Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
47 of 5389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: sterling heights, mi
 February 4, 2016

haRRINGTON

" I BOUGHT THIS SHOES 2 YEARS AGO, WHILE I HAD ABOUT 4 CORNS IN MY FEET!! i'VE BEEN ADVICED TO LOOK FOR A COMFORTABLE SHOES DURING MY FEET TREATMENT, SO I CHOOSE HARRINGTON... WITH ALL THE PAIN I HAD, THE SHOES WAS LIKE A PILLOW TO MY FEET... IT HELPS ME A LOT UNTIL MY FEET GOT WELL.
NOW AFTER ALL THAT TIME, AND WEARING THAT SHOES EVERYDAY AT MY WORK. IT'S TIME TO BUY A NEW ONE...
I BOUGHT A NEW ONE AND I WAS SURPRISED WITH IT,,, THE GEL IS AS TOUGH AS A ROCK!!! SO SOLID, AND GAVE ME A LOT OF PAIN, AS I AM STANDING ALMOST ALL DAY IN MY WORK..
I RETURNED IT BACK AND REPLACED IT WITH ANOTHER ONE, BUT SAME THING..
I WENT BACK TO WEAR MY OLD SHOES AND WILL RETURN THIS ONE AGAIN THIS WEEKEND..
I DON'T KNOW WHAT'S WRONG, BUT I THINK I HAD AN OLD STOCK PRODUCT !! "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wake Forest NC
 February 4, 2016
" 2nd pair. Still perfect. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Central Jersey
 January 10, 2016

Bought for the hubs

" My husband is a handyman who has worn sneaks for work, but they never last, so I got him some work shoes that will hopefully hold up to the test of time. He agreed with the idea and is loving them "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hugo, MN
 December 30, 2015
" Great work shoes! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 December 9, 2015

Laces Frayed After a Month

" Last month bought Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford for my husband because one of his pairs worn out. He likes this brand because they are very comfortable.
The only con I can state is that the laces started to fray after only a month. That's the reason for the 4 stars.
"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South houston, TX
 December 4, 2015

My husband loved it

" Bought this for my husband , its has been a few months now and he still wear it everyday, the only thing that we need to replace is the shoes string. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 15, 2015

best dress work shoe

" This is the only pair of shoes I have bought multiple times. Really comfortable and great for standing on your feet all day long. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maple Shade, NJ
 November 14, 2015
" Very Comfortable and elegant shoe. I will definitely buy again. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 November 3, 2015
" best work shoes Ive ever worn. Regularly on my feet more than 10 hours and these shoes keep feet fatigue to a minimum. also like the non slip sole, "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Jersey
 October 12, 2015

Great Shoes

" These are the 2nd pair of this style and brand that I have purchased.
My first pair (brown) I still have and have worn for 2 years. Heavy use in all elements. The only item I tended to was the the Gel in soles. I replaced after two years and those shoes are still working well.
This pair is the black version. I tried them on and they are a perfect fit. These shoes are made of good quality and are very comfortable. Delivered to my door with Free Shipping. Great experience.
"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane, WA
 September 21, 2015

Very good shoe

" They last 5 times longer than the exact same brand and style sold at other stores and cost only 2 times as much. I much rather buy the better quality and only have to shop once a year rather than every 3 months back to buy more shoes. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Syracuse
 August 31, 2015

Buy Extra Laces

" The eyelets are all ragged jagged metal. They destroyed the laces in ONE DAY. Had to buy some mini-files to shave off all of the burrs and they still aren't 100% right. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 24, 2015

Good Buy for Dr. Scholls

" These are comfortable, although slightly narrow (even in the extra-wide). They are well padded and seem sturdy as well. My husband wanted these for work shoes. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Warren, Mich.
 June 25, 2015

Bad glue on soles

" -- BOTH soles are flapping on my $50 Velcro shoes "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 8, 2015

Lasted barely 3 months

" I bought these shoes for my husband three months ago. He works in an office, so not an excessive amount of wear on these shoes. The fit and comfort were good, but this past week the bottom half of the sole came completely off after flapping on him for a while. They're now trashed. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Bedford, MA
 April 16, 2015

Great

" Great shoe, this is my second pair. Perfect for standing and walking all day- awesome support. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 14, 2015

Very heavy on your feet...

" Having the experience of working/standing on my feet all day, these shoes are HEAVY. I had to purchase an orthotic insole to place on top of the foot bed in order to wear them daily. My first pair blew out at the outer seam within the first 3-4 months of wear. Purchased a 2nd pair, and from what I'm experiencing now they do stretch out quite a bit. I truly doubt I will purchase them again! "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 March 27, 2015

Great walking shoes

" Non-skid and very comfortable and wearable for all day "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 June 14, 2014

Best Work Shoe for the price

" I've been in the restaurant business for 20+ years. These Dr. Scholls "Work" shoes are super-comfortable, they are safe with the non-slip bottom and they last... I've been purchasing this kind for the last 4 years and I've never seen the bottom wear out and I'm on my feet for 45-50 hours a week. Just as good as Dr Maartens for almost half the price.
Ordering was a piece of cake and redeeming my certificate online was very easy.
"
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: rochester hills, mi
 February 16, 2014

GREAT SHOE BOOT

" Have owned for going on two weeks now, and can honestly say this is an outstanding shoe/boot as i would like to call it, that i have walked in. As a big guy 5'9, 265 who's on his feet a lot at work, and off the clock need a comfortable shoe and this one delivers. feels like my feet is floating on air,,, its light,comfortable, offers stability, comes in width sizes if needed like me..heel gel is a nice touch...my feet are dryer and my girl says 'my feet don't smell anymore" which is a good thing, so i guess we'll see how it goes, but so far so good. Thanks Dr. Scholls. "