Customer Reviews for havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

havaianas Havaianas Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 4495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Review 1 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcshoelover131
Location: DC
 April 14, 2014

Gold Haviana's

"Love these flip flops! They're so comfy and look so cute!"
Review 2 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marhar
Location: texas
 March 22, 2014

tend to break

"I love Havianas; I've owned about 4 pairs, but they always end up breaking! Actually, to be specific, one always ends up breaking so I have a closet full of unmatched, unbroken black Havianas. I expected them to last. My Rainbows have lasted me for almost 15 years now."
Review 3 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GroGal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 30, 2013

comfortable and slip-free

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"typically a size 8, and the size 7/8 fits perfectly.
pros: very comfortable, doesn't slip on wet surfaces, unlike most flip flops, have walked a lot in them, and they are not wearing out
cons: none so far (have had the black ones for over a year and just ordered the silver"
Review 4 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimP22
Location: KY
 July 22, 2013

Comfy!

"The perfect day to day flip-flop! Very comfortable and practical. I will be buying more pairs in more colors!"
Review 5 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn747
Location: Chicago
 July 16, 2013

Best Flip Flops

"These are the best flips flops around"
Review 6 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lvlv
Location: Las Vegas
 July 5, 2013

Luv these!

"Havaianas are the most comfortable and versatile flip flops out there. The slims are a must.."
Review 7 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 April 17, 2013

What I heard about Havaianas proved to be true!

"I read the reviews on Havaianas and finally decided to buy myself a pair. Wow! They are really nice flip flops! The soles are flexible so you can walk in these anywhere and be comfortable. I wear a size 9 and the large/9-10s fit me well. I'll be purchasing more once more colors are in stock."
Review 8 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvanaVodka
Location: Michigan
 April 8, 2013
"Havianas has mastered the technique of producing comfortable, casual flip-flops at an affordable price."
Review 9 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rcoogler
Location: NAugusta SC
 March 31, 2013

Great deal

"I've been wanting to try this brand for awhile. I had several promos saved up and I was able to get these for under $10 with s&h! I've had them for about 2 weeks, worn them a few times & have been very happy with how comfortable they are. I usually wear an 8 1/2 & prefer wide, but I can wear medium width comfortably. I bought a 9/10 & they're fine. I'm pretty sure a size smaller would not have fit."
Review 10 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iansa
Location: St. Louis
 March 25, 2013
"lived in brasil for 8 years and lived in havaianas! the most remarkable flipflops on earth. I still have one pair that lasted me 5 years. they are incredible. the only problem is is that I only paid like 9 dollars for them in brasil! hahaha they are the best!"
Review 11 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beth4068
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 March 25, 2013

Very comfy

"These are the best flip flops ever! I own several pairs!"
Review 12 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1111shoesssss
Location: TX
 March 3, 2013

Cute flip flops

"I love these flip flops because they look good, match everything, and last for a long time!"
Review 13 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 February 26, 2013

Best Flip-Flops

"These are my second pair of Havaianas. I have owned my other pair (Black) for about 3 years and decided I wanted another pair so I bought the Purple Slims. They will be perfect for my summer job as a Swim Coach. These do run short leangth wise though, so I'd suggest ordering a size up. I'm a 6-6.5 and had to order the 7-8's."
Review 14 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HAHSMITH
Location: Arkansas
 February 11, 2013

Staple

"Love Havaianas."
Review 15 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanushka
Location: PA
 November 2, 2012

Love it!

"Very comfortable flip flops, i do not even feel them on my feet!!!
I wear size 10, but had to orde size 11 and they fit just perfect. I advise to go a full size larger.
"
Review 16 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassandraV
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 August 19, 2012

Summer Staple

"This flip flop from Havaiana is a summertime essential. The slim strap is much more feminine than the thicker srap. Super comfy for lots of walking at a recent 3day music festival and they come in multiple colors. Not my first or last pair!"
Review 17 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lcluvesyou
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 30, 2012

surprise!

"i LOVE this flip flop but i got a bit of a surprise when i opened the box. i selected the color pink and on the website it's a beautiful pastel pink. when i got it and opened up the package the ACTUAL color was a hot pink. so just beware the colors might be misleading! i don't mind but i was definitely surprised."
Review 18 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDAMMA
Location: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
 May 28, 2012

Havainas heaven

"Havaianas Slim Flip Flops are a little slice of heaven on my feet. They are extremely comfortable and I can walk for miles (literally) in these shoes. They are very durable and last much longer than traditional "cheapie" rubber flip flops. I own 6 pairs of these flip flops!"
Review 19 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWisAmazing
Location: Denver, Colorado
 May 25, 2012

Havaianas ROCK

"I have loved this brand for years. Thank you!"
Review 20 for Havaianas Slim Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SolielDeMaVie
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida
 April 19, 2012

Ultimate in Beach Cool

"I had stopped searching for Havaianas flip flops years ago because I couldn't find them in a store. I was so happy when looking in DSW and found them! Not only that but the colors they were offering were awesome. I chose gold over silver, and it is such a unique color. I love how comfy they are and can't wait to put them on after work everyday. Living in Florida and on the beach flip flops are necessary and these fit the bill. Fun, stylish and comfortable. My husband said they look like little Egyptian slippers as the gold is really gold and shines metallic. They go with my vintage dresses and make a statement in a subtle, sexy way. I might buy the silver too, I don't think I can resist!"