Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95 of 95100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston Texas
 September 18, 2013

Great Sneaker

" Bought for my daughter and she loves it! "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 July 12, 2013

Love Converse

" I love converse and I could find the size and color I wanted online! "
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, Texas
 June 27, 2013

Converse sneaker

" This is a great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 June 22, 2013

First pair

" This is my first pair of converse and I really like them!
They are comfortable and I can wear them with a denim skirt, jeans, capris..you name it!
They are also great for travel.
"
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portage, Ohio
 June 18, 2013

Fantastic!

" Chic, comfy and stylish. "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 June 15, 2013

Nothing beats a Classic!

" When you find your size available, snatch it up! If you are a common size like me they can be hard to come by. As all Chuck fans know, they run long, so go one size down. I'm usually a solid 8, but I wear a 7 in these. They are so comfy and look great with jeans or shorts. The Navy is just the right shade as well. I want these in a few more colors! "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 March 17, 2013
" Very cute sneakers...the only complaint is it's not all that comfortable for a sneaker. However, given how cute it looks, one can overlook that. "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Greensboro,NC
 March 13, 2013

Great Kicks

" I love having a pair of Chucks they are my go to causal shoes. "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Petersburg
 January 30, 2013

Dark Blue Converse Women's Chuck Taylor

" Loved it. It's so comfortable & matches anything! "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Staten Island, New York
 January 23, 2013

Converse

" They run big but still look small on your feet and has a sleek look with denim. Haven't worn them yet due to the weather here but looking forward for spring 2013:-) "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Nice sneakers!

" Buy one size down as Converse run long. Like the blue color a lot too. "
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 30, 2012

Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

" My daughter has wanted a pair of these forever. It's convenient that we now where the same size so I bought a pair. They are very comfortable to wear but take a little getting used to compared to regular running shoes! They run a bit big and are slightly narrow but are prefect for my feet! "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cary, NC
 November 25, 2012

Sneakers with style

" Got this shoe and lovin it with my jeans. Even though it a sneaker anyone can wear them which adds a style to any outfit. Added bonus is that shoes are very comfy and true to size. I never want to take them off "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 October 28, 2012

You can't beat classic Chucks

" I purchased these "go to" shoes to replace a worn out pair, and I love them! They go with everything from t-shirts to sweaters, and in navy they are neutral and extremely versatile. They are comfortable without being bulky and provide classic style. I have high arches, but I still find Chucks to be extremely comfortable for everyday wear. If you normally wear a half-size, order the next whole size. "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 October 21, 2012

Love them

" These are incredibly comfortable. They look cute with pretty much anything and are casual but very versatile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. "
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
 October 13, 2012

love them

" I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and can't believe how comfortable they are. I have foot problems and normally shoes tend to pinch my toes but these are very roomy and I've been able to wear them all day without any problems. I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Illinois
 October 5, 2012
" I love these. Someone said they run large - true "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 September 30, 2012

A definite great buy :)

" I bought this pair of Converse because the color is great if you don't want something like black and it's extremely comfortable and versatile. This looks great with all of my outfits and yeah, this is just amazingly awesome! <3 "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: san francisco
 August 31, 2012

sneaker

" perfect fit, perfect price "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Queens,New York.
 August 12, 2012

Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been wanting a pair of chucks for awhile but i couldn't decide on a color. Finally i made up my mind with these babies and i love them! Fits perfect, color is perfect and goes with everything for jeans,shorts,skirts and even dresses. Must buy..enjoy! "