Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
42
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
183 of 18599%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise
 May 20, 2016

Half size chucks!

" So happy that DSW is carrying half-sizes in chucks now! These fit perfectly! "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond Park
 May 18, 2016
" I love chucks! I have them in white, red, black & grey! Perfect casual shoe! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Krum, TX
 May 17, 2016

Chuck Taylor

" very cute and comfortable! "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montgomeryville
 May 16, 2016

so comfortable

" Love these just to hang around in. Nice! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oakbrook
 May 11, 2016
" I love Converse. Once broken in they are the comfiest shoes ever. After several years of continual use I tend to wear through them, and then always replace them. Because they are the best. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lynn, MA
 May 8, 2016

Not happy

" Not happy at all with this shoes... "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 3, 2016

Loved it !!!

" The shoes are super comfortable . Totally love them !! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 28, 2016

CHUCKS ROCK

" I love this little shoe. It's not only cute and a classic, but comfy too. I may need another pair in white! "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 April 28, 2016

Converse Classic

" These shoes never go out of style, they are classic, comfortable, and timeless. Lots of great colors to choose from. "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: RI
 April 28, 2016

Love

" These fit great and look great. Chucks are my favorite, you just can't go wrong. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 April 27, 2016

favorite

" can't go wrong with these classic converses! they don't make half sizes, so i went up (from 7.5 to 8) and they fit perfectly. they go with everything and can be dressed up or down! they're my favorite shoes :) "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 April 21, 2016

Great shoe

" Love the look. Comfortable and well priced. Will have to get some different colors. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Farmington Hills
 April 12, 2016

Great comfy shoe

" My wife got these shoes. She has wanted some Chuck Taylor all stars for a long time and loved these heel cup as it holds the foot a bit better and is very comfortable. "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Big Bend WI
 April 4, 2016

Converse wins!

" Can't go wrong with a pair of Converse. Great fit and a great price "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 March 24, 2016

Can't go wrong

" Bought these for my daughter- all of my kids wear these. They run large, so you need to size down about 1/2 - 1 size. There is not much support or padding inside the shoe so I would not wear for long walks but they are very fashionable. All my kids looks great in them with jeans, leggings and yes- even dresses at times. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 March 6, 2016

Basic

" This is a basic shoe for any teenager. So many colors and styles to choose from. Ordering from DSW makes it simple. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minnesota
 February 16, 2016

Perfect for my teenager

" My daughter lives in these shoes. She loves the fit and walks in them almost every day. Love, love, love the price! "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TEXAS
 February 16, 2016

LOVE

" love love love "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 January 12, 2016

Too old for Chucks!

" When I was in my late teens, early twenties, I loved Converse Chuck Taylors. I wore them all the time! But 10 years and a baby later, all that has changed. I think they were probably always a bit uncomfortable, but they were inexpensive and came in an array of cool colors. Now I want something that looks cool and feels good on my feet. And that's not these. "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 January 2, 2016

Exactly what she wanted!

" My wife wanted some black "Chucks" for Christmas. DSW was the only place I found them in her size, and, that I'd be able to get before Christmas. Classic shoe, classic styling...perfect! "