Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95 of 95100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta
 December 29, 2015

Perfect for teens

" My 16-year-old daughter loves the color and comfort of these shoes. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 12, 2015

Love these Chucks!

" I owned a pair of Chuck's long time ago and wore them out and decided it was time for a new pair. I am on a Navy kick and decided that is the color I needed to match a new Navy handbag. I went into the store looking for a size 9 and saw a size 8 instead and tried it on and it fit perfectly! I was so happy because the only size 9 in the store was in black and I didn't want black. I have pins in the 4th & 5th toes on both feet so finding comfortable shoes is exhausting! These sneakers are so comfortable with or without socks and I love the Navy color! I want these in another color, maybe Purple, Red, Green, Orange even Yellow! So many colors to chose from! So happy with the purchase of these Chucks! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 November 20, 2015

Converse Chuck's

" Great shoe! I like how they fit and how they look. I would buy them again! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florence ky
 November 9, 2015
" cute shoes for the price "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hendersonville, TN
 October 30, 2015

Love My Chucks

" I always order a whole size smaller than it states. I take a Women's 9, but order a Men's 6/Women" 8. I collect them and they all run the same. They were packaged nicely and came promptly. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 27, 2015

Love me some chucks

" I have these in almost every color; they are super versatile. I wear them with shorts, pants, skirts, dresses... I wouldn't recommend these for an all day activity on your feet, as there is no support. They last a very long time considering they are basically canvas and rubber. Enjoy! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 September 25, 2015
" Great casual sneaker. Runs big, should order at least 1/2 size to 1 size smaller. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 21, 2015

Classic Sneakers

" These shoes are classic converse. Love them! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 17, 2015
" I love this style of converse! They come in many different colors and go with a lot of different outfits! Fit comfortably and run true to size. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 20, 2015

Great Classic

" These just arrived today and I love them! Haven't worn them for long walks or "life". Just walking around the house they are comfy. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 August 15, 2015

in love with these shoes!

" I am absolutely in love with my new Converse sneakers. This is my first pair, but definitely not my last! I love the navy blue color because they virtually go with every outfit. This is just one of the many reasons why I love my all stars. They are so comfy and fit just right. I normally wear a woman's 9.5, so I bought these in a size 9, and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these shoes! You will love them just as much as I do! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 July 31, 2015

Classic

" I love the how these Chucks go with anything. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl and I didn't find it hard to find an outfit for these navy blue sneakers. I'm a 6.5, but my foot fit in a 6 rather than a 7, since Chuck Taylors don't have half sizes. My feet are also not too narrow, but these fit snug. My experience has been that they may feel a little tight at first, but they tend to stretch after a while and fit just right. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NH
 July 28, 2015

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

" Shoes run a little long, I usually wear a 7.5 but they were way too long, I had to go w/ a 7 which is a tad long but still ok wear and comfy! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 1, 2015

Comfy Sneaker

" These run pretty close to size. Comfy and good looking shoe. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 10, 2015

Navy Converse

" After a few days of ordering these, I saw that there were Navy Suede ones on clearance & they were not even an option to order before (not mattering to me if they were clearance or not), it would have been nice to have seen that as an option. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 8, 2015

NICE

" THESE ARE REALLY COOL WITH SHORTS AND CAPRI'S HOW EVER THEY RUN REALLY LARGE.... I WARE 8M WILL NEED A 7 1/2 "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 May 5, 2015

cute and comfortable

" I originally bought the dainty style of Chucks online. They only have five lace holes and are aimed at being a bit more feminine looking. However, I didn't like the fit, so I exchanged them for the basic Chucks that have 6 lace holes. I love them! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 April 21, 2015
" I've been wearing Chuck Taylor's since I was in high school back in the 80's. DSW has the best prices on them, so I always buy them there...especially when I have reward coupons! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica, NY
 April 21, 2015

Super Cute

" I get so many complements on these sneakers! I ordered them in a 8 and they are a little big so I ended up ordering the same exact ones in a 7.5. I'll keep the 8s for a back up! They look cute with just about anything you wear them with. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Md
 March 31, 2015

Comfy

" Fits like a glove... "