Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 of 86100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 20, 2015

Great Classic

" These just arrived today and I love them! Haven't worn them for long walks or "life". Just walking around the house they are comfy. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 August 15, 2015

in love with these shoes!

" I am absolutely in love with my new Converse sneakers. This is my first pair, but definitely not my last! I love the navy blue color because they virtually go with every outfit. This is just one of the many reasons why I love my all stars. They are so comfy and fit just right. I normally wear a woman's 9.5, so I bought these in a size 9, and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these shoes! You will love them just as much as I do! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 July 31, 2015

Classic

" I love the how these Chucks go with anything. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl and I didn't find it hard to find an outfit for these navy blue sneakers. I'm a 6.5, but my foot fit in a 6 rather than a 7, since Chuck Taylors don't have half sizes. My feet are also not too narrow, but these fit snug. My experience has been that they may feel a little tight at first, but they tend to stretch after a while and fit just right. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NH
 July 28, 2015

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

" Shoes run a little long, I usually wear a 7.5 but they were way too long, I had to go w/ a 7 which is a tad long but still ok wear and comfy! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 1, 2015

Comfy Sneaker

" These run pretty close to size. Comfy and good looking shoe. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 10, 2015

Navy Converse

" After a few days of ordering these, I saw that there were Navy Suede ones on clearance & they were not even an option to order before (not mattering to me if they were clearance or not), it would have been nice to have seen that as an option. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 8, 2015

NICE

" THESE ARE REALLY COOL WITH SHORTS AND CAPRI'S HOW EVER THEY RUN REALLY LARGE.... I WARE 8M WILL NEED A 7 1/2 "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 May 5, 2015

cute and comfortable

" I originally bought the dainty style of Chucks online. They only have five lace holes and are aimed at being a bit more feminine looking. However, I didn't like the fit, so I exchanged them for the basic Chucks that have 6 lace holes. I love them! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 April 21, 2015
" I've been wearing Chuck Taylor's since I was in high school back in the 80's. DSW has the best prices on them, so I always buy them there...especially when I have reward coupons! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica, NY
 April 21, 2015

Super Cute

" I get so many complements on these sneakers! I ordered them in a 8 and they are a little big so I ended up ordering the same exact ones in a 7.5. I'll keep the 8s for a back up! They look cute with just about anything you wear them with. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Md
 March 31, 2015

Comfy

" Fits like a glove... "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2015

Casual Style

" Love the youthful spirit of this popular sneaker! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lafayette, la
 March 12, 2015

more half sizes!

" I love converse! Just wish DSW would carry a bigger selection of half sizes. 8 is too small and 9 is just too big. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA BEACH VIRGINIA
 February 6, 2015

LOVE LOVE

" I didn't think this sneaker would be so comfotable because it is rather flat. But they fooled me. I love them and I WILL get another color...or 2 or 3... "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario CA
 January 23, 2015

runs big

" I like the shoes. They are cute go with my jeans and shorts. However they do run long. I need a 1/2 size. Went into store but none of the stores carry the 1/2 sizes. A sales girls said they are only online. I suggest if your in-between sizes to order a size down. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2014

it's a nice sneaker

" they comfy "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York citym
 November 27, 2014
" Comfy stylish sneakers "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cordova TN
 November 11, 2014

Converse AllStar

" I have been wearing Converse for a while. I love the comfort of these shoes. I purchased these blue and white ones first, then purchased the black on black one also. I will be looking at the white color for my third selection. Hopefully they will make a black on black leather converse. I would certainly buy it!!! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
 November 3, 2014

LOVE

" I love converse. The are stylish and comfortable! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 September 17, 2014

First Pair of Converse

" This is my first pair of Converse sneakers and they seem really comfortable, however, I've only worn them for a short period of time. They do run slightly large, I usually wear a 9.5 / 10, but I needed a 9 in these. "