Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
73 of 73100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 August 8, 2013

Cult Classic

"Chucks. Everyone needs a pair! They're comfortable, true fit, add a bit of COOL to any outfit!"
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OliviaR
Location: Brooklyn
 July 22, 2013

Good O'Shoe.

"Always the classic, Converse Chuck Taylor All Black and White star is a must for a college kid's wardrobe. :]"
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 June 19, 2013

Doctor shoes

"Well, I really wanted white ones but they didnt have my size. But these go with more so awesome. I love Converse shoe and have had a pair most of my life. These feel a little long for a 6 but are very comfy. I love them."
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrissyNotes
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2013
"I love Converse. I have about 10 different colors and am always getting more. Its a great, comfy shoe."
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jennuine
Location: Denver, CO
 April 9, 2013

Love Me Some Converse, Take Two

"This is my second pair of Converse and I love them."
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fayest
Location: woodland hills
 April 8, 2013

chuck taylors

"my kids love converse - it's all they wear! i can always count on dsw to have the lowest price!"
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tallboots
Location: New York
 April 5, 2013

best everyday shoe

"I love my Converse enough that I try to wear them year-round, even when it's too chilly outside to be wearing canvas. They are comfy, although I do add an insole because I am on my feet teaching all day, and they look good with everything. You can dress them up or down, and they're so practical. I buy a new pair as soon as my old ones start showing their age."
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzshoe
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Really comfortable!

"This shoe is really comfortable! I have wide feet and this shoe is perfect and doesn't squish my foot and isn't too wide either. I'm usually a size 8.5 and got size 9 (since it only comes in full sizes) and it fits great. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: evilla
Location: PA
 March 22, 2013

classic

"Classic shoes. Only available in full sizes. I am a 7 1/2 and the 8 was too long, a lot of toe room. The 7 is a little snug, but I've had these before, they will expand a bit with wear."
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Orpheus
Location: Albany, NY
 February 27, 2013

Casual shoes to go with skinny jeans

"I absolutely love these shoes, this isn't the first pair I've owned! They are comfortable and look really cute with skinny jeans when I want to be more comfortable. I am a 6.5-7 in most shoes and I ordered a 6 in these because they do run long and they fit perfectly. Can't stop wearing them!"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klo23
Location: Cincinnati
 February 7, 2013

Probably get a size smaller

"These only come in full sizes and since I typically run about a 6.5 - 7, I ordered in a size 7. I think I should have got the 6. Since they're not slip-ons, and I will wear with socks, the room is okay but if I had the time to be returning and all that (which I dont and that is why I order online in the first place!), but I would return them and get the 6. There is quite a bit of room. Hope that helps! Otherwise, they're chucks - cute, comfy and versatile."
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 January 28, 2013

Love them!!!

"I have been waiting a long time for these. I love them!!! I usually wear a size 9 and had to get these in a 8. Definitely worth the wait:)"
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JenDshoeaddict
Location: New York
 January 18, 2013

Everyday Favorite

"I hate sneakers.....I am not one to wear them I would rather wear cute heels, boots, flats you name it. Unless I am going to the gym, you wont see me wearing sneakers.....unless they are my converse. LOVE THEM. Super comfy and cute don't make your feet look huge and look great with skinny jeans, what is not to love with this classic"
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover2224
Location: Shoelover Land
 January 8, 2013
"I had my doubts about whether or not I was going to like the way that converse shoes looked so I put off purchasing a pair for a very long time. Let me tell you - I have NEVER been this disappointed with myself for having waited this long to invest in a pair of shoes. These are by far one of the most comfortable athletic shoes that I have ever worn! ... They run true-to-size, are the perfect width, and actually look really nice with a pair of jeans. I purchased them in black and am contemplating getting a couple of other colors as well! 5 stars plus more, for this wonderful shoe!"
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover00725
Location: los angeles, ca
 November 27, 2012

love them chucks

"my daughter loves it. very comfy"
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JenniSueT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 27, 2012

new chucks

"of course i like these shoes. i live in my chucks. they usually last about a year or so with all the wear they get."
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 20, 2012

LOVE

"I love these shoes i literally could wear them anywhere and everywhere :)"
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reds715
Location: Aston, PA
 November 13, 2012

Love these Chucks

"These are very comfy sneakers at a good price. They run slightly big but not too off of size with socks."
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: biscuitlover
Location: miami,FL
 August 22, 2012

classic

"everybody knows that converse shoes make your feet look long so no surprise there, apart of that they are classic casual shoes without looking too "sporty""
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: keljo
Location: Campbellsville, KY
 August 22, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are the second pair that I've bought, but only since 2002. They hold up very nicely and last a long time!! GREAT BUY and DSW provided them at the cheapest price I could find!!!"