Customer Reviews for havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
47 of 4996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Review 1 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramsy
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 4, 2014

Best Flip Flops

" Bought these for the first time in Guatemala (so cheap there like $10 USD) and wore them so much that I had to buy a second pair. Will be buying the other colors come future paydays. "
Review 2 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bluv
Location: NJ
 July 13, 2014
" I don't like the slim flip flop as much as the regular -- it is too flimsy and the sole bends under too easily while I am walking.
The black has a nice shimmer to it. "
Review 3 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdfasdfa
Location: minnesota
 June 25, 2014

sizing is incorrect

" this sizing on these are wrong!!!! I wear a size 9 and had to order 10/11 in this brand "
Review 4 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janycec
Location: nj
 June 3, 2014

love them

" They are my favorite.... :) "
Review 5 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butter1010
Location: NJ
 May 16, 2014

Best flip flops

" Perfect for summer. Super comfortable. "
Review 6 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcshoelover131
Location: DC
 April 14, 2014

Gold Haviana's

" Love these flip flops! They're so comfy and look so cute! "
Review 7 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marhar
Location: texas
 March 22, 2014

tend to break

" I love Havianas; I've owned about 4 pairs, but they always end up breaking! Actually, to be specific, one always ends up breaking so I have a closet full of unmatched, unbroken black Havianas. I expected them to last. My Rainbows have lasted me for almost 15 years now. "
Review 8 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GroGal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 30, 2013

comfortable and slip-free

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" typically a size 8, and the size 7/8 fits perfectly.
pros: very comfortable, doesn't slip on wet surfaces, unlike most flip flops, have walked a lot in them, and they are not wearing out
cons: none so far (have had the black ones for over a year and just ordered the silver "
Review 9 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimP22
Location: KY
 July 22, 2013

Comfy!

" The perfect day to day flip-flop! Very comfortable and practical. I will be buying more pairs in more colors! "
Review 10 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn747
Location: Chicago
 July 16, 2013

Best Flip Flops

" These are the best flips flops around "
Review 11 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lvlv
Location: Las Vegas
 July 5, 2013

Luv these!

" Havaianas are the most comfortable and versatile flip flops out there. The slims are a must.. "
Review 12 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 April 17, 2013

What I heard about Havaianas proved to be true!

" I read the reviews on Havaianas and finally decided to buy myself a pair. Wow! They are really nice flip flops! The soles are flexible so you can walk in these anywhere and be comfortable. I wear a size 9 and the large/9-10s fit me well. I'll be purchasing more once more colors are in stock. "
Review 13 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvanaVodka
Location: Michigan
 April 8, 2013
" Havianas has mastered the technique of producing comfortable, casual flip-flops at an affordable price. "
Review 14 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rcoogler
Location: NAugusta SC
 March 31, 2013

Great deal

" I've been wanting to try this brand for awhile. I had several promos saved up and I was able to get these for under $10 with s&h! I've had them for about 2 weeks, worn them a few times & have been very happy with how comfortable they are. I usually wear an 8 1/2 & prefer wide, but I can wear medium width comfortably. I bought a 9/10 & they're fine. I'm pretty sure a size smaller would not have fit. "
Review 15 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iansa
Location: St. Louis
 March 25, 2013
" lived in brasil for 8 years and lived in havaianas! the most remarkable flipflops on earth. I still have one pair that lasted me 5 years. they are incredible. the only problem is is that I only paid like 9 dollars for them in brasil! hahaha they are the best! "
Review 16 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beth4068
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 March 25, 2013

Very comfy

" These are the best flip flops ever! I own several pairs! "
Review 17 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1111shoesssss
Location: TX
 March 3, 2013

Cute flip flops

" I love these flip flops because they look good, match everything, and last for a long time! "
Review 18 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 February 26, 2013

Best Flip-Flops

" These are my second pair of Havaianas. I have owned my other pair (Black) for about 3 years and decided I wanted another pair so I bought the Purple Slims. They will be perfect for my summer job as a Swim Coach. These do run short leangth wise though, so I'd suggest ordering a size up. I'm a 6-6.5 and had to order the 7-8's. "
Review 19 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HAHSMITH
Location: Arkansas
 February 11, 2013

Staple

" Love Havaianas. "
Review 20 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanushka
Location: PA
 November 2, 2012

Love it!

" Very comfortable flip flops, i do not even feel them on my feet!!!
I wear size 10, but had to orde size 11 and they fit just perfect. I advise to go a full size larger.
"