Customer Reviews for havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 of 4896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Review 1 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bluv
Location: NJ
 July 13, 2014
"I don't like the slim flip flop as much as the regular -- it is too flimsy and the sole bends under too easily while I am walking.
The black has a nice shimmer to it."
Review 2 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdfasdfa
Location: minnesota
 June 25, 2014

sizing is incorrect

"this sizing on these are wrong!!!! I wear a size 9 and had to order 10/11 in this brand"
Review 3 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janycec
Location: nj
 June 3, 2014

love them

"They are my favorite.... :)"
Review 4 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butter1010
Location: NJ
 May 16, 2014

Best flip flops

"Perfect for summer. Super comfortable."
Review 5 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcshoelover131
Location: DC
 April 14, 2014

Gold Haviana's

"Love these flip flops! They're so comfy and look so cute!"
Review 6 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marhar
Location: texas
 March 22, 2014

tend to break

"I love Havianas; I've owned about 4 pairs, but they always end up breaking! Actually, to be specific, one always ends up breaking so I have a closet full of unmatched, unbroken black Havianas. I expected them to last. My Rainbows have lasted me for almost 15 years now."
Review 7 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GroGal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 30, 2013

comfortable and slip-free

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"typically a size 8, and the size 7/8 fits perfectly.
pros: very comfortable, doesn't slip on wet surfaces, unlike most flip flops, have walked a lot in them, and they are not wearing out
cons: none so far (have had the black ones for over a year and just ordered the silver"
Review 8 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimP22
Location: KY
 July 22, 2013

Comfy!

"The perfect day to day flip-flop! Very comfortable and practical. I will be buying more pairs in more colors!"
Review 9 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn747
Location: Chicago
 July 16, 2013

Best Flip Flops

"These are the best flips flops around"
Review 10 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lvlv
Location: Las Vegas
 July 5, 2013

Luv these!

"Havaianas are the most comfortable and versatile flip flops out there. The slims are a must.."
Review 11 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 April 17, 2013

What I heard about Havaianas proved to be true!

"I read the reviews on Havaianas and finally decided to buy myself a pair. Wow! They are really nice flip flops! The soles are flexible so you can walk in these anywhere and be comfortable. I wear a size 9 and the large/9-10s fit me well. I'll be purchasing more once more colors are in stock."
Review 12 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvanaVodka
Location: Michigan
 April 8, 2013
"Havianas has mastered the technique of producing comfortable, casual flip-flops at an affordable price."
Review 13 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rcoogler
Location: NAugusta SC
 March 31, 2013

Great deal

"I've been wanting to try this brand for awhile. I had several promos saved up and I was able to get these for under $10 with s&h! I've had them for about 2 weeks, worn them a few times & have been very happy with how comfortable they are. I usually wear an 8 1/2 & prefer wide, but I can wear medium width comfortably. I bought a 9/10 & they're fine. I'm pretty sure a size smaller would not have fit."
Review 14 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iansa
Location: St. Louis
 March 25, 2013
"lived in brasil for 8 years and lived in havaianas! the most remarkable flipflops on earth. I still have one pair that lasted me 5 years. they are incredible. the only problem is is that I only paid like 9 dollars for them in brasil! hahaha they are the best!"
Review 15 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beth4068
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 March 25, 2013

Very comfy

"These are the best flip flops ever! I own several pairs!"
Review 16 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1111shoesssss
Location: TX
 March 3, 2013

Cute flip flops

"I love these flip flops because they look good, match everything, and last for a long time!"
Review 17 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 February 26, 2013

Best Flip-Flops

"These are my second pair of Havaianas. I have owned my other pair (Black) for about 3 years and decided I wanted another pair so I bought the Purple Slims. They will be perfect for my summer job as a Swim Coach. These do run short leangth wise though, so I'd suggest ordering a size up. I'm a 6-6.5 and had to order the 7-8's."
Review 18 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HAHSMITH
Location: Arkansas
 February 11, 2013

Staple

"Love Havaianas."
Review 19 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanushka
Location: PA
 November 2, 2012

Love it!

"Very comfortable flip flops, i do not even feel them on my feet!!!
I wear size 10, but had to orde size 11 and they fit just perfect. I advise to go a full size larger.
"
Review 20 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassandraV
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 August 19, 2012

Summer Staple

"This flip flop from Havaiana is a summertime essential. The slim strap is much more feminine than the thicker srap. Super comfy for lots of walking at a recent 3day music festival and they come in multiple colors. Not my first or last pair!"