Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (164 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
162 of 16499%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 January 2, 2016

Exactly what she wanted!

" My wife wanted some black "Chucks" for Christmas. DSW was the only place I found them in her size, and, that I'd be able to get before Christmas. Classic shoe, classic styling...perfect! "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Scottsville VA
 December 22, 2015

Classic

" What do you really need to say about the "chucks". Everyone must own at least one pair in their life. DSW was very easy to order and get in a timely manner. "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 December 21, 2015

Great shoes!

" Converse are the best and DSW has some of the best prices for this brand. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 December 11, 2015

Comfy Comfy

" This is a classic pair of converse. They go with everything. I pair them with jeans and a nice jacket for work (casual day) or a summer dress and jean jacket. Cute and comfortable! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 3, 2015

Converse

" Comfy and awesome shoes. True to size "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 2, 2015
" My daughter loves these shoes and has about every color. Can't go wrong with these!!! "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 October 25, 2015

Classic

" Perfect fit. Always a classic. "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bloomington
 October 23, 2015

Converse

" My daughter wears these almost every day. She says they are very comfortable. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago, il
 October 22, 2015

classic.

" Always a classic! I typically wear a 6.5, but am a 6 in Chucks. They require a little breaking in, but end up very comfortable. "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 October 21, 2015

Very comfortable

" it runs in a larger size, so when placing an order, order a size down. it fits with all types of outfit, a very classic design. i'll definitely recommend it to friends :) "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spring
 September 29, 2015

Love these shoes

" Outside of the tongue area being a little longer than I had hoped, these are super comfy and flexible to wear! I just bought ANOTHER pair last night! "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 September 27, 2015

Great shoes for Fall!

" If you normally wear a D (wide) width, go up a size or size and a half. I normally wear a 7/7.5D, and the 8 is perfect in width, but a little too long. Comfy, but I wouldn't wear these if you're on your feet all day (ex, at Lolla) "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 September 24, 2015

Classic Doesn't disappoint

" What is there to say about Chuck Taylors that hasn't already been said? I love that they run a little long, I have big feet & it feels nice to fit into a size 8 when I'm normally a 8.5 or 9 (in narrow dress shoes). Very comfy "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 September 24, 2015

Classics

" Chuck Taylors are a classic. Great fit. Love that they come in 1/2 sizes. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Paul
 September 23, 2015

Perfect Everyday

" Converse is my go to for comfy everyday wear! Classic black is the way to go, it goes with everything! For added comfort on a flat shoe like this, just add some inserts for extra padding. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 September 23, 2015

Converse

" Great shoes, Sturdy, and hold up well. True to fit. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 11, 2015

excellent color and style

" these converse are very versatile and can go with a variety of outfits. they are comfy and easy to manage. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 August 6, 2015
" Wonderful shoe! Wonderful service! "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, wi
 August 6, 2015

Runs long

" I wear an 8 in street shoes and a 9 in running shoes. Because other reviews said they ran long, I ordered an 8. Had to return them for a 7 1/2. Fit great and love them. If you have wide feet, they might be a tad too narrow for you. "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 July 28, 2015
" Converse always a 'go-to" shoe "