Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bigaln
Location: Warren, Mich.
 June 25, 2015

Bad glue on soles

" -- BOTH soles are flapping on my $50 Velcro shoes "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsChapman
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 8, 2015

Lasted barely 3 months

" I bought these shoes for my husband three months ago. He works in an office, so not an excessive amount of wear on these shoes. The fit and comfort were good, but this past week the bottom half of the sole came completely off after flapping on him for a while. They're now trashed. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchkin25
Location: New Bedford, MA
 April 16, 2015

Great

" Great shoe, this is my second pair. Perfect for standing and walking all day- awesome support. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBone
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 14, 2015

Very heavy on your feet...

" Having the experience of working/standing on my feet all day, these shoes are HEAVY. I had to purchase an orthotic insole to place on top of the foot bed in order to wear them daily. My first pair blew out at the outer seam within the first 3-4 months of wear. Purchased a 2nd pair, and from what I'm experiencing now they do stretch out quite a bit. I truly doubt I will purchase them again! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ronaldo
Location: NY
 March 27, 2015

Great walking shoes

" Non-skid and very comfortable and wearable for all day "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JiminAZ
Location: Arizona
 June 14, 2014

Best Work Shoe for the price

" I've been in the restaurant business for 20+ years. These Dr. Scholls "Work" shoes are super-comfortable, they are safe with the non-slip bottom and they last... I've been purchasing this kind for the last 4 years and I've never seen the bottom wear out and I'm on my feet for 45-50 hours a week. Just as good as Dr Maartens for almost half the price.
Ordering was a piece of cake and redeeming my certificate online was very easy.
"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bhb1
Location: rochester hills, mi
 February 16, 2014

GREAT SHOE BOOT

" Have owned for going on two weeks now, and can honestly say this is an outstanding shoe/boot as i would like to call it, that i have walked in. As a big guy 5'9, 265 who's on his feet a lot at work, and off the clock need a comfortable shoe and this one delivers. feels like my feet is floating on air,,, its light,comfortable, offers stability, comes in width sizes if needed like me..heel gel is a nice touch...my feet are dryer and my girl says 'my feet don't smell anymore" which is a good thing, so i guess we'll see how it goes, but so far so good. Thanks Dr. Scholls. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah786
Location: Naperville, IL
 January 4, 2014
" Ordered this for my brother..he says its the most comfortable shoes he gas ever woren.. He has to stand on his feet all day and without these shoes he says he couldn't do it. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mercader
Location: Leonia
 November 30, 2013

no so happy

" These are suppose to be work shoes. They are comfortable. But the quality of the sole do not last 6 months. they get very slippery. I fell twice with these shoes. I do not recommend them "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAMart
Location: Ohio
 September 1, 2013

Doc Scholls Work Harrington Oxfords

" My husband loves these shoes. He is on his feet all day remodeling homes and he says they are the most comfortable work shoe he has ever worn. "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyzMtrz
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 8, 2013

comfortable

" he usually wears dr. martens but i gave these a try and he loves them. they look great and are very comfortable "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Olmsted Falls< Ohio
 May 25, 2013

Dr. Scholls's Work Harrington

" Very comfortable shoe and light weight. Wear them everyday at work so the light weight is a nice feature when you climb stairs. I need the wide width option and this shoe had it. Good value! "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparkyman
Location: Ohio
 April 10, 2013

Great Work Shoe

" This is the second pair I have owned. As an electrician, I am on my feet all day. These shoes give good support and are durable. I would highly recommend them to any service oriented tradesman that spends a great deal of time on their feet. Whether it is on a ladder, or concrete, or uneven ground, these shoes are comfortable. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXgirl13898
Location: Eldon
 April 8, 2013

My husband loves these!

" My husband bought these for a casual shoe to wear with jeans or to do light work in. He says they are very comfortable and really likes how they fit. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vwa99
Location: Illinois
 April 2, 2013

Great Work shoe

" I got this for my husband who has a size 9 - 9.5 shoe size and has wide feet. He has tried on almost every work shoe DSW has and these are the ones that are the most comfortable for him. He is often on his feet 12 hours a day and these are just great. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheresaW
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 26, 2013

Good Work Shoe

" A little hard / stiff in the sole if you are on your feet all day, but otherwise it is a great shoe. Great for those who work on your feet, and they are very durable. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HusbandsShoeBuyer
Location: Kansas City, MO
 January 2, 2013

Perfect for wide feet

" This shoe is great for men with wide feet. Comfortable and casual looking. Most wide shoes look like elderly shoes, not this one. Slightly tight at first but because made of leather they are perfect after a few wears. "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FreshWater76
Location: Mobile, AL
 January 2, 2013

Comfortable

" I bought this for my husband and he loves it! Said they are comfortable but kind of heavy and has lots of toe room for his big toes. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blueyedawn
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
 December 26, 2012

Very nice good fit and super comfortable

" A superior shoe for sure. "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Loki2
Location: Minnesota
 December 15, 2012
" Best pair of comfortable work shooes ever. Highly recommend to others! "