Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
64 of 7388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scoopaloop
Location: Milwaukee WI
 February 13, 2012

Not ivory, try beige

" This shoe is great and was going to be the perfect shoe for me to wear on my wedding day. It said "ivory" was the color but online appeared pretty white and my dress is an "ivory" which is quite white. When I received the shoes they were a beige or taupe color, not what I would call ivory, and NOT AT ALL close to the picture online. These shoes would be great for a different occasion but I will be returning them as there is too much brown for them to work for my wedding. Very disappointing... "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 February 7, 2012

Comfy!

" These shoes are comfortable yet cute. I got them for my wedding. They go great with my dress! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caribeanshoelover
Location: San Francisco
 January 13, 2012

Elegant sandals with a comfortable heel

" I got this sandals in black and 6.5. They're very nice looking, well made, and the satin makes them very elegant too. They're perfect for an elegant event where you have to stay standing or walking. The design is so beautiful and stylish, yet simple, definitely a must have for me. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: duckiegirl
Location: San Francisco
 December 12, 2011
" Shoes are great if you want comfy, shorter heeled shoes. I didn't love them though so I returned them. They weren't quit what I was looking for. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: rubiwhite83
Location: northridge
 November 4, 2011

pretty shoe

" it comforts me, and the overall shapes of shoe is ok~but was not really pretty, personally "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cyclistanat
Location: Wisconsin
 August 20, 2011

Cute shoes--too wobbly

" I ordered these in black and the heel height was great, not too high. I returned them because I felt like I would break an ankle walking in them. No support what so ever, especially on a skinny heel. Just too wobbly, I need more support. True to size though. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDSW
Location: WA
 August 11, 2011

Kelly & Katie Grace Satin Sandal

" Very comfy. I like it so much I also bought it in the color silver. The heel is just right; not too low or too high. Enjoy! :) "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: edarnell
Location: minnesota
 July 15, 2011

cute, but too narrow

" I had tried on a very similar style by Kelly & Katie in a DSW store and thought they were very cute, but I needed a smaller size. I saw these online and ordered them. I still think they're very cute, but they were way too narrow. I could barely get my foot in them and they just looked funny and squished. I guess I'd recommend them if your foot is on the narrow side. I ordered a 5. I returned them and found a different style by a different manufacturer. "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kuanwei
Location: Braintree, MA
 June 10, 2011
" Nice shoes. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jnc01
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 3, 2011

Classic Shoe!

" Bought this as a staple for my wardrobe. You can't go wrong with it. Classic, Elegant...a "go to" for any event. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WeddingDiva102
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 1, 2011

Great classy and comfy shoe!

" I have worn these shoes for two weddings and am now having my own bridesmaids buy these shoes. They go with nearly every dress and are chic and classy enough for a wedding, yet also go well with a pair of nice jeans and a blouse. Because the heel is only about one inch, they are so comfortable and I wore them throughout the entire night of dancing at the other weddings I attended. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nica99
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 26, 2011

can't wait summer!

" I got a white color and it looks perfect! Although it's little bit longer than I expected, other than that I love it. It's still cold to wear sandal in Minneapolis. I can't wait this summer to wear the sandal! "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smith2rr
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 26, 2011

Great Shoes! Great Price!

" I bought all of my bridesmaids these shoes for my wedding and they were fabulous! Even the girls who do not wear heels thought they were comfortable. The modern looking strap was a perfect update for classic looks. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Baja
Location: Georgia
 April 20, 2011
" This shoe is very comfortable and true to size. Would recommend for long time wear. "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: CE97
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 19, 2011

Not that great

" I bought these for my brother's wedding. I wanted a comfy heel that I could stand and dance in for long hours. I am normally an 8 or 8 1/2 so I ordered the 8. They were almost 1/2 an inch too long in the heel and the strap wasn't comfortable at all. They also run narrow which is bad for my slightly wide feet. I'm going to try ordering a smaller pair and see if it helps...but all in all I would not recommend this heels. "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tesser
Location: NYC
 April 19, 2011
" Just enough heel to be dressy, yet still very comfortable. "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KTatBC06
Location: Boston, MA
 April 18, 2011

very comfy and practical

" This is a great shoe for a bridal party - very comfortable and can be worn all day. It is a classic style that goes with any spring/summer dress. "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boo97mom
Location: Long Island, New York
 April 10, 2011

Kelly & katie Grace Satin Sandal

" Shoes make or break an outfit and often shoe makers don't take into consideration if a woman can't wear heels for one reason or another i.e. back problems, hip problems, etc. With that said, I have found it difficult to find a delicate, feminine shoe with a low heel. WELL, NOT ANYMORE!! I even danced the night away and was not crippled in the morning. They are feminine, comfortable and the heel is the perfect height for women with physical problems. This was my first purchase at DSW and will certainly not be my last. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TAPss
Location: St. Paul, MN
 April 7, 2011

Great Shoe for the price

" Perfect shoe for my sisiter's wedding party. Different ages can wear this shoe. Comfy enough to dance the night away! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Iheartcomfort
Location: Chicago
 April 5, 2011

Avoid as wedding shoes

" I ordered these shoes to try out for my wedding, and they are cute and the low heel was comfortable. However, I tried dancing in them and they would NOT stay on my feet. Do not get these if you plan to be dancing!!! I tightened them as much as I could, but without a strap to go all the way around the ankle it wasn't going to work, especially when walking backwards or trying to do turns. Had to find something else. "