will definitely buy again with different size, it looks beautiful and goes on both, dress and casual wear. "
Review 2 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharuS
Location: Redmond, WA
 October 14, 2013

Awesome purchase

" I purchased one of this in a wrong size, liked it so much that I returned it to buy another one in correct size. Super comfy and stylish. "
Review 3 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvsAZ
Location: AZ
 October 9, 2013

Just as pictured

" Shoes are attractive, fit is good. But the 4 *s rather than 5 is due to something uncomfortable on the top of the open toe area on one foot. Will keep the shoes and hope to rectify the toe problem. Haven't worn them yet, just tried them on and walked around the house for a few minutes. Love the coloring. "
Review 4 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Dannielle
Location: Newport, RI
 April 8, 2013

Very Pretty shoe

" This shoe is very pretty...I did have to exchange for the next size as compared to the other shoes I bought the 8.5 size in this style was a little short "
Review 5 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caram5150
Location: LA
 March 6, 2013

Bad workmanship

" The leather on the heel was bunched up and not smooth as it should have been. It makes the shoe look cheap when it is not put together right. If it wasn't for that, the shoe would be cute. "
Review 6 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: horatio
Location: Saint Paul, mn
 February 15, 2013

Practical and stylish

" This shoe is a great combination of style and comfort. I wore them the day that they arrived to a formal event. I danced and had a wonderful time! Other girls had to take off their shoes, but these were great for the entire evening. "
Review 7 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bambi45
Location: Oregon
 January 11, 2013

Great Value

" Very comfortable shoe. True to size. Even though it is a low heel, it looks very dressing with skirts/suits. Great work shoe! "
Review 8 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KanG
Location: Connecticut, NY
 August 10, 2012

Perfect pair

" These are very smart pumps which can be worn to work as well as paired with a dress as a party shoe. The insole is cushioned and has a nice comfortable heel. I could walk all day in these. I bought it in black color and receive constant compliments on it. I'm very pleased with this purchase. "
Review 9 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mon5785
Location: Washington DC
 May 20, 2012

Love them!!

" These shoes are really look amazing. Also they are so comfy you can for a walk in them!! Good for casual as well as formal attire. "
Review 10 for Easy Street Cagey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Avantina
Location: NYC
 April 2, 2012

Beautiful and comfy

" I fell in love with the product the moment I saw it and found it to be quite comfy too.. "