Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Calva Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Calva Flat

Naturalizer Calva Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
119 of 12992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tippyntoes
Location: Lehi, UT
 December 16, 2013
" Such a comfortable all day shipping kind of shoe :) "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minime1
Location: columbus ohio
 November 26, 2013
" Very comfortable "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jomac28
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 19, 2013

Very Comfortable Shoe!!!

" I love these shoes! I read the reviews and most all of them said they were comfortable shoes. Well, they are! I'm so happy I purchased these shoes. These were on clearance at the time so they were the perfect price. Thanks DSW :) "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momto5
Location: Emporia, VA
 November 18, 2013

Naturalizer Calva Slip-On

" I LOVE these shoes. I wear them all the time. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatters
Location: GA
 November 16, 2013

Naturalizer Calva Slip-On

" Cute and comfortable, what more can you ask for! "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momoftyberius
Location: Martinez
 November 12, 2013

Cute and comfy

" Just needed a cute and comfortable flat. These fit the bill. I get lots of complements on them. "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BelindaG
Location: Houston, Tx
 November 12, 2013

MOST COMFY SHOES EVER!!

" So I don't ever write these kind of reviews, but i just had to come on and rave about these shoes. I had a gift card and was looking to buy some shoes online. I know the brand is good so was searching for some comfy wear anywhere flats. THESE ARE IT! I don't usually like to wear shoes without socks unless they are sandals, but these are so comfy, you can wear them as is without socks. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE these comfy shoes!! "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nettew
Location: NV
 November 7, 2013

great shoe

" Love this shoe, I have it in two colors. Perfect slide on for quick trips to the store, or a day out. Stylish enough to wear for many different occasions and very comfortable too! "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BecBra
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 7, 2013
" COMFY shoes! I love these shoes! Great barefoot or with socks. Loved them so much I ordered the other color as well. "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaceyO
Location: Los Angeles
 November 6, 2013

Comfy and cute!

" I feel like it's hard to find "comfort" shoes that don't make you look painfully dorky and out-of-fashion. I feel like these "comfort" Mary Janes fit the bill. The slightly tapered toe and stitching on the leather update the style.
I only wish the insides were lined with real suede or leather, rather than fake "microfiber" that looks like leather, because eventually the leather would wear much better.
But for the price, these were a good value! "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hellolucytran
Location: Dallas,TX
 November 2, 2013

I'm a first-year teacher, and...

" I'd been searching for a comfortable flat since forever. With these: BEST. SHOE. EVER! They're easy to slip on/off if I want around my classroom & long gone are the days where I'd come home from work with aching feet. And a plus is that they are relatively age-appropriate! "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvaE
Location: Jackson, WI
 November 2, 2013

Comfy and versatile

" I would recommend these shoes for the woman who walks a lot at work but doesn't want grandma's style. These comfy shoes go with several outfits, and won't wear down fast. "
Review 13 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmich
Location: Colorado
 November 2, 2013

Order a half size down

" These shoes do not look that great visually but I needed a pair of comfortable shoes for work. They were a good choice as long as you get a half size down. Overall, I would recommend it for the comfort it provides if you stand for long periods. "
Review 14 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canderson125
Location: Chicago
 November 1, 2013

disapointed

" I purchased these in July the first time I wore them I got blisters on my heels so I put off breaking them in. A few months later I decided I would break them in finally. They are pretty comfortable and I like them. HOWEVER! just a couple of months into wearing them to work the rubber sole on BOTH shoes has cracked. I have NEVER had this happen to a pair of shoes. I am really disappointed in this purchase. "
Review 15 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WAbb
Location: Washington State
 October 31, 2013

Very Comfortable

" I walk a lot and these are very comfortable to walk in. "
Review 16 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bertabean
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 October 24, 2013

Working Shoe

" Got this shoe for work - photography sessions and weddings - great slip on, comfortable, and able to stand for long periods of time. Little on the narrow side, just FYI. "
Review 17 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deeva
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 24, 2013

Very comfortable shoes

" Soft, comfortable shoes, good for work of your work requires to be standing up most of the time. "
Review 18 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beth215
Location: Jersey
 October 6, 2013

Naturalizer Calva Slip-On

" Best pair of casual walking shoes ever purchased. "
Review 19 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nana23
Location: Orlando FL
 October 4, 2013
" I buy at least 2 pairs a year. One in black and the second pair in brown. I work on my feet 10+ hours a day and these shoes are heavenly from day one! "
Review 20 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanaJB
Location: KY
 September 25, 2013
" I wear this shoe for work. This shoe provides the cushion I need to be on my feet all day. This is my third pair! "