Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95 of 95100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2015

Casual Style

" Love the youthful spirit of this popular sneaker! "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lafayette, la
 March 12, 2015

more half sizes!

" I love converse! Just wish DSW would carry a bigger selection of half sizes. 8 is too small and 9 is just too big. "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA BEACH VIRGINIA
 February 6, 2015

LOVE LOVE

" I didn't think this sneaker would be so comfotable because it is rather flat. But they fooled me. I love them and I WILL get another color...or 2 or 3... "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario CA
 January 23, 2015

runs big

" I like the shoes. They are cute go with my jeans and shorts. However they do run long. I need a 1/2 size. Went into store but none of the stores carry the 1/2 sizes. A sales girls said they are only online. I suggest if your in-between sizes to order a size down. "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2014

it's a nice sneaker

" they comfy "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York citym
 November 27, 2014
" Comfy stylish sneakers "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cordova TN
 November 11, 2014

Converse AllStar

" I have been wearing Converse for a while. I love the comfort of these shoes. I purchased these blue and white ones first, then purchased the black on black one also. I will be looking at the white color for my third selection. Hopefully they will make a black on black leather converse. I would certainly buy it!!! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
 November 3, 2014

LOVE

" I love converse. The are stylish and comfortable! "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 September 17, 2014

First Pair of Converse

" This is my first pair of Converse sneakers and they seem really comfortable, however, I've only worn them for a short period of time. They do run slightly large, I usually wear a 9.5 / 10, but I needed a 9 in these. "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Media, PA
 August 19, 2014

Great everyday shoe

" A great everyday shoe that are comfortable and not just a running sneaker. Make sure you find some very low socks for them! "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Davis, CA
 July 2, 2014

My go-to sneaker

" I am in love with converse. Perfect for jeans, shorts, and even skirts and dresses. They are extremely comfortable! They do run a bit bigger than the average shoe and a bit narrower but with time they loosen up and mold to your feet. If you don't own a pair you should purchase! "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 May 4, 2014

Classic and Comfy

" You can't go wrong with these! True to size and shape. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern Virginia
 May 1, 2014

No complaints

" Cute, comfortable, and great old school flare. Usually wear 6 or 6.5, and a 6 in these fit perfect. "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Gotta Love Converse!

" I wish Converse were a bit more comfortable but I still love them. Had to break them in a bit so they stopped rubbing my heel. But I love them and they are the perfect color (navy) "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston tx
 March 23, 2014

Team converse

" I'm in luv wt this shoe, good to wear during spring season very comfy, gud to wear running an errand. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mckinney, Texas
 January 2, 2014

Love!

" Love these shoes!! Perfect for any casual occasion! "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 November 17, 2013

"New" 2013 Converse

" I am a huge converse fan and I have been for years. However, they changed up their design this year. The "new" 2013 converse have a different rage on the tongue. I don't love it, but it didn't ruin the shoe for me. Also, they have a little slot on the tongue that looks like you are supposed to run your laces through it to help hold the tongue up, like you see on some athletic shoes. Simply lace them up like that is not there. With it, the shoes look very ugly and awkward. I hope they get rid of it. Also, they shoes feel WAY wider than before. This may be a problem for me, as I have very narrow feet and have loved converse for years because they fit me right, but we will see if it becomes an issue. All in all will be keeping them, but was really disappointed with the new design, especially since the picture on the website featured the old one and that's what I thought I would be getting. So… Hoping converse changes their design back so I can go back to giving them five star reviews. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: saint louis
 November 4, 2013

converse

" I love these shoes. They are amazing. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucson, Az
 October 18, 2013

Old School

" Can't go wrong with old school! Got them in blue. A little tight around the toe, but all in all great shoe. Just need to break them in. "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" I really like this shoe. It's comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with jeans or shorts. It adds something to a casual outfit like jeans and a t-shirt. "