Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
64 of 7388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 15, 2013

Beautiful!

"Great for evening and formal such as weddings, etc."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slowdown
Location: NY
 May 8, 2013
"i bought these in black and LOVE them. Simple but classy!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingwithChrist
Location: Boston
 April 17, 2013

Black

"Very comfortable shoe with secure straps, but beware that the bottom is slippery when new. The asymmetrical design didn't look as flattering on because I have wider feet, but still gives off an elegant and minimalist look."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhotogMama
Location: Illinois
 April 7, 2013

Great shoe!

"These are beautiful and surprisingly comfortable. Great shoe at a great price!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 April 1, 2013

silver

"I ordered this shoe in silver. I love the color and the style. The heel is good for me."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MomofTeens
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 24, 2013

Nice Shoe

"Cute style, especially for teenagers standing up in a wedding."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klhead
Location: Virginia
 February 17, 2013

Not exactly what I was looking for

"Still seemed like a very comfortable shoe. Just not what I was looking for"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMRlovesshoes
Location: PA
 October 9, 2012
"These shoes looked great! I had bought a pair in silver for a wedding last year and since they were so comfortable I bought in black for this years wedding. I was able to dance all night without having to take them off. I am a tall girl, so the heal is the perfect size too."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kjwarnold
Location: Lake Ozark, MO
 September 25, 2012

Fits Nicely and Very Pretty

"This shoe seems to run true to size, fits nicely and is fairly comfortable for someone who usually doesn't wear heels. It's a very pretty shoe!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaLK
Location: Alabama
 September 20, 2012
"This shoe is pretty comfortable. Great for any formal event or wedding."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jolee2658
Location: NJ
 August 16, 2012

Cute sandals; run long

"These sandals are very classy. They're simple and sweet, and compliment formal occasion attire very well. The shoes were a bit loose on me [I usually wear a size 7, but can fit into a 6.5], but it may have been an issue of stockings vs. no stockings. They're a very comfortable pair of shoes for weddings or work."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lizybme
Location: North Carolina
 July 15, 2012

Bridesmaides

"I had all of my bridesmaids purchase this shoe for my upcoming wedding in september. The past reviews are correct, if your feet are wide it's best to order a size up. This shoe is super cute with their dress and I can't wait to see it all put together on my big day!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl18
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2012

Great Bridesmaid Shoes

"Comfortable and a good heel height for a long day."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KW07
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 June 30, 2012

Cocktail Shoes

"Great for going out"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BreeA
Location: MI
 June 27, 2012

Decent shoe!

"A very cute shoe, however, does not do well on smooth surfaces when brand new. I recommend buying a grip to put on the bottom or roughing it up a little so you don't slip the first time wearing them."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Purailin
Location: Alexandria
 April 21, 2012

beautiful

"I ordered the ivory. They are so pretty and comfortable."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat7
Location: NYC
 April 12, 2012

Cute, but not comfy

"Bought these online because I love this designer who has a lot of very comfortable shoes. I am not a big heel wearer, so always pick 2 inches or less, these feel taller I think because the heel is thin and unstable due to that. The inside of the straps is actually scratchier than the outside. They are very cute, but I don't thing I can wear them for more than 1 hour. Will have to return them."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellenrick
Location: canton ct
 April 11, 2012

great shoes

"I love these shoes! It's hard to find a pretty shoe in my size and this shoe is great!! Just enough heel!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: girlcv
Location: Brook Park
 April 1, 2012

Sandal

"I purchased the shoe on line and when I received it, I did not care for the way the shoe looked on me. The shoe was comfortable and I had no problem taking the shoe back to the store."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DMPratt
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 15, 2012

elegant

"beautiful and elegant for any ocassion!"