Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
114 of 114100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Camp Hill PA
 May 18, 2016

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneakers

" I found these sneakers to be comfortable on my feet. There is also a huge selection of colors. When it comes to sneakers, I where them daily for six months before buying another pair. Looks like this pair will last for that amount of time. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WA
 May 16, 2016

Great walking shoes

" Comfortable in fit, but the insole could use some cushion. It's not removable, so I will likely get a slim insole to help increase the comfort level. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hamilton Towne Center
 May 14, 2016

Love em!

" Love these shoes! So comfortable and cute :) "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 14, 2016

Great Coverse Shoes!

" I love these shoes for running errands or for casually strolling around town. Very cute, stylish and comfy. The back of my heels are slightly red, but that will probably go away once I wear in the shoes more. Do not recommend for a running shoe, since there is no arch support. Great with jeans or shorts. I love the navy blue color and ankle fit! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 May 11, 2016

Can't go wrong.

" These are always great. I got blue this time, and love them. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 11, 2016
" Can never go wrong with a pair of converse, the navy color goes great with a pair of jeans! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 May 10, 2016
" I bought these in 11 they were too big so took them back for 10.5 love me some converse "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Visalia
 May 6, 2016

Classic

" These shoes will never go out of style! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salt Lake city
 May 2, 2016

good - as ever

" I love converse. I love the way they look and fit and they last a long time. To be perfectly honest - I don't think they are as comfortable as they should be. I'd love a little more cush and support. But all in all I will keep on buying them. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 26, 2016

Chucks

" Recently purchased these. Great price and quick delivery. Super cute but it runs a bit big on my feet and my flat feet look long in these. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 20, 2016

Love

" I love the Chucks they are awesome , casual , fun shoe, They do run a bit large. I suggest going a 1/2 size smaller "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delton, mi
 April 5, 2016

Amazing

" Pairs nicely with about everything "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sweet Home, Oregon
 April 1, 2016

Love Chucks

" I just got my 5th pair of Chucks...Navy Blue this time :) I love them, I can wear them with absolutely anything! And DSW is the only place to go for selection and price. MM "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: louisiana
 March 28, 2016

go to fun shoe

" how can you go wrong with a classic. feel good and look good. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Berkley, MI
 March 7, 2016

Love them!

" I love these shoes. They fit perfectly too! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 February 24, 2016

Great Shoes

" Can't go wrong with a classic. Purchased the navy denim pair for wife and daughter. Both great "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta
 December 29, 2015

Perfect for teens

" My 16-year-old daughter loves the color and comfort of these shoes. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 12, 2015

Love these Chucks!

" I owned a pair of Chuck's long time ago and wore them out and decided it was time for a new pair. I am on a Navy kick and decided that is the color I needed to match a new Navy handbag. I went into the store looking for a size 9 and saw a size 8 instead and tried it on and it fit perfectly! I was so happy because the only size 9 in the store was in black and I didn't want black. I have pins in the 4th & 5th toes on both feet so finding comfortable shoes is exhausting! These sneakers are so comfortable with or without socks and I love the Navy color! I want these in another color, maybe Purple, Red, Green, Orange even Yellow! So many colors to chose from! So happy with the purchase of these Chucks! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 November 20, 2015

Converse Chuck's

" Great shoe! I like how they fit and how they look. I would buy them again! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florence ky
 November 9, 2015
" cute shoes for the price "