Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
85 of 85100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WENWEN
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 January 27, 2014

my first pair of all stars

"Yes at my age I got my first pair of all stars and i love them. I got a lot of thumbs up when i wore them. Great Shoe . very comfy"
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wintur
Location: Oregon
 January 24, 2014
"I have been wearing Converse All Stars since 4th grade. I love them and will continue to wear them. They don't have much support so avoid these if you need support."
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Good old Chuck Taylors...

"Kinda hard to go wrong with a good old pair of Converse. Love these: they fit wonderfully, are super comfortable (no arch support, of course, but I could walk in them all day and still be totally fine). I also love the fact that they wear in so well...they definitely get comfier with age."
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 December 26, 2013

A classic pair of Chucks

"I couldn't resist these classic Chuck Taylors. They run long, but a whole size. I usually wear a 9, but the 8 fit much better. Of course, they are stylish, but they're comfy, too. And they will last for *many* years!"
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSaitta
Location: Virginia
 December 15, 2013

LOVE

"LOVE my new Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Womens sneakers! Recently bought and wear them all the time. They go with everything I wear."
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: colorado
 November 1, 2013
"i have always been a fan of converse and they never let you down..."
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bernic
Location: South Bay
 October 23, 2013

Can't Go Wrong with Converse

"Love a fresh pair of chucks, especially the black ones! They aren't the most supportive shoe but they sure are cute for a casual outfit!"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sv98
Location: San Antonio
 October 15, 2013

comfy

"Usually I wear a 6.5 but I tried on a 6 and if fit fine. They also didn't hurt when I broke them in so it was a plus."
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamara768
Location: Bethesda, MD
 October 9, 2013

Great Shoes!

"Classic converse - love 'em and would reccomend them to anyone :-)"
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OATshoe
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 8, 2013
"What's not to love about some classic converse Chucks!"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrTee
Location: Lake Forest, CA
 October 3, 2013

run big

"Very cute, but run a little big. Exchanging for a half size smaller"
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theshopgirl
Location: EL PASO TEXAS
 September 19, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"STYLISH, COMFORTABLE, TRUE SIZE, .......LOVE THEM!
GREETINGS,
HAPPY CUSTOMER"
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 August 8, 2013

Cult Classic

"Chucks. Everyone needs a pair! They're comfortable, true fit, add a bit of COOL to any outfit!"
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OliviaR
Location: Brooklyn
 July 22, 2013

Good O'Shoe.

"Always the classic, Converse Chuck Taylor All Black and White star is a must for a college kid's wardrobe. :]"
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: semorningstar
Location: Virginia Beach, Va
 June 19, 2013

Doctor shoes

"Well, I really wanted white ones but they didnt have my size. But these go with more so awesome. I love Converse shoe and have had a pair most of my life. These feel a little long for a 6 but are very comfy. I love them."
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrissyNotes
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2013
"I love Converse. I have about 10 different colors and am always getting more. Its a great, comfy shoe."
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jennuine
Location: Denver, CO
 April 9, 2013

Love Me Some Converse, Take Two

"This is my second pair of Converse and I love them."
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fayest
Location: woodland hills
 April 8, 2013

chuck taylors

"my kids love converse - it's all they wear! i can always count on dsw to have the lowest price!"
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tallboots
Location: New York
 April 5, 2013

best everyday shoe

"I love my Converse enough that I try to wear them year-round, even when it's too chilly outside to be wearing canvas. They are comfy, although I do add an insole because I am on my feet teaching all day, and they look good with everything. You can dress them up or down, and they're so practical. I buy a new pair as soon as my old ones start showing their age."
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzshoe
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Really comfortable!

"This shoe is really comfortable! I have wide feet and this shoe is perfect and doesn't squish my foot and isn't too wide either. I'm usually a size 8.5 and got size 9 (since it only comes in full sizes) and it fits great. Would definitely recommend!"