Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97 of 97100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole89
Location: Birmingham
 April 24, 2014

Love them

" These are one of my favorite pair of casual shoes. So comfy. ended up being a little bigger than I thought, but still awesome "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SD05
Location: Valparaiso, IN
 April 21, 2014

Classic

" Love these shoes, they go with everything! I'm usually a 9.5 or 10 but I have to get a 9 in these. "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMCHI
Location: Chicago
 April 20, 2014
" As other reviewers stated, you need to buy a size down from what you normally wear in order to ensure a good fit. My feet are very narrow so I need to wear the laces tied in order to avoid chafing, otherwise, very comfy. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: valerie947
Location: staten island
 April 17, 2014

awesome

" my favorite part of spring is when i get to order my new chucks! so glad i got a great deal on these! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katieks
Location: DE
 April 16, 2014
" love love love! I usually wear a 7.5 or 7- the 7s fit me perfectly. They're so versatile to wear with a lot of things, and they're insanely comfortable. I wore them the day I got them for hours and they didn't require breaking in at all! "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyC12
Location: New York
 April 4, 2014

A Must Have For Your Wardrobe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these shoes! These are actually my fifth pair and i can't wait to own more. Converses are very stylish and will never go out of style! "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfab
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 3, 2014

A classic - in love

" I of course LOVE my Chucks!! Feels the same like I ordered them back in the 80s :) "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: biancafabu
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 29, 2014

Yearly Converse

" Love my Chucks! Wear them with dresses, jeans, etc! They're my go to shoes in the summer. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHOL
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 March 28, 2014

Classic!

" I have always loved Chucks and just recently got back to intergrating them into my wardrobe. So comfortable and such a classic style. You can't go wrong! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mominMD
Location: maryland
 March 17, 2014
" these classic chuck taylors are the best "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Impdwife
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
 February 17, 2014

Super comfy & classic

" I love my Chucks! I wear these all the time and they are so comfy! I get a lot of comments on them and they are a classic for a reason! Everyone should have a pair in their closet! "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saben
Location: USA
 February 17, 2014

Love Converse!

" I have bought multiple pairs of Converse and always come back to them. They're great! They are a little low on traction however, and I do find myself adding insoles for optimal comfort. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WENWEN
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 January 27, 2014

my first pair of all stars

" Yes at my age I got my first pair of all stars and i love them. I got a lot of thumbs up when i wore them. Great Shoe . very comfy "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wintur
Location: Oregon
 January 24, 2014
" I have been wearing Converse All Stars since 4th grade. I love them and will continue to wear them. They don't have much support so avoid these if you need support. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Good old Chuck Taylors...

" Kinda hard to go wrong with a good old pair of Converse. Love these: they fit wonderfully, are super comfortable (no arch support, of course, but I could walk in them all day and still be totally fine). I also love the fact that they wear in so well...they definitely get comfier with age. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 26, 2013

A classic pair of Chucks

" I couldn't resist these classic Chuck Taylors. They run long, but a whole size. I usually wear a 9, but the 8 fit much better. Of course, they are stylish, but they're comfy, too. And they will last for *many* years! "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSaitta
Location: Virginia
 December 15, 2013

LOVE

" LOVE my new Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Womens sneakers! Recently bought and wear them all the time. They go with everything I wear. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 November 1, 2013
" i have always been a fan of converse and they never let you down... "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bernic
Location: South Bay
 October 23, 2013

Can't Go Wrong with Converse

" Love a fresh pair of chucks, especially the black ones! They aren't the most supportive shoe but they sure are cute for a casual outfit! "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sv98
Location: San Antonio
 October 15, 2013

comfy

" Usually I wear a 6.5 but I tried on a 6 and if fit fine. They also didn't hurt when I broke them in so it was a plus. "