Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 of 83100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Good old Chuck Taylors...

"Kinda hard to go wrong with a good old pair of Converse. Love these: they fit wonderfully, are super comfortable (no arch support, of course, but I could walk in them all day and still be totally fine). I also love the fact that they wear in so well...they definitely get comfier with age."
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 26, 2013

A classic pair of Chucks

"I couldn't resist these classic Chuck Taylors. They run long, but a whole size. I usually wear a 9, but the 8 fit much better. Of course, they are stylish, but they're comfy, too. And they will last for *many* years!"
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSaitta
Location: Virginia
 December 15, 2013

LOVE

"LOVE my new Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Womens sneakers! Recently bought and wear them all the time. They go with everything I wear."
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 November 1, 2013
"i have always been a fan of converse and they never let you down..."
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bernic
Location: South Bay
 October 23, 2013

Can't Go Wrong with Converse

"Love a fresh pair of chucks, especially the black ones! They aren't the most supportive shoe but they sure are cute for a casual outfit!"
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sv98
Location: San Antonio
 October 15, 2013

comfy

"Usually I wear a 6.5 but I tried on a 6 and if fit fine. They also didn't hurt when I broke them in so it was a plus."
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamara768
Location: Bethesda, MD
 October 9, 2013

Great Shoes!

"Classic converse - love 'em and would reccomend them to anyone :-)"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OATshoe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 8, 2013
"What's not to love about some classic converse Chucks!"
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrTee
Location: Lake Forest, CA
 October 3, 2013

run big

"Very cute, but run a little big. Exchanging for a half size smaller"
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 September 19, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"STYLISH, COMFORTABLE, TRUE SIZE, .......LOVE THEM!
GREETINGS,
HAPPY CUSTOMER"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 August 8, 2013

Cult Classic

"Chucks. Everyone needs a pair! They're comfortable, true fit, add a bit of COOL to any outfit!"
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OliviaR
Location: Brooklyn
 July 22, 2013

Good O'Shoe.

"Always the classic, Converse Chuck Taylor All Black and White star is a must for a college kid's wardrobe. :]"
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 June 19, 2013

Doctor shoes

"Well, I really wanted white ones but they didnt have my size. But these go with more so awesome. I love Converse shoe and have had a pair most of my life. These feel a little long for a 6 but are very comfy. I love them."
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrissyNotes
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2013
"I love Converse. I have about 10 different colors and am always getting more. Its a great, comfy shoe."
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jennuine
Location: Denver, CO
 April 9, 2013

Love Me Some Converse, Take Two

"This is my second pair of Converse and I love them."
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fayest
Location: woodland hills
 April 8, 2013

chuck taylors

"my kids love converse - it's all they wear! i can always count on dsw to have the lowest price!"
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tallboots
Location: New York
 April 5, 2013

best everyday shoe

"I love my Converse enough that I try to wear them year-round, even when it's too chilly outside to be wearing canvas. They are comfy, although I do add an insole because I am on my feet teaching all day, and they look good with everything. You can dress them up or down, and they're so practical. I buy a new pair as soon as my old ones start showing their age."
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzshoe
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Really comfortable!

"This shoe is really comfortable! I have wide feet and this shoe is perfect and doesn't squish my foot and isn't too wide either. I'm usually a size 8.5 and got size 9 (since it only comes in full sizes) and it fits great. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: evilla
Location: PA
 March 22, 2013

classic

"Classic shoes. Only available in full sizes. I am a 7 1/2 and the 8 was too long, a lot of toe room. The 7 is a little snug, but I've had these before, they will expand a bit with wear."
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Orpheus
Location: Albany, NY
 February 27, 2013

Casual shoes to go with skinny jeans

"I absolutely love these shoes, this isn't the first pair I've owned! They are comfortable and look really cute with skinny jeans when I want to be more comfortable. I am a 6.5-7 in most shoes and I ordered a 6 in these because they do run long and they fit perfectly. Can't stop wearing them!"