Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
103 of 103100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise, ID
 April 28, 2014

Gotta Love Converse!

" I wish Converse were a bit more comfortable but I still love them. Had to break them in a bit so they stopped rubbing my heel. But I love them and they are the perfect color (navy) "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston tx
 March 23, 2014

Team converse

" I'm in luv wt this shoe, good to wear during spring season very comfy, gud to wear running an errand. "
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mckinney, Texas
 January 2, 2014

Love!

" Love these shoes!! Perfect for any casual occasion! "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greater Seattle Area
 November 17, 2013

"New" 2013 Converse

" I am a huge converse fan and I have been for years. However, they changed up their design this year. The "new" 2013 converse have a different rage on the tongue. I don't love it, but it didn't ruin the shoe for me. Also, they have a little slot on the tongue that looks like you are supposed to run your laces through it to help hold the tongue up, like you see on some athletic shoes. Simply lace them up like that is not there. With it, the shoes look very ugly and awkward. I hope they get rid of it. Also, they shoes feel WAY wider than before. This may be a problem for me, as I have very narrow feet and have loved converse for years because they fit me right, but we will see if it becomes an issue. All in all will be keeping them, but was really disappointed with the new design, especially since the picture on the website featured the old one and that's what I thought I would be getting. So… Hoping converse changes their design back so I can go back to giving them five star reviews. "
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: saint louis
 November 4, 2013

converse

" I love these shoes. They are amazing. "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucson, Az
 October 18, 2013

Old School

" Can't go wrong with old school! Got them in blue. A little tight around the toe, but all in all great shoe. Just need to break them in. "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" I really like this shoe. It's comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with jeans or shorts. It adds something to a casual outfit like jeans and a t-shirt. "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston Texas
 September 18, 2013

Great Sneaker

" Bought for my daughter and she loves it! "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 July 12, 2013

Love Converse

" I love converse and I could find the size and color I wanted online! "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, Texas
 June 27, 2013

Converse sneaker

" This is a great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 June 22, 2013

First pair

" This is my first pair of converse and I really like them!
They are comfortable and I can wear them with a denim skirt, jeans, capris..you name it!
They are also great for travel.
"
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portage, Ohio
 June 18, 2013

Fantastic!

" Chic, comfy and stylish. "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 June 15, 2013

Nothing beats a Classic!

" When you find your size available, snatch it up! If you are a common size like me they can be hard to come by. As all Chuck fans know, they run long, so go one size down. I'm usually a solid 8, but I wear a 7 in these. They are so comfy and look great with jeans or shorts. The Navy is just the right shade as well. I want these in a few more colors! "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 March 17, 2013
" Very cute sneakers...the only complaint is it's not all that comfortable for a sneaker. However, given how cute it looks, one can overlook that. "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Greensboro,NC
 March 13, 2013

Great Kicks

" I love having a pair of Chucks they are my go to causal shoes. "
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Petersburg
 January 30, 2013

Dark Blue Converse Women's Chuck Taylor

" Loved it. It's so comfortable & matches anything! "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island, New York
 January 23, 2013

Converse

" They run big but still look small on your feet and has a sleek look with denim. Haven't worn them yet due to the weather here but looking forward for spring 2013:-) "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Nice sneakers!

" Buy one size down as Converse run long. Like the blue color a lot too. "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

" My daughter has wanted a pair of these forever. It's convenient that we now where the same size so I bought a pair. They are very comfortable to wear but take a little getting used to compared to regular running shoes! They run a bit big and are slightly narrow but are prefect for my feet! "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cary, NC
 November 25, 2012

Sneakers with style

" Got this shoe and lovin it with my jeans. Even though it a sneaker anyone can wear them which adds a style to any outfit. Added bonus is that shoes are very comfy and true to size. I never want to take them off "