Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat

Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(363 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (363 reviews)
5 stars
255
4 stars
85
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
347 of 36396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarLei
Location: NJ
 March 29, 2014

Love!!!

"These shoes run a little narrow which works well for me. Cute, comfortable and versatile...what else can you ask for."
Review 22 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahbeez
Location: orlando
 March 17, 2014
"waterproof so no issues walking in the rain or puddles"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haisau
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 13, 2014

Love but not for me

"I bought shoes like these when I was Asia because they were all the rage. I was so happy to see that DSW carried similar styles. Unfortunately, it's too narrow and because they're made of plastic it cuts into my foot a bit. I'm really sad and I think I'll have to return them."
Review 24 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabyEC
Location: Middle GA
 March 10, 2014

I Love These Shoes

"I have bought the Silver one's and I love them. Get compliments all the time.They are also very comfortable and look great with almost anything. I probally will get the Clear color."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 February 27, 2014

very comfy and cute

"a friend suggested this to me. Happy I bought it"
Review 26 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cooo
Location: atlanta
 December 12, 2013
"I really like the look and feel, however it is very narrow"
Review 27 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snoopwalker
Location: IL
 October 22, 2013

Cute but very narrow!

"I bought these after reading all the glowing reviews. They are indeed very cute, potentially comfortable shoes. However, they were way too narrow for my feet. I rarely, if ever, wear wide width shoes so it really surprised me just how much my feet overflowed the sides of these. Too bad, they are good looking, casual shoes. They went back."
Review 28 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Determined1
Location: New Jersey
 October 4, 2013

Beauty by the looks, but not the fit.

"I love the look of these shoes, but the fit is terribly painful at the back of the ankle, so fair warning."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loreen
Location: Butte America
 August 30, 2013

Jellies

"These shoes go perfect with everything! Who knew? This is actually my second pair and I get compliments on them all the time. My favorite is dressing down a skirt for evening wear."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGCali
Location: Cali
 August 9, 2013

Really Cute

"These are really cute! I got the clear ones. They're a bit tight but I just need to break them in."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julie007
Location: houston,tx
 August 3, 2013
"This is my second pair of these shoes, I love them!! I always carry these in my bag or in the car and change into them after a long day of work..Love them!"
Review 32 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peachesann
Location: Cayman Islands
 July 29, 2013

I don't regret because I love them.

"The first time I saw these shoes my sister was wearing them. I fell in love and wore hers to work. After feeling how great they were I decided to buy my own. When I first tried them on new they felt a little snug on my foot and it rubbed against my heel which made me worry they'd be uncomfortable, but after breaking them in I'd have to give it a 7 out of 10 for comfort. They may stretch more like my sisters did and if they do I'll give them a 10. I still love them and would buy again."
Review 33 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustNisa
Location: Perry Hall, MD
 July 27, 2013

Uber cute and comfy!

"These shoes are the next best thing to wearing bare feet in the office. I got the clear ones because they go with everything - no color conflicts. And they are shiny - my 4 yr old niece calls them my Cinderella shoes. Haha! The shoes are well constructed and fit perfect."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbuh
Location: Houston
 July 25, 2013

"LOVE this shoe! It is the perfect summer flat! Very comfortable, super lightweight, cute, and all around perfect. I've gotten tons of compliments for this shoe and would highly recommend it. But be aware that it runs about a size small. So order a size up!"
Review 35 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kateraft
Location: Ohio
 July 25, 2013

amazing!

"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and they look cute with absolutely anything. I got the bright pink ones and I highly recommend them."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherain
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 24, 2013

Love/Hate Relationship

"I really have a Love/Hate relationship with this shoe. I've bought it twice and both pairs eventually ended up tearing, with the both of them lasting less than a year. Steve Madden shoes never cease to fail me. They're attractive, but flimsy. These shoes can also ruin your nail polish. But, the shoe is just soooo pretty! It's very reminiscent of Cinderella's glass slipper. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for. Sadly, I will be purchasing this again before they're discontinued *Sigh*"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWFan749
Location: San Francisco
 July 23, 2013

Cute Flat!

"This is an acceptable "jelly" shoe for adults. It's super versatile--perfect for anything from casual wear to a date night. I got the smoky grey and LOVE them. This is my second pair."
Review 38 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowbyrd23
Location: Minneapolis MN
 July 21, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable. I get compliments all the time when I wear my jelly shoes!"
Review 39 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueen34
Location: Kenosha Wisconsin
 July 19, 2013

Great Shoe

"I get compliments on these shoes every time I wear them. Only issue, is that they are only good for one season; you have to purchase another pair every year due to the fact that they start to "break/tear.""
Review 40 for Steve Madden Swirly Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: utgal24
Location: Austin, TX
 July 14, 2013

My Summer Shoe

"love.these.shoes. Own them in every color. They are surprisingly comfortable and so have become my summer go-to. Just be careful where you wear the clear shoes- they can discolor when worn in dusty places."