Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
103 of 103100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 26, 2016

Chucks

" Recently purchased these. Great price and quick delivery. Super cute but it runs a bit big on my feet and my flat feet look long in these. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 20, 2016

Love

" I love the Chucks they are awesome , casual , fun shoe, They do run a bit large. I suggest going a 1/2 size smaller "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delton, mi
 April 5, 2016

Amazing

" Pairs nicely with about everything "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sweet Home, Oregon
 April 1, 2016

Love Chucks

" I just got my 5th pair of Chucks...Navy Blue this time :) I love them, I can wear them with absolutely anything! And DSW is the only place to go for selection and price. MM "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: louisiana
 March 28, 2016

go to fun shoe

" how can you go wrong with a classic. feel good and look good. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Berkley, MI
 March 7, 2016

Love them!

" I love these shoes. They fit perfectly too! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 February 24, 2016

Great Shoes

" Can't go wrong with a classic. Purchased the navy denim pair for wife and daughter. Both great "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta
 December 29, 2015

Perfect for teens

" My 16-year-old daughter loves the color and comfort of these shoes. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 12, 2015

Love these Chucks!

" I owned a pair of Chuck's long time ago and wore them out and decided it was time for a new pair. I am on a Navy kick and decided that is the color I needed to match a new Navy handbag. I went into the store looking for a size 9 and saw a size 8 instead and tried it on and it fit perfectly! I was so happy because the only size 9 in the store was in black and I didn't want black. I have pins in the 4th & 5th toes on both feet so finding comfortable shoes is exhausting! These sneakers are so comfortable with or without socks and I love the Navy color! I want these in another color, maybe Purple, Red, Green, Orange even Yellow! So many colors to chose from! So happy with the purchase of these Chucks! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 November 20, 2015

Converse Chuck's

" Great shoe! I like how they fit and how they look. I would buy them again! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florence ky
 November 9, 2015
" cute shoes for the price "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hendersonville, TN
 October 30, 2015

Love My Chucks

" I always order a whole size smaller than it states. I take a Women's 9, but order a Men's 6/Women" 8. I collect them and they all run the same. They were packaged nicely and came promptly. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 27, 2015

Love me some chucks

" I have these in almost every color; they are super versatile. I wear them with shorts, pants, skirts, dresses... I wouldn't recommend these for an all day activity on your feet, as there is no support. They last a very long time considering they are basically canvas and rubber. Enjoy! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 September 25, 2015
" Great casual sneaker. Runs big, should order at least 1/2 size to 1 size smaller. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 21, 2015

Classic Sneakers

" These shoes are classic converse. Love them! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 17, 2015
" I love this style of converse! They come in many different colors and go with a lot of different outfits! Fit comfortably and run true to size. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 20, 2015

Great Classic

" These just arrived today and I love them! Haven't worn them for long walks or "life". Just walking around the house they are comfy. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 August 15, 2015

in love with these shoes!

" I am absolutely in love with my new Converse sneakers. This is my first pair, but definitely not my last! I love the navy blue color because they virtually go with every outfit. This is just one of the many reasons why I love my all stars. They are so comfy and fit just right. I normally wear a woman's 9.5, so I bought these in a size 9, and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these shoes! You will love them just as much as I do! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 July 31, 2015

Classic

" I love the how these Chucks go with anything. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl and I didn't find it hard to find an outfit for these navy blue sneakers. I'm a 6.5, but my foot fit in a 6 rather than a 7, since Chuck Taylors don't have half sizes. My feet are also not too narrow, but these fit snug. My experience has been that they may feel a little tight at first, but they tend to stretch after a while and fit just right. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NH
 July 28, 2015

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

" Shoes run a little long, I usually wear a 7.5 but they were way too long, I had to go w/ a 7 which is a tad long but still ok wear and comfy! "