Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat

Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: islandwoman
Location: New York, NY
 December 21, 2009

Definitely cute

"These shoes fit perfectly! I felt very comfortable walking on them for a whole afternoon. Besides, they go great with a black top and black tight pants. Love them!"
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DedicatedShoeFan
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 23, 2009

So Cute but Small

"First of all, the shoe is adorable and is made of what appears to be dyed pony hair and has a patent leader buckle around the front of the shoe. They are very good quality and are really cute!
The only problem is that they run short and I usually wear a 8.5 to a 9, according to the shoe. I ordered this shoe in 8.5 and it was VERY short. Unfortunately, they did not have a larger size online at the time of my purchase, but I would have tried for a 9 if they did.
If they have the size that fits you enjoy it for me!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoepainter
Location: Arlington, VA
 November 23, 2009

These are soooooo cute!

"The shoes are absolutely adorable. I haven't worn them out yet, but they're fairly comfortable around the house so far. I think they'll probably need a few wearings to be completely comfortable. I followed the previous reviewers' advice and bought a half-size bigger and they seem to fit fine. Great shoe!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Olathe, Kansas
 October 28, 2009

Naughty Monkey flats

"Great shoes! Very cute! Takes a while to break them in, so where them around your house for short periods of time before you take them for a longer test drive! After they are broken in they are super comfy!"
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afondulis
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 26, 2009

Sooooo Cute!

"I bought these in the tan and pink! I love them. I get stopped by people when I wear the pink ones to ask where I bought them and I tell them ... my home away from home - DSW!"
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheWardrobeStylist
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 18, 2009

cute but painful

"The only thing this shoe has going for it is the looks. I'm not a ballerina flat wearer, but these were so cute and funky I was going to go for it since I needed some flats. I ordered them online and returned them to the store. They were so painful - no padding, ran narrow and too small overall. I was bummed they didn't workout but there was no way I could have worn them. Maybe a size up would have worked & I could have used an insole for padding, but they weren't available."
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunkist
Location: Oregon
 October 4, 2009

cute!

"Definitely buy half a size larger than you normally would. They also are lower profile than I expected, but cute. Does show a little bit of tow cleavage, but not a ton."
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bluroze22
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 October 1, 2009

Rar!

"So so cute! I got the tiger print flats and the picture doesn't do these justice. They look kinda cheap in the picture but really are up to regular Naughty Monkey standards. I thought they'd be fun and they were an exchange so I thought, what the heck. They completely exceeded my expectations. Very nicely made. The fit is a bit tighter than usual for Naughty Monkey, but they stretched after only one wearing. The only problem I have with them is I already scuffed the "fur" on the toes. Will have to either have that repaired or (preferably) can get toe caps put on out of leather that matches the strap across the vamp. Hopefully you're not as careless as I and won't have this problem! A cute, fun shoe."
Review 9 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caliaxo22
Location: Denver, CO
 May 11, 2009

PAINFUL!

"These shoes are completely adorable....but they run a half-size small. I normally wear a 7.5 but ordered an 8....the length was perfect! However, they ripped my feet apart the first time I wore them....and of course they are not returnable now, so I don't think I will wear them again. : ( Don't buy them"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjberlin
Location: Louisiana
 April 17, 2009

Totally Cute

"Love these shoes they are so cute. They are not the most comfortable shoes, but I love them anyway. They are made out of a faux zebra print fur, which I wasn't epecting, but I like them even if I can't wear them during wet weather."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naughty Monkey Stop The Madness Animal Print Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy