Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
78 of 78100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lesmor
Location: saint louis
 November 4, 2013

converse

" I love these shoes. They are amazing. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCHunter
Location: Tucson, Az
 October 18, 2013

Old School

" Can't go wrong with old school! Got them in blue. A little tight around the toe, but all in all great shoe. Just need to break them in. "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleeZ
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" I really like this shoe. It's comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with jeans or shorts. It adds something to a casual outfit like jeans and a t-shirt. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsHtown
Location: Houston Texas
 September 18, 2013

Great Sneaker

" Bought for my daughter and she loves it! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmckay
Location: CT
 July 12, 2013

Love Converse

" I love converse and I could find the size and color I wanted online! "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexisW
Location: Austin, Texas
 June 27, 2013

Converse sneaker

" This is a great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blackpanthershay
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 June 22, 2013

First pair

" This is my first pair of converse and I really like them!
They are comfortable and I can wear them with a denim skirt, jeans, capris..you name it!
They are also great for travel.
"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joyfull01
Location: Portage, Ohio
 June 18, 2013

Fantastic!

" Chic, comfy and stylish. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie702
Location: Las Vegas
 June 15, 2013

Nothing beats a Classic!

" When you find your size available, snatch it up! If you are a common size like me they can be hard to come by. As all Chuck fans know, they run long, so go one size down. I'm usually a solid 8, but I wear a 7 in these. They are so comfy and look great with jeans or shorts. The Navy is just the right shade as well. I want these in a few more colors! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PBLover
Location: Denver, CO
 March 17, 2013
" Very cute sneakers...the only complaint is it's not all that comfortable for a sneaker. However, given how cute it looks, one can overlook that. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Wildehoney
Location: Greensboro,NC
 March 13, 2013

Great Kicks

" I love having a pair of Chucks they are my go to causal shoes. "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPheil
Location: Saint Petersburg
 January 30, 2013

Dark Blue Converse Women's Chuck Taylor

" Loved it. It's so comfortable & matches anything! "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginie
Location: Staten Island, New York
 January 23, 2013

Converse

" They run big but still look small on your feet and has a sleek look with denim. Haven't worn them yet due to the weather here but looking forward for spring 2013:-) "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Parkers1013
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Nice sneakers!

" Buy one size down as Converse run long. Like the blue color a lot too. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: SavingUGreenMom
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

" My daughter has wanted a pair of these forever. It's convenient that we now where the same size so I bought a pair. They are very comfortable to wear but take a little getting used to compared to regular running shoes! They run a bit big and are slightly narrow but are prefect for my feet! "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Timbit
Location: Cary, NC
 November 25, 2012

Sneakers with style

" Got this shoe and lovin it with my jeans. Even though it a sneaker anyone can wear them which adds a style to any outfit. Added bonus is that shoes are very comfy and true to size. I never want to take them off "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OldStyleCubsFan23
Location: Indiana
 October 28, 2012

You can't beat classic Chucks

" I purchased these "go to" shoes to replace a worn out pair, and I love them! They go with everything from t-shirts to sweaters, and in navy they are neutral and extremely versatile. They are comfortable without being bulky and provide classic style. I have high arches, but I still find Chucks to be extremely comfortable for everyday wear. If you normally wear a half-size, order the next whole size. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate12345
Location: Boston
 October 21, 2012

Love them

" These are incredibly comfortable. They look cute with pretty much anything and are casual but very versatile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turbulentz
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
 October 13, 2012

love them

" I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and can't believe how comfortable they are. I have foot problems and normally shoes tend to pinch my toes but these are very roomy and I've been able to wear them all day without any problems. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatMcKan
Location: Illinois
 October 5, 2012
" I love these. Someone said they run large - true "