Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
152 of 15399%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 October 21, 2015

Very comfortable

" it runs in a larger size, so when placing an order, order a size down. it fits with all types of outfit, a very classic design. i'll definitely recommend it to friends :) "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spring
 September 29, 2015

Love these shoes

" Outside of the tongue area being a little longer than I had hoped, these are super comfy and flexible to wear! I just bought ANOTHER pair last night! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 September 27, 2015

Great shoes for Fall!

" If you normally wear a D (wide) width, go up a size or size and a half. I normally wear a 7/7.5D, and the 8 is perfect in width, but a little too long. Comfy, but I wouldn't wear these if you're on your feet all day (ex, at Lolla) "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 September 24, 2015

Classic Doesn't disappoint

" What is there to say about Chuck Taylors that hasn't already been said? I love that they run a little long, I have big feet & it feels nice to fit into a size 8 when I'm normally a 8.5 or 9 (in narrow dress shoes). Very comfy "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 September 24, 2015

Classics

" Chuck Taylors are a classic. Great fit. Love that they come in 1/2 sizes. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Paul
 September 23, 2015

Perfect Everyday

" Converse is my go to for comfy everyday wear! Classic black is the way to go, it goes with everything! For added comfort on a flat shoe like this, just add some inserts for extra padding. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 September 23, 2015

Converse

" Great shoes, Sturdy, and hold up well. True to fit. "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 11, 2015

excellent color and style

" these converse are very versatile and can go with a variety of outfits. they are comfy and easy to manage. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 August 6, 2015
" Wonderful shoe! Wonderful service! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, wi
 August 6, 2015

Runs long

" I wear an 8 in street shoes and a 9 in running shoes. Because other reviews said they ran long, I ordered an 8. Had to return them for a 7 1/2. Fit great and love them. If you have wide feet, they might be a tad too narrow for you. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 July 28, 2015
" Converse always a 'go-to" shoe "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OHIO
 July 17, 2015
" Great shoe "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Camas, WA
 July 9, 2015

Comfortable for kids

" My daughter wanted a pair of Chucks to start 6th grade. She is so in love with them it will be hard to keep her from wearing them out before school starts. "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 June 29, 2015

A classic!

" This shoe pretty much never goes out of style. Purchased these to replace some that I had worn out. They are comfy and cute, and go with tons of outfits! "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: va
 June 1, 2015

converse all star sneaker-womens

" love these chucks they never go out of stle. My mom also recently got all white leather high tops.....but you always, always have to go down one size mthey run long..... "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 June 1, 2015

Love them

" Love these shoes very comfortable. I would recommend them to a friend. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 30, 2015

classic, comfortable, & cute

" What more can I say "classic, comfortable, & cute." "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2015

I love my chucks!

" I love these shoes, especially for the summer! They do run about a half size too big, but that's no biggy. I'd recommend to order down a half size from your normal size, if possible. I think that's pretty much a known fact for chucks though - I just didnt take heed. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 4, 2015

a classic

" Definitely a must have for a trendy wardrobe. Comfortable and love all the color options! "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vermont
 May 1, 2015

Love!

" Love these! I used to wear them all the time 20+ years ago. Very cute. They do run big. I always wear a 7.5 but ordered these in a 7 and glad I did. "