Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 70100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mymeyer
Location: Boise, ID
 April 19, 2012

Surprisingly comfortable

" These fit great and are super comfortable. I expected them to need a break in period or just not have a lot of support to wear long term. I could wear these all day the first day I got them without problems. Plus, they're super cute! "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 March 26, 2012

Love!!!

" These are my first pair of Converse and I am so glad I got them.
They are so comfortable and cute too.These will be my go to sneaker for sure.They run true to size for me and are great for walking in all day.
"
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAmor
Location: New York, NY
 March 22, 2012

In one word descriptions...

" LOVE! STAPLE. CLASSIC. "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 March 17, 2012
" comfy and easy to match "
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
 March 13, 2012

Best Fit Ever!

" I am a new mom and I have been looking for pair of sneakers that I can get dirty when need be, but still look cute and versatile... and then I remembered Converse. I wore them constantly in high school, but then went through a heels phase up until the birth of my daughter. These shoes are so incredibly comfortable. They do run about a half-size big, but if you're going to be doing a lot of running around then they are perfect. "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover92958
Location: New York, NY
 March 5, 2012

LOVE THESE

" I love my chucks but i ordered a size too big so i will be exchanging these. "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarciN
Location: Greenville, IL
 November 30, 2011

Love my chucks!

" Super comfy - great for every day wear. I tend to wear out my toes before any other part of the shoe (maybe i wiggle my toes more than a normal person? lol) and I love the plastic over the toe portion. I hope to have these a long time! "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajoks
Location: Minnesota
 November 27, 2011

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes. Very cute and comfy! I would love them in every color! "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarlieK
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2011

Love them

" Classic, super comfortable, versatile, an everyday shoe- love them in any color "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miamishoelover31
Location: Miami, Fl
 March 8, 2011

Con woman forever

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Classic, comfy and cool. highly recommended for anyone. "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jamief803
Location: Clinton twp. MI
 February 18, 2011

want one of every color!!

" I was a little affraid to buy these..I thought they were just for teenagers, but decided to give them a try. I absolutely love them, I own only 3 pairs right now but working on getting a few more colors. It is very hard to find a fashionable shoe that is comfy, but these do the trick!! "
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shivon
Location: ATL, GA
 October 25, 2010

Love Converse!

" The navy is a perfect color! It goes with just about everything! Super cute! Fun on a casual date night! Last night I wore them with dark skinny jeans and a gray v neck with my hair down! Very sexy look according to my husband! I love wearing mine with my black skinny jeans or gray tights with a skirt or long shirt. Great with jeans! This is my 3rd pair of converse from DSW and I am most def getting more!! "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Preeti
Location: SF,CA
 October 13, 2010

Gotta love converse

" The must-have sneaker. Period. "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeanlover01
Location: Saginaw, TX
 April 19, 2010

Tooo cute

" These shoes are very cute and look perfect with some comfortable jeans. Great casual look. "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jdamon
Location: Washougal, WA
 April 16, 2010
" I have been wanting a pair of chuck taylors for awhile, now I finally have one! Super comfortable and super cute! Would love to have a pair in evey color, but absolutely love the blue. So easy to match outfits with!! Thanks DSW! "
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LeahR
Location: Hawaii
 April 1, 2010

very comfy!

" I always wanted to have a pair of chuck taylor! Thanks to DSW. Very comfy! "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ParadiseFound
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 24, 2010

Love this sneaker

" My old converse had finally worn out after years and years. These are the best sneakers ever. I think everyone should have a pair in their closet! "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2010

I love the color!!

" I saw these shoes one week ago and both me and my bf loved it, but they didn't have my size in store, so I came online and bought them with my reward card! shipping is free and service is fast! I love it!!! "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartchucks
Location: LA, CA
 March 9, 2010

LOVE THEM!!!

" I can't get enough Converse shoes! I had been searching for this style for months and finally found the pink color I've been obsessed about. Other than the style, they're super comfortable. I wear them every day. I own two pairs, saving up for more. You can't go wrong with these shoes... collect them in different styles and colors!!! "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeelsBootsPursesOhMy
Location: Shreveport, LA
 February 22, 2010

Love, Love, Love 'Em!

" Absolutely love these sneakers! I wear them w/whatever I can-after work, in my slacks and dressy top-throw on the sneaks before heading to the bus stop! I have been stopped & asked "where did you get your sneakers?"...and as always, "DSW" is the answer. "