Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal

b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Virgie
Location: Illinois
 May 23, 2011

Laurina sandal

" Incredibly comfortable - love these sandals. "
Review 22 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryM68
Location: New York
 May 20, 2011
" These shoes are great - so comfortable. I ordered a 6 and I am usually a 6 1/2, so just know they run a little big. "
Review 23 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blpopour
Location: Gwinn MI
 May 5, 2011

Great buy

" Love, love, love the sandals. The price is well worth the mail order. "
Review 24 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: DontCare
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 May 1, 2011
" Ugly & are too wide for my narrow feet. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjmaxwell
Location: Shreveport, LA
 April 30, 2011
" These sandals are so cute & comfy! "
Review 26 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mtdewfreak24
Location: PA
 April 28, 2011

Awesome sandles

" Great Sandles! Bought the brown pair last summer, I liked them so much that I had to have the black ones too! Very comfortable sandles, I have wore them walking all day at Hershey park and my feet never hurt. They are also very durable, I wore the brown ones all summer last year and they are still in great shape and will last many more years. "
Review 27 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatos79
Location: Sunny Florida
 April 27, 2011

SO COMFY!

" I have a very high arch so I am limited in the type of sandals I can wear. These sandals are perfect for me! They offer extreme support and cushion. The way the straps are designed, it enables for your foot to be fully strapped in so it does not slide around when you walk. Extremely HIGH quality for an amazing price!! "
Review 28 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sissy1
Location: Huntsville, AL
 April 25, 2011

Great shoes!

" Great shoes for the price! Extremely comfortable and they run pretty true to size. I usually wear a half size so I went half size down and was a perfect fit. My only complaint is they do not come in a wide variety of colors. "
Review 29 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JoanieP
Location: Utica, NY
 April 23, 2011

Flat but comfortable

" I love shoes by b.o.c. and own 3 pairs now. This particular sandal ran big - probably because it does not come in half sizes. Generally, I am a consistent size 8, though I can get away with some size 7 1/2's with certain sandal styles. I ordered this in an 8 and they were decidedly big: I had an extra 3/4 inches to the heel and, because the strap has a hidden elastic band for comfort, this added to the width size. So, I exchanged them for a size 7. So, if you are a 7 1/2 or 8, you may want to do the same. But, they are comfortable and cute. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shopping4shoesinOK
Location: Oklahoma
 April 23, 2011

Too Wide

" Loved the shoes but extremely wide and on the short side for the lenght. There was no way I could go up to the next size since these were already very wide. Sad!!! I would not recommend them unless you have a wide foot. "
Review 31 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marshipooh
Location: St. Catherine, Jamaica
 April 22, 2011

good buy

" I was a little hesitant to buy this sandal not being sure of the brand. But i did and absolutely love it. Its a little narrow but nothing to worry too much about. Its comfy and looks real sexy on my feet. "
Review 32 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: km070660
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 15, 2011
" Very comfy shoes. I got them in black and brown, and I wish they came in even more colors. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fmb121810
Location: Mobile, AL
 April 13, 2011

Like walking on a cloud...

" Like previous reviewer said, not the cutest.. but they are definitely a pleasure to walk in! "
Review 34 for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ldshopper
Location: Bay City, TX
 April 9, 2011
" This sandle is VERY comfy. Not the best looking...but great with jeans and casual outfits....feels great to tired feet. I keep reaching for them when I'm tired and want something comfortable on my feet. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Laurina Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35