Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens

ryka Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens

Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
57 of 6193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdbm
Location: St. Louis, MO
 August 3, 2012

Comfy shoe

"I find that Ryka athletic shoes run a little big--I always have to order a half size smaller than my usual size. But these are super comfortable and cute too!"
Review 22 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akperk
Location: Cincinnati
 June 15, 2012

great support

"these shoes are very comfortable and have a good arch support which I always have a hard time finding. Felt good right out of the gate."
Review 23 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frenchtoast
Location: NJ
 May 30, 2012

Runs Small

"I bought these in the white in my normal size of 7medium. I found them to run 1/2 size small. They were very comfortable and lightweight. They seem to feel like you're wearing a slipper. I only wore these around the house since I have to return for a 7/12. I am waiting for my exchange pair and plan on wearing these for my walks. I suggest if you wear a thick sock or put a gel insert in your sneaker, you may want to size up a half size."
Review 24 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oma2012
Location: Blaine ,MN
 May 11, 2012

Great walking shoes

"This is my second pair I bought one in the store and decided to order a second pair online.I walk an average of 5 miles a day and have a very hard time finding stylish and comfy walking shoes.These are great comfy and stylish."
Review 25 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fee45
Location: Whiteville, NC
 May 5, 2012

Love them!

"Just got and have worn a few times. Perfect fit, comfortable! Excellent deal!!!"
Review 26 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kareterra
Location: Houston
 April 24, 2012

Great arch support BUT

"not much cushion in the ball of the foot. By the time I had gone a couple of miles, the ball of my foot was burning, but my arches were quite happy."
Review 27 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MccD
Location: Dacula, GA
 March 18, 2012

Ryka walking shoes

"These are the most comfortable walking shoes I have ever owned. They fit like a glove and are very durable. Love them!"
Review 28 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Craver
Location: Miami, Fl
 March 15, 2012

Great

"My mother has very wide feet and no arch, so it is so hard finding a shoe that works for her feet. In addition, she is heavy and needs a lot of cushion and support. We went in to DSW to return a pair I ordered online for her and exchanged them for these. She was actually really surprised how comfortable they are and that they fit her wide feet. Her only complaint is that there is a small area on her right foot that is rubbing her little toe. Other than that, I think these were a good pick. Let’s hope they last her awhile!"
Review 29 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grandmcd
Location: St Louis
 January 20, 2012

Great Shoes

"These Ryka Walking shoes are so light weight. Easy to walk in and nice to look at. My personal trainer likes them too"
Review 30 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Audge
Location: Connecticut
 December 17, 2011

My favorite walking shoes

"My second pair of Ryka Radian. I have trouble finding walking shoes that fit properly because my feet are narrow and I tend to walk on the outside of my feet. These are great ."
Review 31 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jmwlaw
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 23, 2011

Great walking shoes!

"Love these shoes....very comfortable and great support!"
Review 32 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingOnAir
Location: San Francisco
 November 11, 2011

Ever so Comfy!

"Probably the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Great shock absorption!"
Review 33 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: activesenior
Location: los angeles
 October 25, 2011

Sneakers

"Great sneakers. Lightweight and comfortable. Great for using at the gym."
Review 34 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbi249
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 11, 2011

Super Walking Shoe

"I love this shoe. It has great arch support. I love the wider toe box. It might be the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I just bought my second pair to use at work. I give it my top recommendation"
Review 35 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommamouse
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 June 8, 2011
"have a bad back and knees love the shoes"
Review 36 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carola
Location: Queens Village,NY
 May 30, 2011

im in shoe heaven

"Can't say anything bad about these. So comfortable right out of the box. Runs true to size. I liked them so much the 1st time around that I'm now on my 2nd pair & that almost never happens!!! People who see me wearing them love them & ask me where I got them from. My answer, "DSW of course""
Review 37 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auntiend1
Location: naples, florida
 May 19, 2011
"This shoe has too much toe space, it wrinkles up awkwardly when working out."
Review 38 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterfly98
Location: Lithonia, GA
 May 14, 2011

Great shoe for walking!

"I needed a shoe for a trip I was taking that would require quite a bit of walkng. After trying on several pari, this one felt best! It was very comfortable and stylish enough to go with anything."
Review 39 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdlmeup4
Location: Chicago
 April 22, 2011

Like walking on air

"I have problems with athletic shoes so I read the reviews on different websites and they were all good for this shoe, and I can see why. They fit perfectly, width wise, length wise and I love the way the shoe feels so flexible and light on my feet. I do alot of walking and these are the best shoes for walking that I have ever owned, plus they look cute on!"
Review 40 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lharr
Location: NY
 March 29, 2011

Great walking sneakers

"I typically buy New Balance and needed to replace the pair I use for every day walking in the city. This is the first time I went with Ryka. They were recommended by Consumer Reports. They are extremely comfortable and provide excellent cushioning. I would buy this brand again."