Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
112 of 112100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennib0524
Location: Ohio
 November 21, 2014

Great, as always

" I've been wearing Chucks since I was 12 years old. Every few years I wear them down until they're darn-near unwearable, and every few years I get a brand new pair and fall in love with them all over again. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iley
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
 November 19, 2014

Chucks Rule !

" A classic staple piece that should be in every man, women and child should have! I love that the style remains the same - my last pair lasted over 5 years! Love love love chuck taylors! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaceyP
Location: San Diego
 November 12, 2014

Converse- the everyday go-to

" Perfect everyday shoe, comfy and cute, always in style. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slim2
Location: chicago
 November 10, 2014

!!!

" I mean, how can you go wrong with these?! Really. "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandy1005
Location: Irving, TX
 October 28, 2014
" I was never a chucks fan but decided to give it a try. This show is AMAZING and I LOVE it. The shoe runs a little big...I purchased a size smaller than what I would normally wear. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Steezy49
Location: San Jose
 October 20, 2014

Classic comfort

" A great, classic shoe that's comfortable for every day wear. They're even perfect to workout in when you do weightlifting and kettlebell exercises. Chucks runs a bit long for me, however, so I always order half a size down (e.g., I'm normally a 7, but I ordered a 6.5). "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tnicole
Location: U.S.A.
 October 3, 2014

Converse Chuck Taylor

" I read reviews on the sizing of the shoe before I purchased them, and I bought one size smaller than usual, and they fit perfect! These shoes go well with a lot of outfits, I'm so glad I decided to get them! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momofsho89
Location: Massachusetts
 September 15, 2014
" I have wanted a pair of these sneakers ever since I was a little girl (I'm in my mid twenties). They were everything I expected; comfortable, reliable, fashionable, and a great value for the price! "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 12skipafew99100
Location: North of Pittsburgh
 September 6, 2014

Chucks

" Almost exactly as expected. The only thing lacking & my one complaint is I wish they came in ½ sizes. My typical size in these was actually a bit big, but I know if I sized down a whole size, they'd be too small. All in all, comfy classic Chucks. Definitely would buy more down the road. I wish DSW sold them in 'jungle' green color. "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cece20
Location: LA
 August 16, 2014

Old love!

" Gotta love a good a pair converse! They never fail "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pookie356
Location: Franklin Park, NJ
 August 11, 2014

Love my Cons

" These sneakers are as comfortable now as they were when I was a child. I have 3 pair and love them all! "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MetalMaven
Location: Alta Loma CA
 July 16, 2014

Staple

" Love me some Chucks have been wearing them for 30+ years. A must have in every complete shoe wardrobe. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madeinseoul81
Location: St Paul, MN
 May 19, 2014

I've been wearing them since I was a child

" I keep buying Chucks because they are comfy and fit perfectly. You can wear them tied tight, or with a loose knot. They look good with any outfit, dressy or casual. "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skaldmaer
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
 May 8, 2014

Wanted so badly...

" But sadly, the sizing is off for my foot. 6 is too small, 7 is too large... wished they made 1/2 sizes. Love the look, but had to return. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole89
Location: Birmingham
 April 24, 2014

Love them

" These are one of my favorite pair of casual shoes. So comfy. ended up being a little bigger than I thought, but still awesome "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SD05
Location: Valparaiso, IN
 April 21, 2014

Classic

" Love these shoes, they go with everything! I'm usually a 9.5 or 10 but I have to get a 9 in these. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMCHI
Location: Chicago
 April 20, 2014
" As other reviewers stated, you need to buy a size down from what you normally wear in order to ensure a good fit. My feet are very narrow so I need to wear the laces tied in order to avoid chafing, otherwise, very comfy. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: valerie947
Location: staten island
 April 17, 2014

awesome

" my favorite part of spring is when i get to order my new chucks! so glad i got a great deal on these! "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katieks
Location: DE
 April 16, 2014
" love love love! I usually wear a 7.5 or 7- the 7s fit me perfectly. They're so versatile to wear with a lot of things, and they're insanely comfortable. I wore them the day I got them for hours and they didn't require breaking in at all! "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyC12
Location: New York
 April 4, 2014

A Must Have For Your Wardrobe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes! These are actually my fifth pair and i can't wait to own more. Converses are very stylish and will never go out of style! "