Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 of 63100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarciN
Location: Greenville, IL
 November 30, 2011

Love my chucks!

"Super comfy - great for every day wear. I tend to wear out my toes before any other part of the shoe (maybe i wiggle my toes more than a normal person? lol) and I love the plastic over the toe portion. I hope to have these a long time!"
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajoks
Location: Minnesota
 November 27, 2011

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these shoes. Very cute and comfy! I would love them in every color!"
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarlieK
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2011

Love them

"Classic, super comfortable, versatile, an everyday shoe- love them in any color"
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miamishoelover31
Location: Miami, Fl
 March 8, 2011

Con woman forever

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Classic, comfy and cool. highly recommended for anyone."
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jamief803
Location: Clinton twp. MI
 February 18, 2011

want one of every color!!

"I was a little affraid to buy these..I thought they were just for teenagers, but decided to give them a try. I absolutely love them, I own only 3 pairs right now but working on getting a few more colors. It is very hard to find a fashionable shoe that is comfy, but these do the trick!!"
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shivon
Location: ATL, GA
 October 25, 2010

Love Converse!

"The navy is a perfect color! It goes with just about everything! Super cute! Fun on a casual date night! Last night I wore them with dark skinny jeans and a gray v neck with my hair down! Very sexy look according to my husband! I love wearing mine with my black skinny jeans or gray tights with a skirt or long shirt. Great with jeans! This is my 3rd pair of converse from DSW and I am most def getting more!!"
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Preeti
Location: SF,CA
 October 13, 2010

Gotta love converse

"The must-have sneaker. Period."
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeanlover01
Location: Saginaw, TX
 April 19, 2010

Tooo cute

"These shoes are very cute and look perfect with some comfortable jeans. Great casual look."
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jdamon
Location: Washougal, WA
 April 16, 2010
"I have been wanting a pair of chuck taylors for awhile, now I finally have one! Super comfortable and super cute! Would love to have a pair in evey color, but absolutely love the blue. So easy to match outfits with!! Thanks DSW!"
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LeahR
Location: Hawaii
 April 1, 2010

very comfy!

"I always wanted to have a pair of chuck taylor! Thanks to DSW. Very comfy!"
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ParadiseFound
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 24, 2010

Love this sneaker

"My old converse had finally worn out after years and years. These are the best sneakers ever. I think everyone should have a pair in their closet!"
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2010

I love the color!!

"I saw these shoes one week ago and both me and my bf loved it, but they didn't have my size in store, so I came online and bought them with my reward card! shipping is free and service is fast! I love it!!!"
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartchucks
Location: LA, CA
 March 9, 2010

LOVE THEM!!!

"I can't get enough Converse shoes! I had been searching for this style for months and finally found the pink color I've been obsessed about. Other than the style, they're super comfortable. I wear them every day. I own two pairs, saving up for more. You can't go wrong with these shoes... collect them in different styles and colors!!!"
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsBootsPursesOhMy
Location: Shreveport, LA
 February 22, 2010

Love, Love, Love 'Em!

"Absolutely love these sneakers! I wear them w/whatever I can-after work, in my slacks and dressy top-throw on the sneaks before heading to the bus stop! I have been stopped & asked "where did you get your sneakers?"...and as always, "DSW" is the answer."
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purple42
Location: Boston, MA
 September 18, 2009

Very good sneaker!

"The converse sneaker is personally my favorite. They're a perfect fit and come in so many different styles and colors that you're guaranteed to find at least one pair that appeals to you."
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: benni
Location: atlanta
 August 20, 2009

great purchase

"i purchased these sneakers fdor my 12 year old daughter and she loves them!!! very stylish and durable. i plan on buying her more colors."
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DizG
Location: Denver, CO
 June 22, 2009

great skater shoes

"My son is a longboarder so he goes through sneakers very quickly (the shoes are the brakes). The shoes are comfortable, perfect for a college student, and they do run a size large, just as the DSW description says. So order smaller."
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lostbunny876
Location: Orange, CT
 June 12, 2009

Very Comfi

"I've been wanting to buy a converse for some time now and i finally brought one...they are uber comfi and stylish. They go with just about anything. One down side tho. it takes about a week for it to be broken in. But all else it's a great buy!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
3.4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-59 of 59