Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
115 of 115100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hendersonville, TN
 October 30, 2015

Love My Chucks

" I always order a whole size smaller than it states. I take a Women's 9, but order a Men's 6/Women" 8. I collect them and they all run the same. They were packaged nicely and came promptly. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 September 27, 2015

Love me some chucks

" I have these in almost every color; they are super versatile. I wear them with shorts, pants, skirts, dresses... I wouldn't recommend these for an all day activity on your feet, as there is no support. They last a very long time considering they are basically canvas and rubber. Enjoy! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 September 25, 2015
" Great casual sneaker. Runs big, should order at least 1/2 size to 1 size smaller. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 21, 2015

Classic Sneakers

" These shoes are classic converse. Love them! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 17, 2015
" I love this style of converse! They come in many different colors and go with a lot of different outfits! Fit comfortably and run true to size. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 20, 2015

Great Classic

" These just arrived today and I love them! Haven't worn them for long walks or "life". Just walking around the house they are comfy. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 August 15, 2015

in love with these shoes!

" I am absolutely in love with my new Converse sneakers. This is my first pair, but definitely not my last! I love the navy blue color because they virtually go with every outfit. This is just one of the many reasons why I love my all stars. They are so comfy and fit just right. I normally wear a woman's 9.5, so I bought these in a size 9, and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these shoes! You will love them just as much as I do! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 July 31, 2015

Classic

" I love the how these Chucks go with anything. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl and I didn't find it hard to find an outfit for these navy blue sneakers. I'm a 6.5, but my foot fit in a 6 rather than a 7, since Chuck Taylors don't have half sizes. My feet are also not too narrow, but these fit snug. My experience has been that they may feel a little tight at first, but they tend to stretch after a while and fit just right. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NH
 July 28, 2015

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

" Shoes run a little long, I usually wear a 7.5 but they were way too long, I had to go w/ a 7 which is a tad long but still ok wear and comfy! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 1, 2015

Comfy Sneaker

" These run pretty close to size. Comfy and good looking shoe. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 10, 2015

Navy Converse

" After a few days of ordering these, I saw that there were Navy Suede ones on clearance & they were not even an option to order before (not mattering to me if they were clearance or not), it would have been nice to have seen that as an option. "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 8, 2015

NICE

" THESE ARE REALLY COOL WITH SHORTS AND CAPRI'S HOW EVER THEY RUN REALLY LARGE.... I WARE 8M WILL NEED A 7 1/2 "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 May 5, 2015

cute and comfortable

" I originally bought the dainty style of Chucks online. They only have five lace holes and are aimed at being a bit more feminine looking. However, I didn't like the fit, so I exchanged them for the basic Chucks that have 6 lace holes. I love them! "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 April 21, 2015
" I've been wearing Chuck Taylor's since I was in high school back in the 80's. DSW has the best prices on them, so I always buy them there...especially when I have reward coupons! "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica, NY
 April 21, 2015

Super Cute

" I get so many complements on these sneakers! I ordered them in a 8 and they are a little big so I ended up ordering the same exact ones in a 7.5. I'll keep the 8s for a back up! They look cute with just about anything you wear them with. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Md
 March 31, 2015

Comfy

" Fits like a glove... "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2015

Casual Style

" Love the youthful spirit of this popular sneaker! "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lafayette, la
 March 12, 2015

more half sizes!

" I love converse! Just wish DSW would carry a bigger selection of half sizes. 8 is too small and 9 is just too big. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA BEACH VIRGINIA
 February 6, 2015

LOVE LOVE

" I didn't think this sneaker would be so comfotable because it is rather flat. But they fooled me. I love them and I WILL get another color...or 2 or 3... "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario CA
 January 23, 2015

runs big

" I like the shoes. They are cute go with my jeans and shorts. However they do run long. I need a 1/2 size. Went into store but none of the stores carry the 1/2 sizes. A sales girls said they are only online. I suggest if your in-between sizes to order a size down. "