Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Caring Pump

Clarks Clarks Caring Pump

Clarks Caring Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 of 3897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Caring Pump
Review 1 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Udella
Location: VA
 January 27, 2014

Nice dress shoe with more support than a pump

"These are a nice addition and go well with jeans or dress pants. They're probably not as stylish or on-trend as some newer pumps but they are super comfortable. I like heels but they have to be comfy!"
Review 2 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 9medium
Location: Florissant, MO
 December 6, 2013

comfortable

"when I received these shoes I was pleasantly surprised; I purchased a black pair and a brown pair along with a black and brown pair of another brand; these are very comfortable; more comfortable than the other brand; what surprised me was the shoes look narrow but they are not; my first instinct was oh they are going to be too small; as I said before they are very comfortable and make my foot look smaller; I am a 9 M"
Review 3 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simp
Location: Maryland
 December 2, 2013
"I am up on my feet all day at work. These shoes are comfortable for the whole 9 to 10 hrs I am on my feet."
Review 4 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighEnd
Location: USA
 November 14, 2013

Clark's has not failed me so far

"Very right, not narrow not wide just right. I typically wear or prefer wide just I have messed up my toes so now that I am older and smarter I just get wide anytime I can. But these are right however when I wear them with sucks they get somewhat tight but manage without the sucks they fit like a glove with no pain."
Review 5 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BA429
Location: Miami, Florida
 May 25, 2012

Great work shoe

"Purchased these shoes for my mom that needed new work shoes and she loves them. The first few times she wore them she said they were a little tight but then again she has wide feet. After a few times of wearing them she says that they no longer bother her and she feels like she isn't wearing any shoes at all. Would recommend for everyone that needs a comfortable work shoe."
Review 6 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midnite
Location: Orland Park, Il
 March 14, 2012

Have been looking for these for years!

"I have been looking for a nicely shaped, heeled loafer in a color that goes with everything, and that I was comfortable in. For dress, I mostly wear heeled sandals because I have low ankle bones and most shoes of this type really hurt under my ankle bone. The only reason I didn't give this shoe 5 stars is because of the elastic part on the side of the shoe because while the color and texture really match the leather and are probably not even noticeable, I'm not crazy about the fact that it's there. However, that is probably what makes these shoes so comfortable.
I have been needing a pair of shoes that I could wear when it's cold outside (not sandals,) and that I could wear while dressed up or with jeans. These are really comfortable, not too high of a heel - just perfect with a nice pair of slacks. They are very nicely shaped and I got them in brown, but I think they look more like a dark brownish cordovan. That hint of cordovan is great because it really does go with everything."
Review 7 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asuka07
Location: PA
 January 21, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Comfortable, stylish, versatile, and durable!"
Review 8 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: earthjoy
Location: MI
 December 27, 2011

Short and narrow

"I love Clarks, but I ordered these in an 11 because reviews were stating these ran long. the 2 pairs I ordered didn't run long at all and I should of went up a size. The tongue of the shoe hits the top of my foot and squeezes it way too tight.
Since, I wore both pair I can't return them...
"
Review 9 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoungGrandma
Location: East Coast
 December 14, 2011

Too comfy for heels!

"I love to rock a pair of party heels as much as the next girl, but for every day, I'm the comfort queen. These qualify big time. Sometimes you need a heel to make your look work, and these are great with trousers or jeans. The cushioning is enough to get you through the day without feet and knees hurting, but they don't look clunky. The elastic fabric around the foot adds to the support, but doesn't stand out. The toe is wide enough for comfort, too. All around, a good balance of comfort and professional polish."
Review 10 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CleeD
Location: Tucson, AZ
 December 7, 2011

Comfy Heals

"LOVE these heals! The Clarks Moc Pump are very comfortable even after wearing them for 10 hours. I highly recommend these shoes if you need to wear heals for work and be on your feet a lot."
Review 11 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSchmitt
Location: New York, NY
 November 26, 2011

They meet my comfort requirments

"I do a lot of walking and really needed shoes that I could walk all around the city in each weekend. I was worried that they would be bulky, but under a pair of jeans or even at work with dress pants, these shoes looked good. If you are looking for a comfortable shoe, these are it. They fit well and passed my test for walking the streets of NY for 6-7 hours.
Only thing is, they stretch out a bit so they are better with socks than with nylons (gets a little slippery in there).
"
Review 12 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Bethel Park
 November 25, 2011

the best!

"Loved these shoes. I would buy them again in a different color. they are not the prettiest but they are the most comfortable. Great for doing rounds in the hospital."
Review 13 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDevi
Location: NJ
 November 22, 2011

Love Love Love

"When I got these shoes I thought they were a little high but when I put them on I felt very comfortable. Every part of this shoe is soft and comfortable. I love wearing them and feel like I have on my favorite slippers. These are so soft and flexible. The soles are awesome, they are kind of rugged and do well on gravel, etc. Try a pair, return shipping is free. :)"
Review 14 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlm829
Location: PA
 November 18, 2011

Great Shoe!

"I have been looking for a nice pair of comfortable, professional-looking pumps for quite some time. I have wide feet, and am slightly picky about shoe style, so finding shoes that I really love is difficult. These shoes are perfect, and exactly what I was looking for! They are true wides, and look great with dress pants or jeans. The heel height is exactly what I wanted, and I love that they have a rubber sole, which makes them non-slip and also not so noisy like other heels I've owned. I plan to purchase a second pair in brown!"
Review 15 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JulieMary
Location: Lakeville, Minnesota
 November 14, 2011

Worth every penny

"I love these shoes! I am 40, and have developed a bunion on my right foot. These shoes are perfect fitting. Not too slim through the upper foot and good arch support. They are perfect with dress pants for work and look nice with jeans. I'm thinking of ordering them in brown."
Review 16 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 October 31, 2011
"Very comfortable for walking around all day at work."
Review 17 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K2gates
Location: Mechanicsville, MD
 October 19, 2011

Clark's Women's Caring Moc Pump

"Love these shoes! They are very comfy and look good with jeans."
Review 18 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catseye
Location: California
 October 15, 2011

love them

"These shoes are comfortable and need no breaking in. The leather is super soft and stretches. The heel height is perfect for work."
Review 19 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: kathysklutter
Location: nebraska
 September 30, 2011

work shoes

"I love the heel height of these shoes and that they are dressier enough for work, yet comfortable!"
Review 20 for Clarks Caring Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBella
Location: Maryland
 September 14, 2011

Great Pump

"I ran to the store during my lunch hour and selected this pair of shoes. I put them on when I got back to the office and I have been walking in them all day: they are very very comfortable. I love them. They look great too. A lot better then the picture on the website. The stiching is black and not white as it appears on the picture by the way. They will look great with skirts too. I am a size 6.5 sometimes 7 and the 6.5 fits great with a light trouser sock."