Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
126 of 126100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 20, 2016
" Good old chucks. Great color. Great fit. I love these! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 22, 2016

Perfect Throwback gym shoe

" Very comfortable and casual. Flexible fashion choice as this can be worn with a variety of outfits. True to size listed. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore MD
 June 16, 2016
" Awesome shoe "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 June 11, 2016

Fun kicks

" You can't go wrong with Chuck Taylors! They are fun and comfortable. Probably not the best for all-day walking because they don't have a ton of support in the sole, but definitely comfortable for casual walking. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oakbrook
 June 4, 2016

Chucks

" Cute summer casual shoe. Looks great with skirts. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
 May 29, 2016
" Bought these for my daughter. She loves them! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plano, TX
 May 27, 2016

Chuck Taylor

" I love this shoe!! I will be getting them in pink! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Camp Hill PA
 May 18, 2016

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneakers

" I found these sneakers to be comfortable on my feet. There is also a huge selection of colors. When it comes to sneakers, I where them daily for six months before buying another pair. Looks like this pair will last for that amount of time. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WA
 May 16, 2016

Great walking shoes

" Comfortable in fit, but the insole could use some cushion. It's not removable, so I will likely get a slim insole to help increase the comfort level. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hamilton Towne Center
 May 14, 2016

Love em!

" Love these shoes! So comfortable and cute :) "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 14, 2016

Great Coverse Shoes!

" I love these shoes for running errands or for casually strolling around town. Very cute, stylish and comfy. The back of my heels are slightly red, but that will probably go away once I wear in the shoes more. Do not recommend for a running shoe, since there is no arch support. Great with jeans or shorts. I love the navy blue color and ankle fit! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 May 11, 2016

Can't go wrong.

" These are always great. I got blue this time, and love them. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 11, 2016
" Can never go wrong with a pair of converse, the navy color goes great with a pair of jeans! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 May 10, 2016
" I bought these in 11 they were too big so took them back for 10.5 love me some converse "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Visalia
 May 6, 2016

Classic

" These shoes will never go out of style! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salt Lake city
 May 2, 2016

good - as ever

" I love converse. I love the way they look and fit and they last a long time. To be perfectly honest - I don't think they are as comfortable as they should be. I'd love a little more cush and support. But all in all I will keep on buying them. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 26, 2016

Chucks

" Recently purchased these. Great price and quick delivery. Super cute but it runs a bit big on my feet and my flat feet look long in these. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 20, 2016

Love

" I love the Chucks they are awesome , casual , fun shoe, They do run a bit large. I suggest going a 1/2 size smaller "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delton, mi
 April 5, 2016

Amazing

" Pairs nicely with about everything "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sweet Home, Oregon
 April 1, 2016

Love Chucks

" I just got my 5th pair of Chucks...Navy Blue this time :) I love them, I can wear them with absolutely anything! And DSW is the only place to go for selection and price. MM "