Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
91 of 91100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfab
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 3, 2014

A classic - in love

"I of course LOVE my Chucks!! Feels the same like I ordered them back in the 80s :)"
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biancafabu
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 29, 2014

Yearly Converse

"Love my Chucks! Wear them with dresses, jeans, etc! They're my go to shoes in the summer."
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHOL
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 March 28, 2014

Classic!

"I have always loved Chucks and just recently got back to intergrating them into my wardrobe. So comfortable and such a classic style. You can't go wrong!"
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mominMD
Location: maryland
 March 17, 2014
"these classic chuck taylors are the best"
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Impdwife
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
 February 17, 2014

Super comfy & classic

"I love my Chucks! I wear these all the time and they are so comfy! I get a lot of comments on them and they are a classic for a reason! Everyone should have a pair in their closet!"
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saben
Location: USA
 February 17, 2014

Love Converse!

"I have bought multiple pairs of Converse and always come back to them. They're great! They are a little low on traction however, and I do find myself adding insoles for optimal comfort."
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WENWEN
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 January 27, 2014

my first pair of all stars

"Yes at my age I got my first pair of all stars and i love them. I got a lot of thumbs up when i wore them. Great Shoe . very comfy"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wintur
Location: Oregon
 January 24, 2014
"I have been wearing Converse All Stars since 4th grade. I love them and will continue to wear them. They don't have much support so avoid these if you need support."
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Good old Chuck Taylors...

"Kinda hard to go wrong with a good old pair of Converse. Love these: they fit wonderfully, are super comfortable (no arch support, of course, but I could walk in them all day and still be totally fine). I also love the fact that they wear in so well...they definitely get comfier with age."
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 26, 2013

A classic pair of Chucks

"I couldn't resist these classic Chuck Taylors. They run long, but a whole size. I usually wear a 9, but the 8 fit much better. Of course, they are stylish, but they're comfy, too. And they will last for *many* years!"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSaitta
Location: Virginia
 December 15, 2013

LOVE

"LOVE my new Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Womens sneakers! Recently bought and wear them all the time. They go with everything I wear."
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 November 1, 2013
"i have always been a fan of converse and they never let you down..."
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bernic
Location: South Bay
 October 23, 2013

Can't Go Wrong with Converse

"Love a fresh pair of chucks, especially the black ones! They aren't the most supportive shoe but they sure are cute for a casual outfit!"
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sv98
Location: San Antonio
 October 15, 2013

comfy

"Usually I wear a 6.5 but I tried on a 6 and if fit fine. They also didn't hurt when I broke them in so it was a plus."
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamara768
Location: Bethesda, MD
 October 9, 2013

Great Shoes!

"Classic converse - love 'em and would reccomend them to anyone :-)"
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OATshoe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 8, 2013
"What's not to love about some classic converse Chucks!"
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrTee
Location: Lake Forest, CA
 October 3, 2013

run big

"Very cute, but run a little big. Exchanging for a half size smaller"
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 September 19, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"STYLISH, COMFORTABLE, TRUE SIZE, .......LOVE THEM!
GREETINGS,
HAPPY CUSTOMER"
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 August 8, 2013

Cult Classic

"Chucks. Everyone needs a pair! They're comfortable, true fit, add a bit of COOL to any outfit!"
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OliviaR
Location: Brooklyn
 July 22, 2013

Good O'Shoe.

"Always the classic, Converse Chuck Taylor All Black and White star is a must for a college kid's wardrobe. :]"