Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
127 of 127100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 May 5, 2015

cute and comfortable

" I originally bought the dainty style of Chucks online. They only have five lace holes and are aimed at being a bit more feminine looking. However, I didn't like the fit, so I exchanged them for the basic Chucks that have 6 lace holes. I love them! "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 April 21, 2015
" I've been wearing Chuck Taylor's since I was in high school back in the 80's. DSW has the best prices on them, so I always buy them there...especially when I have reward coupons! "
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica, NY
 April 21, 2015

Super Cute

" I get so many complements on these sneakers! I ordered them in a 8 and they are a little big so I ended up ordering the same exact ones in a 7.5. I'll keep the 8s for a back up! They look cute with just about anything you wear them with. "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Md
 March 31, 2015

Comfy

" Fits like a glove... "
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2015

Casual Style

" Love the youthful spirit of this popular sneaker! "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lafayette, la
 March 12, 2015

more half sizes!

" I love converse! Just wish DSW would carry a bigger selection of half sizes. 8 is too small and 9 is just too big. "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA BEACH VIRGINIA
 February 6, 2015

LOVE LOVE

" I didn't think this sneaker would be so comfotable because it is rather flat. But they fooled me. I love them and I WILL get another color...or 2 or 3... "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario CA
 January 23, 2015

runs big

" I like the shoes. They are cute go with my jeans and shorts. However they do run long. I need a 1/2 size. Went into store but none of the stores carry the 1/2 sizes. A sales girls said they are only online. I suggest if your in-between sizes to order a size down. "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2014

it's a nice sneaker

" they comfy "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York citym
 November 27, 2014
" Comfy stylish sneakers "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cordova TN
 November 11, 2014

Converse AllStar

" I have been wearing Converse for a while. I love the comfort of these shoes. I purchased these blue and white ones first, then purchased the black on black one also. I will be looking at the white color for my third selection. Hopefully they will make a black on black leather converse. I would certainly buy it!!! "
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
 November 3, 2014

LOVE

" I love converse. The are stylish and comfortable! "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 September 17, 2014

First Pair of Converse

" This is my first pair of Converse sneakers and they seem really comfortable, however, I've only worn them for a short period of time. They do run slightly large, I usually wear a 9.5 / 10, but I needed a 9 in these. "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Media, PA
 August 19, 2014

Great everyday shoe

" A great everyday shoe that are comfortable and not just a running sneaker. Make sure you find some very low socks for them! "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Davis, CA
 July 2, 2014

My go-to sneaker

" I am in love with converse. Perfect for jeans, shorts, and even skirts and dresses. They are extremely comfortable! They do run a bit bigger than the average shoe and a bit narrower but with time they loosen up and mold to your feet. If you don't own a pair you should purchase! "
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 May 4, 2014

Classic and Comfy

" You can't go wrong with these! True to size and shape. "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 1, 2014

No complaints

" Cute, comfortable, and great old school flare. Usually wear 6 or 6.5, and a 6 in these fit perfect. "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Gotta Love Converse!

" I wish Converse were a bit more comfortable but I still love them. Had to break them in a bit so they stopped rubbing my heel. But I love them and they are the perfect color (navy) "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston tx
 March 23, 2014

Team converse

" I'm in luv wt this shoe, good to wear during spring season very comfy, gud to wear running an errand. "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mckinney, Texas
 January 2, 2014

Love!

" Love these shoes!! Perfect for any casual occasion! "