Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal

Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
2
65 of 7488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lollipopmama
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 31, 2011

Comfy for wedding

"I am going to be wearing these for a future wedding. I have been wearing them around the house for a few days and will till the wedding. The only thing is they are slippery on the floor so I will have to put some grips on the bottom so I don't fall...I am MOH and can't have that happen. Otherwise, they are the perfect height and comfortable for my pregnant feet!"
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motherofthegroom
Location: NE
 March 17, 2011

Mother of the Groom Shoes

"I got these shoes to wear for a July wedding. Very comfortable and very dressy looking without being spiked heels."
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TStone
Location: MD
 March 11, 2011

Love the Shoes!

"The shoes are so cute. The heel height is perfect for standing long hours. The color (ivory) is a perfect shade, but I had to dye them to match my dress. Adorable shoes for any occasion.. Highly recommended."
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: izzyizzyg
Location: Clay, NY
 February 25, 2011

good product!

"Wore these to my moms wedding they were a great product, comfortable , cute, and i enjoyed them. Can't wait for the next time i use them:)"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mibuch
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 3, 2010
"I'm not a heel person at all, but these shoes were great for what I needed. They're good-looking, but also simple enough to be versatile. And the heel height is perfect (especially for those of us who only pull out the heels for weddings).
The main con was that my foot definitely tended to slid in these shoes, making the straps around the toes rub in an uncomfortable way.
"
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aubsorama
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2010

Fabulous dress shoes

"I purchased these to wear for a wedding I was in last week. I wanted a dressy and flattering black shoe to go with my black dress, but I didn't want a very high heel since I knew I'd be in them for at least 8 hours. These were just perfect. They looked great, felt great, and were supportive for dancing too. Love them."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xsprite
Location: New York
 October 10, 2010

amazing

"I normally don't wear heels from past experiences. I bought these for future special occasions. I can honestly say they are incredibly comfy and love them very much."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gem0059
Location: Madison, WI
 September 20, 2010

Great!

"I ordered these shoes for a wedding and they were great! I didn't have a problem wearing them all day that day. I normally wear a sz. 10 and I was able to wear a 9.5 in this shoe. I would recommend these shoes for anyone."
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rinster
Location: Toronto, Canada
 September 20, 2010

Elegant everyday sandals

"Bought these sandals on a whim recently, and I really like them. The heels are super comfy and not very high, so they transition perfectly from work to a night out. Definitely recommend them if you're looking for elegant sandals that won't kill your feet."
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: squishy
Location: D.C. Metropolitan Area
 June 18, 2010

nice low dressy shoes

"These shoes were pretty comfy in the leather slingback that I had gotten, so I decided that I wanted to get them in black, too. The height is ideal for needing to stand/walk/etc for a while. I like the adjustable strap on the backs, but I'd recommend trying them on in a store. After liking the silver leather pair that I had of the Grace Slingbacks, I wanted to get them in the black satin because I liked the heel height and style, but in the same size, the straps for the black satin pair were too loose and my foot moved around way too much. But getting a smaller size wouldn't have worked because my foot would've been too long for the next size down. But if it fits you well, I'd totally recommend getting them since they're versatile and cute shoes."
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ruby13
Location: Lancaster,Pa
 May 4, 2010

K&K Slingback

"Size is right on ! I wear 8 1/2M and this was perfect- I have a wider toe area and these are fine, not too narrow. Heel is not too high - wearing these with a little black dress for formal wedding! Hope I can dance!!"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAWA
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 5, 2010

gorgeous and comfy

"I love this shoes. They complement my favorite black dress for a night out. I can dance all night with them because the low heels make them very comfy."
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lmc714
Location: Bucks County, PA
 April 5, 2010
"I wore these to a wedding and danced all night! they did not hurt at all!"
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Newshoesforme
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 24, 2010

Great shoe

"I bought this shoe to wear to a wedding. The fit was true to size and comfy. I love the look of high heels, but I'm tall so I don't feel comfortable adding another 6 inches with shoes. This shoe has the dressy elegant look I wanted without putting me over six feet tall. Perfect!"
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2010

wedding shoes

"I purchased these these shoes because I am a bridesmaid in a wedding and all of the bridesmaids will be wearing these shoes. They are throughly acceptable if boring. The heel height is wearable for even the most heel-phobic person. While I don't think they bring any excitment to the party they are also not ugly or embarassing."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AnnieZ
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 22, 2010

some cushioning

"Nice low heel that still looks like a heel. There is cushioning from the back down to the ball of the foot. I did have to adjust the strap by two holes so I'd say the shoe runs slightly larger than normal. Haven't worn it to the event yet so I can't talk about the 'longevity' of the wear but I've worn them around the house and they're easy and comfortable to walk in."
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mkeshulvr
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 21, 2010
"Straps rubbed in all the wrong places. Had to return them."
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ThriftyShoeShopper
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 18, 2010

Perfect Dress Sandals!

"I was looking for classic, elegant dress sandals that would not only look good, but that I could actually walk in. Also, I wanted sandals that had an adjustable strap to make sure the shoes never slip off. These Kelly & Katie Grace sandals are just what I wanted, but could never find in a department store. They look stylish, but not trendy. These sandals look as if you could have worn them back in the 50s, they look great now, and I bet they would look just as stylish twenty years from now. Great shoes! I couldn't be happier!"
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlushingBrideA
Location: Brenham, TX
 March 10, 2010

Nice Shoe

"This shoe is moderately comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a dress shoe with a small heel."
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Grace Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kikster
Location: new york
 February 1, 2010

classy

"my new "go to elegant black sandals for all occasions" They are great, I have a size 11 and they don't make my foot look big at all, like some strappy sandals tend to."