Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
64 of 7388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pradagal
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 15, 2013

Beautiful!

" Great for evening and formal such as weddings, etc. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slowdown
Location: NY
 May 8, 2013
" i bought these in black and LOVE them. Simple but classy! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingwithChrist
Location: Boston
 April 17, 2013

Black

" Very comfortable shoe with secure straps, but beware that the bottom is slippery when new. The asymmetrical design didn't look as flattering on because I have wider feet, but still gives off an elegant and minimalist look. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhotogMama
Location: Illinois
 April 7, 2013

Great shoe!

" These are beautiful and surprisingly comfortable. Great shoe at a great price! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 April 1, 2013

silver

" I ordered this shoe in silver. I love the color and the style. The heel is good for me. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MomofTeens
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 24, 2013

Nice Shoe

" Cute style, especially for teenagers standing up in a wedding. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klhead
Location: Virginia
 February 17, 2013

Not exactly what I was looking for

" Still seemed like a very comfortable shoe. Just not what I was looking for "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMRlovesshoes
Location: PA
 October 9, 2012
" These shoes looked great! I had bought a pair in silver for a wedding last year and since they were so comfortable I bought in black for this years wedding. I was able to dance all night without having to take them off. I am a tall girl, so the heal is the perfect size too. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kjwarnold
Location: Lake Ozark, MO
 September 25, 2012

Fits Nicely and Very Pretty

" This shoe seems to run true to size, fits nicely and is fairly comfortable for someone who usually doesn't wear heels. It's a very pretty shoe! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaLK
Location: Alabama
 September 20, 2012
" This shoe is pretty comfortable. Great for any formal event or wedding. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jolee2658
Location: NJ
 August 16, 2012

Cute sandals; run long

" These sandals are very classy. They're simple and sweet, and compliment formal occasion attire very well. The shoes were a bit loose on me [I usually wear a size 7, but can fit into a 6.5], but it may have been an issue of stockings vs. no stockings. They're a very comfortable pair of shoes for weddings or work. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lizybme
Location: North Carolina
 July 15, 2012

Bridesmaides

" I had all of my bridesmaids purchase this shoe for my upcoming wedding in september. The past reviews are correct, if your feet are wide it's best to order a size up. This shoe is super cute with their dress and I can't wait to see it all put together on my big day! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl18
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2012

Great Bridesmaid Shoes

" Comfortable and a good heel height for a long day. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KW07
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 June 30, 2012

Cocktail Shoes

" Great for going out "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BreeA
Location: MI
 June 27, 2012

Decent shoe!

" A very cute shoe, however, does not do well on smooth surfaces when brand new. I recommend buying a grip to put on the bottom or roughing it up a little so you don't slip the first time wearing them. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Purailin
Location: Alexandria
 April 21, 2012

beautiful

" I ordered the ivory. They are so pretty and comfortable. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat7
Location: NYC
 April 12, 2012

Cute, but not comfy

" Bought these online because I love this designer who has a lot of very comfortable shoes. I am not a big heel wearer, so always pick 2 inches or less, these feel taller I think because the heel is thin and unstable due to that. The inside of the straps is actually scratchier than the outside. They are very cute, but I don't thing I can wear them for more than 1 hour. Will have to return them. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellenrick
Location: canton ct
 April 11, 2012

great shoes

" I love these shoes! It's hard to find a pretty shoe in my size and this shoe is great!! Just enough heel! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: girlcv
Location: Brook Park
 April 1, 2012

Sandal

" I purchased the shoe on line and when I received it, I did not care for the way the shoe looked on me. The shoe was comfortable and I had no problem taking the shoe back to the store. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DMPratt
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 February 15, 2012

elegant

" beautiful and elegant for any ocassion! "