Customer Reviews for Merrell Merrell Barrado Sneaker

Merrell Merrell Barrado Sneaker

Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Review 1 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChgoCrow
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 21, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, L-O-V-E...

"These shoes are absolutely perfect. They feel almost like walking barefoot but so much better. They give you a great "feel" for the ground you're walking on (or up and down stairs), but they also offer wonderful arch support and shock absorption. A miracle! The sole isn't super thick or chunky, but the shoes still manage to feel substantial and secure while being really nice and flexible. The best of all worlds. If I had to say one bad thing about them (which is hard to do) - the zipper is metal and it makes the quietest little jingling noise as I walk (I'm a bit extra-sensitive to noise, I guess). Other than that...PERFECTION! Wish Merrell did not discontinue these...BUY THEM WHILE YOU CAN! They now seem to only make them for the Australian market. Bummah! (I have 4 pairs...so that should hold me for a while) ;) Merrell - if you are reading this - bring them back!"
Review 2 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaei
Location: casselberry fl
 May 6, 2014

there nice looking but not for me is all

"Its flat no structure narrow but for a quick slide on shoe for a small foot...shoot go ahead :)"
Review 3 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie512
Location: Brunswick, GA
 February 8, 2014

Perfect fit

"Love these. They fit my feet perfectly."
Review 4 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLBeachBunny
Location: Charlotte NC
 February 6, 2014

Love so much buying a 2nd pair!

"I'm young but have a form of arthritis and it is currently in my foot. It is REALLY hard to find comfortable shoes that still look somewhat hip. These shoes are so incredibly comfortable and I get compliments from EVERYONE on them. Seriously, everyone. Elderly women, young guys, young girls...everyone. I get stopped in stores asking where I got them. My husband even wants a pair for him! I wear them to work with black dress pants on days where regular shoes are just too painful and I wear them ALL the time going to run errands. I am actually buying a 2nd pair because I love them so much and it's so hard to find shoes that are comfortable and look good. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!"
Review 5 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover125
Location: Geneva IL
 November 26, 2013

Love these

"These are more unique than athletic shoes, and a little trendier. Wear these all the time!"
Review 6 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeDee8
Location: Texas
 October 24, 2013
"Very nice"
Review 7 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: librakm73
Location: old bridge
 March 14, 2013

Shoes for Vacation

"Wanted a good shoe, non slip surface for hiking and walking on trails in Costa Rica, these were for my mom, she's very happy wth them!"
Review 8 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MarisaBal
Location: Redmond
 January 31, 2013

Good shoes but no heel

"This is a good quality shoe and is very comfy, but I noticed I look shorter hence it has no heel whatsoever which might be an advantage for other people."
Review 9 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: eloise2222
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 12, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Um, well, I've resisted Merrills for years.
I'm kind of a mary janes type girl and mostly Merrills to me look like shoes to go rock climbing in. But, I will say that there is a need to wear a casual, versatile, active shoe that mary janes have a hard time filling.
These are the perfect balance!
They sort of say, feminine and cute but sporty.
"
Review 10 for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefetisholic
Location: Fairfax, VA
 January 4, 2013

I live this shoe

"I have a pair in black, brown and blue. They are so comfortable. This is my Saturday "run around" shoe. The zipper makes it easy to slip on and off. The are stylish and fun. Try it, you'll like it!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell Barrado Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy