Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 70100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AshDjm
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2014

it's a nice sneaker

" they comfy "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose1733
Location: New York citym
 November 27, 2014
" Comfy stylish sneakers "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverJT
Location: Cordova TN
 November 11, 2014

Converse AllStar

" I have been wearing Converse for a while. I love the comfort of these shoes. I purchased these blue and white ones first, then purchased the black on black one also. I will be looking at the white color for my third selection. Hopefully they will make a black on black leather converse. I would certainly buy it!!! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lieslmz
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
 November 3, 2014

LOVE

" I love converse. The are stylish and comfortable! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASueB
Location: PA
 September 17, 2014

First Pair of Converse

" This is my first pair of Converse sneakers and they seem really comfortable, however, I've only worn them for a short period of time. They do run slightly large, I usually wear a 9.5 / 10, but I needed a 9 in these. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 August 19, 2014

Great everyday shoe

" A great everyday shoe that are comfortable and not just a running sneaker. Make sure you find some very low socks for them! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nemrac
Location: Davis, CA
 July 2, 2014

My go-to sneaker

" I am in love with converse. Perfect for jeans, shorts, and even skirts and dresses. They are extremely comfortable! They do run a bit bigger than the average shoe and a bit narrower but with time they loosen up and mold to your feet. If you don't own a pair you should purchase! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegO
Location: New York, NY
 May 4, 2014

Classic and Comfy

" You can't go wrong with these! True to size and shape. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieB12
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 1, 2014

No complaints

" Cute, comfortable, and great old school flare. Usually wear 6 or 6.5, and a 6 in these fit perfect. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DayLa
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Gotta Love Converse!

" I wish Converse were a bit more comfortable but I still love them. Had to break them in a bit so they stopped rubbing my heel. But I love them and they are the perfect color (navy) "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bose1
Location: Houston tx
 March 23, 2014

Team converse

" I'm in luv wt this shoe, good to wear during spring season very comfy, gud to wear running an errand. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TxTeacher
Location: Mckinney, Texas
 January 2, 2014

Love!

" Love these shoes!! Perfect for any casual occasion! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambiv
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 November 17, 2013

"New" 2013 Converse

" I am a huge converse fan and I have been for years. However, they changed up their design this year. The "new" 2013 converse have a different rage on the tongue. I don't love it, but it didn't ruin the shoe for me. Also, they have a little slot on the tongue that looks like you are supposed to run your laces through it to help hold the tongue up, like you see on some athletic shoes. Simply lace them up like that is not there. With it, the shoes look very ugly and awkward. I hope they get rid of it. Also, they shoes feel WAY wider than before. This may be a problem for me, as I have very narrow feet and have loved converse for years because they fit me right, but we will see if it becomes an issue. All in all will be keeping them, but was really disappointed with the new design, especially since the picture on the website featured the old one and that's what I thought I would be getting. So… Hoping converse changes their design back so I can go back to giving them five star reviews. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lesmor
Location: saint louis
 November 4, 2013

converse

" I love these shoes. They are amazing. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCHunter
Location: Tucson, Az
 October 18, 2013

Old School

" Can't go wrong with old school! Got them in blue. A little tight around the toe, but all in all great shoe. Just need to break them in. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleeZ
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" I really like this shoe. It's comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with jeans or shorts. It adds something to a casual outfit like jeans and a t-shirt. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsHtown
Location: Houston Texas
 September 18, 2013

Great Sneaker

" Bought for my daughter and she loves it! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmckay
Location: CT
 July 12, 2013

Love Converse

" I love converse and I could find the size and color I wanted online! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexisW
Location: Austin, Texas
 June 27, 2013

Converse sneaker

" This is a great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blackpanthershay
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 June 22, 2013

First pair

" This is my first pair of converse and I really like them!
They are comfortable and I can wear them with a denim skirt, jeans, capris..you name it!
They are also great for travel.
"