Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 59100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate12345
Location: Boston
 October 21, 2012

Love them

"These are incredibly comfortable. They look cute with pretty much anything and are casual but very versatile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turbulentz
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
 October 13, 2012

love them

"I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and can't believe how comfortable they are. I have foot problems and normally shoes tend to pinch my toes but these are very roomy and I've been able to wear them all day without any problems. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatMcKan
Location: Illinois
 October 5, 2012
"I love these. Someone said they run large - true"
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlitzyJY
Location: New York, NY
 September 30, 2012

A definite great buy :)

"I bought this pair of Converse because the color is great if you don't want something like black and it's extremely comfortable and versatile. This looks great with all of my outfits and yeah, this is just amazingly awesome! <3"
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: swern21
Location: san francisco
 August 31, 2012

sneaker

"perfect fit, perfect price"
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lina23
Location: Queens,New York.
 August 12, 2012

Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have been wanting a pair of chucks for awhile but i couldn't decide on a color. Finally i made up my mind with these babies and i love them! Fits perfect, color is perfect and goes with everything for jeans,shorts,skirts and even dresses. Must buy..enjoy!"
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Randi17
Location: New York, NY
 July 12, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!

"Love this shoe! Love navy blue! and they are so comfortable!"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl146
Location: Washington, DC
 July 5, 2012

Reviews are helpful!

"Definitely ordered down a size, but they fit perfectly. Super comfortably and the color is very accurate."
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DIANNE83
Location: GA
 May 29, 2012

CHUCK T

"LOVE THIS SHOE. MY FIRST PAIN OF CONVERSE AND DEFINITELY WON'T BE MY LAST."
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyGirl1
Location: New York
 April 30, 2012

My 2nd Pair of CT

"I went up a size in length hoping they would be wider too. They are still a little narrow."
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mymeyer
Location: Boise, ID
 April 19, 2012

Surprisingly comfortable

"These fit great and are super comfortable. I expected them to need a break in period or just not have a lot of support to wear long term. I could wear these all day the first day I got them without problems. Plus, they're super cute!"
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 March 26, 2012

Love!!!

"These are my first pair of Converse and I am so glad I got them.
They are so comfortable and cute too.These will be my go to sneaker for sure.They run true to size for me and are great for walking in all day.
"
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAmor
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2012

In one word descriptions...

"LOVE! STAPLE. CLASSIC."
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 March 17, 2012
"comfy and easy to match"
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
 March 13, 2012

Best Fit Ever!

"I am a new mom and I have been looking for pair of sneakers that I can get dirty when need be, but still look cute and versatile... and then I remembered Converse. I wore them constantly in high school, but then went through a heels phase up until the birth of my daughter. These shoes are so incredibly comfortable. They do run about a half-size big, but if you're going to be doing a lot of running around then they are perfect."
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover92958
Location: New York, NY
 March 5, 2012

LOVE THESE

"I love my chucks but i ordered a size too big so i will be exchanging these."
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarciN
Location: Greenville, IL
 November 30, 2011

Love my chucks!

"Super comfy - great for every day wear. I tend to wear out my toes before any other part of the shoe (maybe i wiggle my toes more than a normal person? lol) and I love the plastic over the toe portion. I hope to have these a long time!"
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajoks
Location: Minnesota
 November 27, 2011

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these shoes. Very cute and comfy! I would love them in every color!"
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarlieK
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2011

Love them

"Classic, super comfortable, versatile, an everyday shoe- love them in any color"
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miamishoelover31
Location: Miami, Fl
 March 8, 2011

Con woman forever

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Classic, comfy and cool. highly recommended for anyone."