Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
139 of 14099%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 July 28, 2015
" Converse always a 'go-to" shoe "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OHIO
 July 17, 2015
" Great shoe "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Camas, WA
 July 9, 2015

Comfortable for kids

" My daughter wanted a pair of Chucks to start 6th grade. She is so in love with them it will be hard to keep her from wearing them out before school starts. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 June 29, 2015

A classic!

" This shoe pretty much never goes out of style. Purchased these to replace some that I had worn out. They are comfy and cute, and go with tons of outfits! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: va
 June 1, 2015

converse all star sneaker-womens

" love these chucks they never go out of stle. My mom also recently got all white leather high tops.....but you always, always have to go down one size mthey run long..... "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 June 1, 2015

Love them

" Love these shoes very comfortable. I would recommend them to a friend. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 30, 2015

classic, comfortable, & cute

" What more can I say "classic, comfortable, & cute." "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2015

I love my chucks!

" I love these shoes, especially for the summer! They do run about a half size too big, but that's no biggy. I'd recommend to order down a half size from your normal size, if possible. I think that's pretty much a known fact for chucks though - I just didnt take heed. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 4, 2015

a classic

" Definitely a must have for a trendy wardrobe. Comfortable and love all the color options! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vermont
 May 1, 2015

Love!

" Love these! I used to wear them all the time 20+ years ago. Very cute. They do run big. I always wear a 7.5 but ordered these in a 7 and glad I did. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rogers AR
 April 27, 2015
" My 12 year-old daughter just love these. Perfect fit, perfect style. "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 24, 2015

Runs big

" I was a little disappointed that there weren't any other colors available in my size, 6.5, but since the black converse are classics, I went for it. My only complaint is that they seem to run about a half size too big. They're just a little bit too long and too wide. I'm keeping the 6.5 I got and making it work, but buyer beware, you might want to size down a tad. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 23, 2015

Convo Club

" My daughter loves this shoe so much that I had to get her a 2nd pair - of the same color - for her collection of the "Convo Club". #Teenagers "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Oceanside
 April 8, 2015

Chucks

" You can never go wrong with a pair of chucks!!!! "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 24, 2015

Best Shoes

" My favorite kind of shoes for EVERYTHING! "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Green Bay
 March 16, 2015
" These shoes are my favorite everyday shoes! I can't wait to get more! "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 March 14, 2015

Converse Sneaker

" I love these! So comfy. Great for a casual look with jeans or shorts. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pasadena
 December 19, 2014

Classic canvas sneaker

" Can't go wrong with black chucks, though you might want to size up. I normally wear an 8 but it was WAY too long near the toes for me. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 December 18, 2014

So Classic

" These are great sneakers and super comfortable! I wore them for the first time traveling and walking through the airport all day. I am usually a size 8, but I ordered a 7.5 after reading other reviews and they fit perfect (even with sport socks). I don't know why I waited so long to buy myself a pair! "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 December 13, 2014

Classic

" I think everyone should have at least one pair of converse in their closet. I have them in multiple colors, high & low tops. I just love s classic pair of chucks and it's a bonus to use with reward points! Im usually a size 5/5.5 in unisex sneakers but I always size down to a size 4 when buying converses since they run really big. "