Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker

Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Review 21 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJS2
Location: NY
 November 4, 2011

men's skechers

"These are really comfortable and casual. They are neat enough to wear all of the time without looking like you have your jogging shoes on. Very chic for the guy on the go."
Review 22 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ld78
Location: Rensselaer
 October 13, 2011

Great

"I like the style but they are not super comfortable."
Review 23 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jawcm8
Location: Missouri
 October 12, 2011
"These shoes look very nice, but leave a blister on the back of the heel. Not so comfortable, but nice-looking!"
Review 24 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela
Location: Houston, TX
 July 28, 2011
"I purchased these in black for my fiance as a replacement to his previous pair of these. They are a great fit and very comfortable, as well as very durable."
Review 25 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Champ16
Location: Edison, NJ
 June 4, 2011

Awesome Shoes

"Fits Amazing and comfy like no other shoes."
Review 26 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbrown28
Location: nj
 May 3, 2011

Very cool shoe

"Has a great traction and is very comfortable.."
Review 27 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Texarkana, TX
 March 12, 2011

LOVE THEM!

"I bought these on a whim because I've always wanted some shoes like this. Kind of like tennis shoes, but still stylish and look like a track shoe. They are the most comfortable shoes I own (and I own quite a lot). I got them in white and am a little worried about them getting dirty, but thats with any white shoe. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone. I wear a 10.5 in tennis shoes and these ran perfect to size."
Review 28 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dajKC55
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 7, 2011

Skechers

"Shoes look great, feel great. Got the black pair, gonna
have to get a white pair too. Good service, Great price can't
go wrong here.
"
Review 29 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tamipapa
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
 March 4, 2011

Great Shoes!!!

"I ordered them for my husband.
They fit closely to his wide feet.
He loves them so much.
"
Review 30 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Primrose
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 4, 2011

very comfortable

"i ordered this pair of shoes for my husband. He loves it and wears everyday after he received it. He has wide feet. It is difficult to find good shoes for him, but this Sketchers is really comfy and fit. We will stick to this brand in the future."
Review 31 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Badshah
Location: Kansas
 March 4, 2011

Awesome

"Have been looking for comfy shoes for a while, I go through shoes every six months since I work in sales and I am on my feet 10 hrs a day. These shoes really help me get by. I love them,"
Review 32 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cphillips
Location: Dublin, OH
 February 1, 2011

great purchase

"I bought these for my boyfriend, who NEVER buys shoes, and he loved them! They look great on too."
Review 33 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sandi
Location: conneaut,ohio
 December 30, 2010

trackers

"great shoes for out door wear1"
Review 34 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onercknman
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 October 2, 2010

Skechers Men's Urbantrack Forward Leather Oxford

"Great looking shoe, but not made for someone with low arches. The support gets uncomfortable after walking in them for a few minutes."
Review 35 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yessise
Location: Germantown, MD
 September 23, 2010
"This model shoe is very comfortable. My husband is using this brand for the second time since for the are good and comfortable for your foot. I recommend it."
Review 36 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dave78DC
Location: Washington, DC
 June 15, 2010

Getting compliments!

"People notice this shoe! It looks really good, is comfortable and seems sturdy so far. I've had it just a couple weeks. The fit is just right for my size."
Review 37 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bridenstine
Location: Columbus OH
 June 14, 2010

Great looking shoe

"I wanted a cool looking shoe for work that is also comfy since I am on my feet all day. Shoes are comfy but I am going to put gel insoles in to make them extra comfy."
Review 38 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicagoboy
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
 May 4, 2010

great for casual days at school (work)

"I bought theses to wear weekends and casula days at school ( work). I am a teacher and I am on my feet all day long. Shoes have to be confy or it is not going to work. Stylish and fun is great. These fit the bill!"
Review 39 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ADIDAS
Location: Crest Hill, IL
 April 19, 2010

Wanna be taller???

"I recently just bought these shoes and they are unbelievably comfortable. After 10 hours of being on your feet with work boots. My feet felt so good to take of the boots and be in these shoes. And they also give you a slight height advantage for all those vertically challenged people out there. Let's just see how long they last me."
Review 40 for Skechers Urban Track Forward Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeGal523
Location: Illinois
 April 6, 2010

Comfy and Stylish!

"I bought these for my husband and he loves them! He says they are very comfortable."