Customer Reviews for Timberland Timberland Madison Summit Oxford

Timberland Timberland Madison Summit Oxford

Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 of 5398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Review 1 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: AL
 July 4, 2016

Timberland

" Good comfy shoe, second pair to replace older pair. "
Review 2 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Yardley
 June 14, 2016

Madison Summit

" A great shoe which i had to find. "
Review 3 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mobile
 May 17, 2016

Nice Shoe

" Nice shoe very comfortable "
Review 4 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, OR
 April 17, 2016

Comfy work shoes

" My husband is on his feet all day and has a bad back to boot. These Timberlands have worked well for him and are comfortable. "
Review 5 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WA
 March 12, 2016

Timberlands

" My husband loves these shoes. Second pair after many years. "
Review 6 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 December 21, 2015

My third pair

" These are sturdy shoes which I use for work. They have very good support and are reasonably comfortable. A little stiff at first but great when broken in. Nothing fancy but very practical. "
Review 7 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Buffalo NY
 November 3, 2015

Great Shoe

" I've been a big fan of Timberland for a long time and love these shoes. Very comfortable right out of the box, no wear in time. I'm on my feet for 3/4 of my work day. Just a comfortable as sneakers. "
Review 8 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 August 7, 2015

Great Shoe

" My fiance wears these for work and loves them. "
Review 9 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans
 June 24, 2015

Good looking, easy on the achilles

" I have had at least 10 pairs of these shoes and the only issue I have is wearing out the soles. They are really comfortable right out of the box with a very short break in period. Black or Brown, smooth or wrinkled, medium or wide, they have some great options. One of my favorite features is the small section of neoprene across the tail of the upper where the shoe meets the achilles tendon. This hugs the achilles and prevents and rubbing or blistering plus it shortens the break in time. I like the simple designs I'm not looking to have my shoes do the talking either way. I want comfortable, quiet shoes that say sensible, but not flashy. I get 9 months to a year out of a pair which I wear daily to my job as a bicycle mechanic. I'm on my feet 12+ hours a day and I have had difficulty finding good quality, affordable shoes in a style that suits me and these are it. Timberland Madison Summit is a great shoe and I hope they keep making them. "
Review 10 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Monroe, CT
 October 7, 2014

Comfortable!

" This is my fiance's second pair of these shoes and we were so happy to find them online! His first pair lasted 2-3 years, wearing them every other day or so. Will definitely purchase them again if they are still available! "
Review 11 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oakland, CA
 April 29, 2014

Throwback

" Comfy and Durable but the look is a bit dated with the full grain leather. "
Review 12 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 April 3, 2014
" I'm on my feet all day and these are the best shoes I own. This is the second time I bought these ...after wearing out the first pair. "
Review 13 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hollywood FL
 March 13, 2014

Comfort

" Could not ask anything else from this pair of shoes, fits right, delivers all the comfort. Price is right and great looks. "
Review 14 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 February 21, 2014

Good Shoe

" I'm now buying my 4th pair of these exact same shoe. I bought them 4 or 5 years ago when they were $110 a pair and they have now gone down to a better price and will continue to buy them. I wear them everyday and they last me a year or more. Great shoe ! "
Review 15 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 February 18, 2014

Great buy

" My husband loves these shoes have them in black and brown. Comfy and rugged "
Review 16 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: AL
 February 18, 2014

Timberland Shoes

" These are very comfy shoes, purchased one pair in black and one brown. Then got 2 more pair in store. "
Review 17 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: charlotte
 December 27, 2013

best place to buy shore : DSW

" I really liked the shoes and the best part is shipped right in time. "
Review 18 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 25, 2013

Just what I needed

" The shoes are very comfortable, however the left shoe is a bit tighter at the base of the laces than the right one is. Nevertheless I'm quite pleased with the purchase. "
Review 19 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 May 10, 2013

SUPER COMFY SHOES

" THESE IS MY 3rd PAIR,DO I NEED TO SAY MORE ? "
Review 20 for Timberland Madison Summit Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: pittsburgh, PA
 March 26, 2013

Good Oxford

" Comfort, but a little bit ugly than in pic.. "