Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker

Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 4798%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephsShoes
Location: Orlando
 September 5, 2014

Comfy White Stylish Sneaker

"I got this for my husband who lives in comfy shoes, but doesn't like the typical looking "gym-shoe." They are very nice for a man's shoe, and he said they are incredibly comfortable to wear."
Review 2 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abycandour
Location: Phoenix, Az
 April 17, 2014

Good stuff!!

"I bought this for my dad and he hasn't complained yet which in itself says a lot about these.
I would definitely recommend it to others.
"
Review 3 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travelfauxfab
Location: Manhattan
 January 21, 2014

Extremely Comfy Shoe!

"the last time I bought a pair of Sketchers was probably 10 years ago. I was not fond of them nor their bulky appearance, so I was hesitant to buy this pair. I was attracted to this pairs' stylish (and non-bulky appearance), so I went for it. I have had them for 1 month and they are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have, look great and tromp the snow (no slipping and sliding)."
Review 4 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabrielP
Location: Masschusetts
 January 11, 2014

Love it

"I really love this Sneakers very comfy."
Review 5 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: catladiz
Location: nj
 November 2, 2013

Great looking shoe

"This is a great casual everyday sneaker. My husband loves these. This is his 2nd pair."
Review 6 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momb
Location: MI
 July 22, 2013

For hubby!

"Loves the fit and look. People asked where he got them at."
Review 7 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 May 13, 2013

my husband loves this shoe

"its stylish yet simple and very durable. My husband loves this shoe."
Review 8 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMan79
Location: Redford, Michigan
 November 29, 2012

Not too bad!

"I love the design of the shoe, but I'm thinking about getting a bigger size due to the slight narrowing of the shoe. Overall, I think these are really nice."
Review 9 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOESILOVSHOES
Location: SACRAMENTO
 November 12, 2012

SKECHERS MEN

"LOOKS GOOD WITH JEANS, CAN DRESS UP AN OUTFIT OR MAKE IT CASUAL..MULTIFUNCTIONAL"
Review 10 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: campinjoan
Location: michigan
 November 2, 2012
"Runs true to size. Very comfortable. Dressy enough to wear going out in the evening."
Review 11 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ziza
Location: New York
 October 12, 2012

Just awesome!

"It's very comfortable ,my hubby loves it :)"
Review 12 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvmesumshoes
Location: Maryland
 October 11, 2012

good shoe

"I got these for my husband, and they are nice looking, but the leather is not the best. They are rather stiff and the leather seems a bit cheap. For the price, they are fine."
Review 13 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: englishnerd
Location: New York, NY
 September 27, 2012

great casual shoes!

"My boyfriend absolutely loves these. He says that they're really comfortable, and they are a good sneaker/loafer hybrid!"
Review 14 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Sbuba01
Location: Connecticut
 August 13, 2012

We got thesre in white

"These are terrific looking and fit my bf great."
Review 15 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ecwww
Location: richmond va
 July 8, 2012

urban track skechers

"what a great all purpose shoe.fits my foot perfectly"
Review 16 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ZogDog
Location: West st Paul
 May 31, 2012

Awesome and Comfortable.

"I had recently purchased a pair of white Urban Track Forward Oxford Sketcher Shoes. I have worn them twice now and they are one of the most comfortable Shoes that I had ever purchased. I would reccomend these Shoes to anyone. The Customer service @ the Mall of America was nothing but Outstanding and very Proffesional. The woman with the red Hair was very patient and Outgoing and should be Commended. Thanks DSW. See you Soon. Zog."
Review 17 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: koskratch
Location: brooklyn
 February 22, 2012

lovely sneakers

"i love the comfort feel it gives once you put in on...."
Review 18 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gramzilla59
Location: Sugar land
 December 20, 2011

Reasonably priced

"Reasonably priced and very comfortable."
Review 19 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Harts1930
Location: Michigan
 November 22, 2011
"This is the second pair I have bought for my husband and he just loves them! This time I went with the Brown/tan/white. He states they are very comfortable and look great with jeans. Perfect shoe for a casual outting. He highly recommends them."
Review 20 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachael14
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 November 18, 2011

Great Dressy Gym Shoe

"I bought these for my husbands birthday and he loves them. They fit great and are really comfy. The color is great too."