Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 64100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginie
Location: Staten Island, New York
 January 23, 2013

Converse

"They run big but still look small on your feet and has a sleek look with denim. Haven't worn them yet due to the weather here but looking forward for spring 2013:-)"
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Parkers1013
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Nice sneakers!

"Buy one size down as Converse run long. Like the blue color a lot too."
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: SavingUGreenMom
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

"My daughter has wanted a pair of these forever. It's convenient that we now where the same size so I bought a pair. They are very comfortable to wear but take a little getting used to compared to regular running shoes! They run a bit big and are slightly narrow but are prefect for my feet!"
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Timbit
Location: Cary, NC
 November 25, 2012

Sneakers with style

"Got this shoe and lovin it with my jeans. Even though it a sneaker anyone can wear them which adds a style to any outfit. Added bonus is that shoes are very comfy and true to size. I never want to take them off"
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OldStyleCubsFan23
Location: Indiana
 October 28, 2012

You can't beat classic Chucks

"I purchased these "go to" shoes to replace a worn out pair, and I love them! They go with everything from t-shirts to sweaters, and in navy they are neutral and extremely versatile. They are comfortable without being bulky and provide classic style. I have high arches, but I still find Chucks to be extremely comfortable for everyday wear. If you normally wear a half-size, order the next whole size."
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate12345
Location: Boston
 October 21, 2012

Love them

"These are incredibly comfortable. They look cute with pretty much anything and are casual but very versatile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turbulentz
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
 October 13, 2012

love them

"I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and can't believe how comfortable they are. I have foot problems and normally shoes tend to pinch my toes but these are very roomy and I've been able to wear them all day without any problems. I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatMcKan
Location: Illinois
 October 5, 2012
"I love these. Someone said they run large - true"
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlitzyJY
Location: New York, NY
 September 30, 2012

A definite great buy :)

"I bought this pair of Converse because the color is great if you don't want something like black and it's extremely comfortable and versatile. This looks great with all of my outfits and yeah, this is just amazingly awesome! <3"
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: swern21
Location: san francisco
 August 31, 2012

sneaker

"perfect fit, perfect price"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lina23
Location: Queens,New York.
 August 12, 2012

Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have been wanting a pair of chucks for awhile but i couldn't decide on a color. Finally i made up my mind with these babies and i love them! Fits perfect, color is perfect and goes with everything for jeans,shorts,skirts and even dresses. Must buy..enjoy!"
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Randi17
Location: New York, NY
 July 12, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!

"Love this shoe! Love navy blue! and they are so comfortable!"
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl146
Location: Washington, DC
 July 5, 2012

Reviews are helpful!

"Definitely ordered down a size, but they fit perfectly. Super comfortably and the color is very accurate."
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DIANNE83
Location: GA
 May 29, 2012

CHUCK T

"LOVE THIS SHOE. MY FIRST PAIN OF CONVERSE AND DEFINITELY WON'T BE MY LAST."
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyGirl1
Location: New York
 April 30, 2012

My 2nd Pair of CT

"I went up a size in length hoping they would be wider too. They are still a little narrow."
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mymeyer
Location: Boise, ID
 April 19, 2012

Surprisingly comfortable

"These fit great and are super comfortable. I expected them to need a break in period or just not have a lot of support to wear long term. I could wear these all day the first day I got them without problems. Plus, they're super cute!"
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 March 26, 2012

Love!!!

"These are my first pair of Converse and I am so glad I got them.
They are so comfortable and cute too.These will be my go to sneaker for sure.They run true to size for me and are great for walking in all day.
"
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAmor
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2012

In one word descriptions...

"LOVE! STAPLE. CLASSIC."
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 March 17, 2012
"comfy and easy to match"
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
 March 13, 2012

Best Fit Ever!

"I am a new mom and I have been looking for pair of sneakers that I can get dirty when need be, but still look cute and versatile... and then I remembered Converse. I wore them constantly in high school, but then went through a heels phase up until the birth of my daughter. These shoes are so incredibly comfortable. They do run about a half-size big, but if you're going to be doing a lot of running around then they are perfect."