Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Calva Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Calva Flat

Naturalizer Calva Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
119 of 12992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Review 21 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Morgan1979
Location: Minneapolis MN
 September 6, 2013

great work shoe

" this shoe fits great and is comfortable for a full day of wear. "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: picturethis
Location: New Haven
 August 8, 2013

Great Shoe!

" If you like this shoes, but it in every color! It's comfy, and fits my wide foot because if its square toe, and my foot is plenty wide! "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrisA
Location: Phoenix
 September 10, 2011

A workhorse, but no wow factor.

" I liked the two-tone coloring, but in the end don't really love the shoe... I think it's the squared top with too long of a front. Comfort-wise, it's fine, although Naturalizers fool you with suede comfy interiors... I find them best suited for winter vs summer wear because the suede interior really makes my feet sweat double! "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAS33907
Location: Fort Myers, FL
 September 2, 2011

Cute and Comfie

" Love these shoes. Although not dressy, they look fine with casual business attire. Warm pretty colors, and feel good for long work days. "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bettydboo
Location: Alabama
 August 24, 2011

Very Comfortable

" Although the shoe is alittle on the long side they are very comfortable shoes. I only try to buy COMFORTABLE shoes and they are not always cute. This shoe is cute!! They feel like you are walking on a cloud!! No wear-in time at all! "
Review 26 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cjmason
Location: Gurnee IL
 July 22, 2011

Comfy!!

" OMG! Super comfy and pretty cute for work!! "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ODL1
Location: Chicago
 June 21, 2011

COMFY

" Bought this for my mum and I hit a home run with it. She absolutely loves it. Very comfortable for her "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DShoeLuvr
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 June 16, 2011

Hard to wear

" It must be me but I have a hard time finding cute flat shoes! I was hoping this one would be something I can work with when I have to walk around but it didn't feel good just trying it on =( "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PCH8955
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 13, 2011

Great Casual Shoe

" This is a very versatile shoe. I got them in black and they can be worn well with jeans as well as khaki's. I wish they had the other color choices in my size...I would have bought them all! "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: stillfishlxh
Location: CA
 June 13, 2011

Very nice

" I bought this shoes to my mother and my friend's mother.It's very fit,and my mother like it very much.My friend is satisfied with her mother's shoes. "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeannatalie
Location: Puget Sound
 June 8, 2011

Runs small

" I don't know if the shoe is comfortable because it was too small and pinched my feet. Normally a 10W fits. I ordered a 10W and I own several pairs of 10W Naturalizers but this pair pinches my feet and ran too short. Might be comfy if I orderd a larger size. I'll have to go to the store and try a larger size. I orderd these over the internet. "
Review 32 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bast
Location: Austin, Tx
 June 7, 2011
" These shoes are the perfect slip on and go shoes. They are casual and cute. I wouldn't consider them business appropriate shoes, and best for general use. They do run about half a size too long, but a pair of socks solved it for me. "
Review 33 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indyanna
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
 June 2, 2011

great shoe

" This shoe is extremely comfortable. I plan to buy it in more colors. "
Review 34 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KoKo1964
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 2, 2011

great flat for work

" Very comfy shoe! A little tight across the top when I first put them on, but that became fine within hours of wearing them. "
Review 35 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 May 28, 2011

Comfy shoes

" Bought these in black in Ft. Worth; checked on DSW.com & found them in brown & even cheaper plus free shipping. Very happy with purchase. These shoes fit true to size (unlike most other brands) , and are extemely comfortable to wear to work. "
Review 36 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kristin86
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 28, 2011

Naturalizer Calva Leather Mary Jane

" LOVE these shoes. They're so comfortable that I want to wear them everywhere! "
Review 37 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 26, 2011

Worst shoes I've ever purchased

" I would never buy these shoes again. Within two weeks of buying them, they looked like I had been wearing them for years. The stitching was frayed, the leather curled, and the sole was pulling away from the upper where the toes bend because they were not well made. They were even uncomfortable to wear because on me the back cut directly into the skin inside the crease of my heel, creating blisters and callouses. On the top, right above my big toe, a fold in the leather was created by the bending of the shoe which rubbed hard on the cuticle of my big toe, causing more blisters.
I wish that I had never bought these shoes and may never buy Naturalizer again. Not worth the money at all. "
Review 38 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: emileigh
Location: Provo, UT
 April 23, 2011

very comfy

" they are not very cute, but they're extremely comfy! they'll be great for traveling. "
Review 39 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyGirl2
Location: Denver, CO.
 April 21, 2011

Great Shoes

" "I love these shoes! They look great with ankle length jeans. I can walk for a long time in these without any pain. I was looking for a comfortable casual shoe that I did not have to "break in" and that is what these are." "
Review 40 for Naturalizer Calva Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mumgirlshoes
Location: Cincinnati,OH
 April 13, 2011

Comfortable and stylish!!

" I have these in red... For some reason the website doesn't show it in red.. its super comfortable and extremely stylish..can be worn with a jeans, shorts, skirts..very versatile.. a must buy for anyone who has to walk a lot during the day!! "