Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (346 reviews)
5 stars
243
4 stars
81
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
2
331 of 34696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWFan749
Location: San Francisco
 July 23, 2013

Cute Flat!

"This is an acceptable "jelly" shoe for adults. It's super versatile--perfect for anything from casual wear to a date night. I got the smoky grey and LOVE them. This is my second pair."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowbyrd23
Location: Minneapolis MN
 July 21, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable. I get compliments all the time when I wear my jelly shoes!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen34
Location: Kenosha Wisconsin
 July 19, 2013

Great Shoe

"I get compliments on these shoes every time I wear them. Only issue, is that they are only good for one season; you have to purchase another pair every year due to the fact that they start to "break/tear.""
Review 24 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: utgal24
Location: Austin, TX
 July 14, 2013

My Summer Shoe

"love.these.shoes. Own them in every color. They are surprisingly comfortable and so have become my summer go-to. Just be careful where you wear the clear shoes- they can discolor when worn in dusty places."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuntRonny
Location: Minnesota
 July 12, 2013

Gotta A Bunch

"I love these jellies by Steve Madden so much, I bought more than one (includes replacement when I wear one pair out). They fit perfectly. I can walk miles in Minnesota summer heat, no blisters! And...they look just darling. Looks and comfort, what more could a girl want?!"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkrose1742
Location: Miami,fl
 July 10, 2013

Loved them the first day

"After wearing them for a couple of days, i fell in love with them even more. Super cute and can wear them with everything"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margie09
Location: Brooklyn
 July 6, 2013

Steve Madden Swirly Flat

"My friend has had these shoes in all colors and I've been envious of her for years! these shoes are just so adorable, I feel like Cinderella with glass slippers. They run slightly narrow, so wider feet might be a problem. Other than that, they fit great and are insanely comfortable."
Review 28 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wwoof
Location: Sacramento Ca
 July 2, 2013

Great shoe

"I use these for pool shoes. They are great! Comfy, light and airy. Slip on and off easily and are a more sturdy shoe than a flip flop."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovemesuperduper
Location: Florida
 July 1, 2013

LOVE

"Absolutly LOVE these shoes. They are so comfortable and you can wear them anywhere without worrying that they will get ruined."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DPMack
Location: Bothell, WA
 June 23, 2013

Not what I thought...

"You can see your toes through the shoes. It's very odd. Wasn't what I thought when seeing it online. Also the jelly material was not comfortable when I tried it on. Had to return."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunflowers13
Location: Massachusetts
 June 23, 2013

met my "sole" mate!

"Absolutely love the Steve Madden Jellies! Came across them 3yrs ago & purchased 2pairs -one in a clear color & one in grey. My dilemma at the time was I'm a size 6.5 but these do not come in half sizes therefore I chose the clear in size6 & size7 in grey because that was all that was left. One side of the clear ones ripped right away they were too small for my wide feet. But because of my wide feet I was able to wear the size7 without them sliding off &boy did I wear them every where! So easy, light & comfortable. Eventually one side ripped in the size 7's too but I'm totally to blame for wearing them to death. I went online & ordered what was my third pair last month & they are still my most favorite go to shoe. 2weeks later I ordered 3 more pairs! 1 each for my mom, sister & sister in law. Wanted my family to benefit from them as well"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mish21
Location: New York
 June 15, 2013

Gel Flats

"Great flats! Very comfortable and look very cute on!"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 June 14, 2013

Short and Fat Feet?

"The proportions of this shoe are a bit screwy. The length was spot on, but they made my feet look short and fat. I think gonna have to find something else."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatashaR
Location: Andover, NJ
 June 12, 2013
"I bought this flat in all three colors, but I liked grey flats the best. They look like glass sleepers and match to most outfits. The clear ones looked too washed out on my fair skin, and pink ones looked too bright. The shoes do run narrow, but they are true to size in length."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jetset84
Location: Northern VA
 June 11, 2013

Love love these

"I bought these flats in the grayish color originally a couple years ago and fell in love with them. I constantly get stopped and asked where i got the shoes. My first paid wore out so i just ordered and got the same exact pair. Its pretty flexible and accomodating for wide feet.. . . i have square feet and its very comfy. Its not for crazy walking since there is no cushion but for what it is its super comfy and goes with almost anything. Just a warning that it has no traction so if ever you're on marble floor or anything wet...it gets pretty slick."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nebr
Location: Nebraska
 June 6, 2013
"Great shoe and very comfortable. Have all 3 colors"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthernShoeHunter
Location: McDonough, GA
 June 4, 2013

Perfect and I'm Still Cute

"This shoe allowed me to slip on in capris and dress pants in and out of the office...love them so I purchased two more!!!"
Review 38 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brooklyngirl87
Location: Brooklyn
 June 3, 2013

Love Them

"These shoes are good for walking.. They are very comfy. The sides might irritate you a little bit ; if your feet are wide. They are very cute because, it allows you to show off your pedi. This is very fashionable, different, and girly .. its looks great with anything .I bought two colors of these."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJelwood2
Location: Virginia
 May 31, 2013

Love me some Jellies!!!!

"I have these in 2 colors and am thinking about getting the third color. I always get compliments on them!"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Miamigirl07
Location: Miami
 May 31, 2013
"Awesome shoes. Matched with most outfits. Would buy in other colors."